[Resolved]  Buy Kart Shop — Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

Please find below details for your reference-

Order id - BHSBKS11693

Tracking number - S[protected]

Date of order - 22/02/2017

I have ordered this product on 22/03/2017 and received it on 28/03/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
And finishing work on the product is very poor.
So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks/Regards

Vikash Dubey
Apr 5, 2017
Its not resolved yet. Very bad service from the company. Never order from this site. Buycart shop must be banned.
Apr 05, 2017
Updated by Vikash062211
It is showing wrong status. My problem is not yet resolved.
This is really shameful.
They are not bothered about customers and there problem.
this is ridiculous.
Apr 08, 2017
Updated by Vikash062211
Not resolved yet.
Very shameful service this.

Sir my user name is [protected] and tracking no is PGNC[protected] Order date is 26march 2017
I order branded 3slim shirt but this shirts quality is not good and i dont like this type shirt plesse return this product and refund my money my return ticket no 4125

Please find below details for your reference-

Order id - #32532

Tracking number -[protected]

Date of order - 30/03/2017

I have ordered this product on 30/03/2017 and received it on 04/04/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
And finishing work on the product is very poor.
So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks/Regards

Mohammed anas p

my name is kumar manish kant i have ordered branded combo of 3 slim fit party wear premium cotton shirt but when i received it was of very poor quality so please contact me on [protected] and refund my money as soon as possible i dont want your cheap quality shirt, my order number is BKS32064
I have received wrong product I need refund my money back

I want to return this product i won't satisfied with this because the size was too fit

BuyKartShop.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    View all BuyKartShop.com contact information