[Resolved]  Airtel — Recharge cheating compensation required

Address:India

Respected sir / madam.
I would like to request you to, kindly take a serious action against above subject. I’m here write the details, today 3.36pm i was recharged airtel mobile number via online was time i got confirmation message from 121 please wait for 4 hours (Here i attached) until now no response from airtel side. You know i’m right now under quarantine so i can’t go to outside for the recharge purpose. How many hours i’m waiting what network this one very cheep i need clear clarification about this and also need the explanation for delaying status confirmation with coustomr so i reqst to tri please do the needful support. I loose time and i face more difficult fore the same so who will take care about the responsibilities for my losses here i reqst you please pay compensation amount from airtel department because i’m trusted they given time so cheated and also after that time nobody can inform us so till now and i tried to called 198 same nothing happened so i need compensation for the same @ consumer team please check all details with valid proof and revert the needful information
No (1)
Aug 6, 2022
Not clear
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 06, 2022
Updated by vinuraj341
Awaiting

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information