Complaints 270

File a complaint to Adani Gas

Having problems with Adani Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adani Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Adani Gas reviews & complaints page 7

Sgautam11
Aug 27, 2021

Applied for new connection but no response

Address:Faridabad sector 28

Hi Adani

I have applied Piped gas connection around one and half month back. Tried to connect with customer care but always same answer 90 days. But if you ready to pay extra amount it will be installed within a day.

This is the real picture of Adani PNG connection. It was not assumed in private sector but it happening.

I don’t know higher management aware about this or not? I believe they...
Asha Jain123
Aug 27, 2021

Gas Line is not working

Address:4 Mayur Flat Jain colony Shahibaug Ahmedabad

At my house 4 Mayur Flat Jain Colony Shahibaug gasline is not available from 5 pm today please make it available...
Sanket.ec11
Aug 19, 2021

Unnecessary charges while New Connection Activation

During my visit to Adani Customer Card Center, Drive In Road Bodakdev for New registration request post getting possession from Builder and as per process of submitting documents 3267/- Charges are application which is ok as per New Connection activation.

But with that they are suggesting to pay 1770/- for modification if required from my side and asking about what is inclusion of this 1770/- but they are not able to give this...
Sodwadia
Aug 17, 2021

Registration for online bill payments

Address:C4-1004, Waterlily. Adani Shantigram, Ahmedabad.

Our customer service number is [protected].
Location add: C4-1004, Waterlily. Adani Shantigram, Ahmedabad.
Pls note that we tried to register on line and unable to do the same.
Today received message that "We came for meter reading and found your house closed".
I never received bill and want to pay the same.
Pls update me. My Email ID is [protected]@hotmail.com
Awaiting your reply.br...
Ravi J S
Aug 17, 2021

Service No -100544525 for higher bill

In reference to the subject, I assume that my Bill is on higher side in context to my usage, Last complain was resolved by changing the faulty meter, I am still not convinced considering the season units consumption, Request you to please do the needful,

Jeshing,
Mob- [protected]...
P P Mishra
Aug 14, 2021

Household installation of PNG connection

Sir, I, Purushottam Prasad Mishra paid Rs5618 on dt[protected] by cheque no108460. But no connection is made to my house till today. While 3 connections are made & are working nearby my house on same (road) side. I have given a complaint to you on dt 17 July 2021, complaint no c[protected]. So please kindly pay attention to this and install PNG connection to my house. Thanking you. Yours Faithfully P P Mishra, Yadav chauraha, Havelia, Jhunsi...
anarsa
Aug 14, 2021

Till time pipe line not connected

Address:Hans vihar colony phase 1 Bhurarani Udham Singh Nagar pin 263153

My application no [protected] applied on 6/7/2020. Last 2 month Adani team fitted only pipe line in my house. Till date regular follow up with site contactor for gas line connection no one is given proper answer, now contactor is not picking my phone..
So please do needful on top priority to connect my connection.
Kishan Singh Karki
Hans vihar colony,
Bhurarani udham Singh Nagarbr...
Dhruvinpatel012
Aug 11, 2021

Service delay: New installation

Address:Ahmedabad

We had register a complaint for new installation with service request no/ compliant no as C[protected] on 28th July, 2021. Till today 11.August.2021, our complaint is not being taken care of. We have made multiple calls at help desk no but still our compliant is not taken care of.

Our customer id is [protected].

Kindly advise when Can this be solved.
We are tired of following up with help desk center....
Ajaysinh b rajput
Aug 3, 2021
Aug 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2021

Rude behavior of staaf or manager

Address:Helmet cross road pump Ahmedabad

I told he give me a bill he says no bill bcz very line of customer very rude .
Than after i am angry that person he was try to hit me . Plz suspend person or manager i am regular customer of this pump...
Prompt Security
Jul 31, 2021

No supply of gas

No supply of gas...
vikumal
Jul 22, 2021

New connection of adani gas

I am frommoali employees society, sector68, mohali(pb) and have 240 houses in the society.Can any representative of adani gas have a camp here and inform about the insallation of new gas connection.It is further stated that neighbouring society having 500 houses has not adani gas connections.So pl. Have a camp here and inform about its benefits to the residents...
Mehul 91
Jul 20, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am not getting any person from Adani Gas for site visit / Installation

I have applied for a new connection of gas line but from last 2 month I haven't receive any person from your side.
Every time when i am calling to customer care All those people are saying that it will resove within 24 hours but I think your 24 hours is equal to my 20 Days.

As I am complaining every day from last 20 days, I am calling everyday to customer care but not getting proper response....
summodd
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Installation of Adani gas pipeline not started even after 90 days

I had requested for Adani new gas pipeline in the month of April 2021. My customer id is [protected]. I have submitted all the documents and have made payment too. I was promised that the entire installation process would be completed within 90 days. In my area my neighbours have Adani gas pipeline. It's not that my sector doesn't have gas pipeline. Now it has been more than 90 days and work has not even started. No one even came to see our...
Rohan_chan_123
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

Complaint against worst services

Address:EE/17, Bhagyodaya Soc., Naroda

Had paid your all charges according to your services .Therefore only meters of your company's gas line have been installed in my house and it has not been turned on. This is how you provide your service.
And your officer who gave the connection to all the houses of the whole line except my house does not have the responsibility that he did not come to our house to tell us anything. Apart from that, the officer named Kirit Bhai also...
Ramesh Chander Rikhari
Jul 13, 2021

Bill not generated for the last three months

Address:151, Hans Vihar, Phase II,, Near Laxmi Dharam Kanta

Customer ID [protected]

Pls note that my gas bill not generated for the last three months. No body visited and taken reading or no information rcvd from your side on the same.

Pls do needful...
Irfan Koreishi
Jul 10, 2021

Inordinate delay for name transfer

Customer ID [protected]

horrible experience... promptly encashed the cheque but the connection being is not being transferred or activated iin spite of more than 1.5 months and 10 phone calls so fat...!!!

No resons or any written communications but just false assurances by customer care executives

frustrating...
Poor55
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Connection pending

Address:11/d-2, vasant vihar colony, sp marg, civillines, uttarpradesh ,211001

This is to inform you that your services are the worst of all! The men who came go put the pipelines never came back to fill the holes they created at mutliple places infront of my house!
Secondly, your toll free number is as pathetic as your service, which never gets connected.

Thirdly, your customer care operators are least helpful.

Fourthly, the pipe line connection was done and a engineer was sent...
Nensi Babu
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021

Excess bill amount in june-2021

Address:21/124 Vijaynagar Opp, Jain Derasar Naranpura Ahmedabad-380 013

Customer ID No. [protected] માં માહે જુન-૨૦૨૧નાં ગેસ બીલમાં રૂ. ૩૨૦૮.૦૦ રૂપિયા ગેસ બીલ આવેલ છે. જે ધાર્યા પ્રમાણે વધારે છે તો ફરીથી ગેસ મીટર ચેક કરી બીલ આપવા વિનંતી.
આપના સહકાર સહ....
ami1919
Jun 26, 2021

Technical issue in bill

I almost get gas bill around 1200 rs but now the bill of 28000 rs has come
kindly request to you resolve my problem...
MananNaik
Jun 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2021

Activation of Residential PNG Pipeline

Address:Ahmedabad

Request to kindly help us log a consumer complaint regarding activation of residential PNG pipeline activation at the below address:

Mr Tushar Khosla – Tenant (Mobile no. +[protected]
C3-402 Shantigram Waterlily
SG Highway, Near Vaishnodevi Circle
Ahmedabad 382421...