kSunal
Jan 4, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Sir these people are running some kind of scam

Address:adonomist algo software

Sir this company Adonomist is running some kind of scam, in this diffcult time were in a comman man is trying to earn some money they are calling people on the pretext to install software on there laptop/computer and connect it with Demat Account through API connection in which there software does automatic buy and sell...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
Mohamed Sharaf
Dec 7, 2022
Dec 6, 2023

Software auto trade making loss and 15000 Rupees lost

Address:indore MP

After Charging 20, 000 fees above software company suggested opening account with Stock broker - ANGELONE. Adonomist software company promise trade 70-80% success but the fact is only 30% success 70% loss. hence I lost 15000 rupees plus Adonomist Software company fee Rupees 20, 000 paid. Total my loss is 35000. Still they are asking money to make it profit. This is fake software and their operators do not have market awareness. Their website:...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Pavan1985
Dec 6, 2022
Dec 6, 2023

Huge loss after paying the 1 lakh

They charged 1 year subscription before they given good profit, after paying they loosed 40k within 10 days. Bas habit on every profit they will ask money. They will force to take 1 year subscription thats cost 1 lakh + tax, no GST receipt making a money ....
18 found this helpful
Balanrajan
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Nov 30, 2022
Dec 6, 2023

Algo Trading software cheated

I am Balakrishnan from Chennai, one of your staff Ms.Yogita working in your concern. past 2 to 3 weeks she told about algo software, in between she said monthly subscription amount 12400/- i said i can't pay fully i will pay 5000 balance i will pay 1 or 2 days after getting profit she said ok, so i paid the Rs.5000/- now she saying to pay 7500/- then only we can provide software, at present you can do manually, if she said before paying 5000,...
18 found this helpful
Vikash99
Nov 21, 2022

Automatic trading

Kam profit hota he but daily profit he loss hota he but chota loss overall results yadi dekhe to investment safe rehta he and uska return nikl ata he
Team support proper rehta he
My experience would be great with this software...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Vikash99
Nov 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Algo trading software

Good trading software...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Anki249
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Nov 14, 2022
Dec 6, 2023

Fraud

Address:#444, basaveshwara nagar,kommaghatta grama,kengeri hobli, Baba saheb palya,

We have to raise complaint these fraudsters who are encashing innocent people to sebi, join group on watsapp [protected]...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
mukeshawad
from Solapur, Maharashtra
Oct 14, 2022

Fraud trading software

Address:Solapur

Ye fraud log hai Konsa bhi trading software nahi hai inke pass. Lutate hai...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
ramniwasdhakasolaya
Sep 2, 2022
Sep 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Take my money but not service provide

Address:nagaur

I give 5000 rupies adonomist algo software but company not provide service...
11 found this helpful
Navneet38
Aug 3, 2022
Mar 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Fraud company

Address:Indore madhya pradesh 452010

I purchased their montly plan and 15k in my demat and on first day adonomist soft loose my 3k money and on 2nd 5k and on 3rd 3k….:.plus brokerage now my fund in almost zero and abhisek their executive who sold me the software is not answering my phone…please do not purchase from them….....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Kishor25
Aug 1, 2022
Sep 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2023

Farud- Algo Software

I purchased algo software from adonomist algo software .his representative Mr. Kamal Ranawat he contacted me and showed fake algo software performance and profit report and he promised me you can earn above 45k in month but i loss 13k in 2 days .
Algo software not working as he showed me and i called him but not recieved my call and not responding my massages. He took 10900 rs for software.

Kishor...
11 found this helpful

Adonomist Algo Software Recent Comments