Comps Trade Pvt Ltd

Comps Trade Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining about my order

I have not received my order till now also mobile number given on website does not received my call.
Fraud Seller(Comps Trade Pvt Ltd)
My Name:sushil kumar ; My City: srinagar My State: Uttarakhand ;
My Complaint Against: Comps Trade Pvt ..

This is email send by Comps Trade pvt ltd.

Order ID: [protected]

Your order has been updated to the following status : Pending br...
Syed Arsalan

frauds

Address:560032

This company is basically operating from bangalore and mumbai. This company is registered under mca (Ministry of corporate affairs), see the attachment below, these guys registered themselves as a company limited by shares, under address (1807-c, bhoomi heights, plot 6 & 7, sector 8,
Kharghar, navi mumbai raigarh mh 410210 in). However, these guys have created their own website for electronic products in cheaper price to attract...
Syed akil
from Tumkur, Karnataka

still didn't receive the phones and not my money back

Address:560060

Have ordered two phones for 6069and they said that within 24hours you will get the delivery but 3days has gone and still i didnt get the phones so i just wanted to know whether you are sending or not.. I have made a payment to your paytm number and my order number is
So please let me know when are you sending if not please transfer my money back to my paytm number.....
Ganesh Naik2

very good side and very fast delivery

Address:500067

Order placing yesterday morning and phone come in 5 hors. Very happy with this company. Also the phone price is small than other web side. Interesting to buy one more mobail from this side. I will also tell to my freinds and other people working in my office to put order. Also all people place order on this side bicoz all prices very small and very good phones....
danu b h

order id: 123078000003354 not received yet

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

Hello sir i am waiting more than 15days nobody is called me and i trying to call no answer i complaint by mail also is one reply mail come wait 24hours but that time also over where is my order when was is reached to me if not sending pls cancel and refund our amount otherwise i will give police complaint serially telling you i will wait oct 10 2017 pls call me what about our order...
Vittal92d

bank transaction

Mr.. Varun i spoke with
Canara bank
Bhai jogasingh gurdwara, flank road, g t bahadur nagar, mumbai - 400037
This is the phn_[protected]

And they told me u received my payment of rs 3310- on 4/10/2017 and same amt u transfer somewhere... On 5/10/2017 ok this details is enough for u... Don't fraud people ok still if have doubt show me account transaction details of this account[protected]
From...
danu b h

order id: 123078000003354

I ordered for a redmi note4 mobile in this today 20/10/17. Immediately i got an sms and email communication showing as the order has been accepted. Then i got a call from mr varun and he told one more sms will be giving with paytm details for payment with waybill tracking number. I got the sms and i received the followup call from him twice asking for the payment to dispatch and i was assured the item will be picked by 12:30pm and will be...
Vittal92d

product not received after payment

This is my order id: [protected]

And i made payment on 4th october 2017, mr varun promised me order will be delivered within 24hrs... And i got response from 26 october 2017.. Like payment is not done...
As u say m attached screen shot of bank sms with transaction (Imps) rep number
Please check... Also

[your a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxx2977 is debited for rs.3310.00 on[protected] and a/c xxxxxxxxxx296...
Deshmukh12

cheating people from panvel

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410218

This fraud is operated from new panvel by 4 people abdul majid khan/ varun dholakhia and his two wife rubeena khan and sheetal khurana/ayesha converted and toufik khan brother of rubeena khan. Abdul majid khan and rubeena are director of this comps trade pvt ltd. Which was registered from the address of kharghar only to fool people by the lable of pvt ltd. 2 cases are registered against them one by rahul duglach for cheating him 4 lac inr.in...
LataChavan

order not yet received but payment is done

My order id is [protected] and my awb number of ecom express is[protected]. I keep checking the tracking information on daily basis in ecom express. And the status would be something like this -
16:15 hrs bengaluru pickup failed, premise closed
13:46 hrs bengaluru out for pickup
13:17 hrs bengaluru pickup assigned
07:04 hrs bengaluru pickup rescheduled for next day

Everyday same thing...
anjan 77

order is not delivered

What about my complaint
It's my tracking number ecom express mobile number [protected]... Now it's showing me empty details

Your a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxx1877 is debited for rs.3310.00 on 15/10/2017 i payed money through paytm paytm no is [protected] i don't want ur product. Plz refund my money....
Vittal92d

product not received and complaint mark as resolved

What about my complaint
It's my tracking number ecom express tracking number[protected]... Now it's showing me empty details

Your a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxx2977 is debited for rs.3310.00 on[protected] and a/c xxxxxxxxxx296 credited (Imps ref no.[protected].

If you not give proper response within a hour i will answer you by court or police station i have...
+21 photos
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered for a redmi 4a mobile in this today (2/10/17). Immediately i got an sms and email communication showing as the order has been accepted. Then i got a call from mr varun and he told one more sms will be giving with paytm details for payment with waybill tracking number. I got the sms and i received the followup call from him twice asking for the payment to dispatch and i was assured the item will be picked by 2:30pm and will be delivered...
Kishore Rao

e commerce

Address:410210(Navy Mumbai )

I have order one item in comps trade pvt ltd (http://www.compstrade.com), after ordering they contacted me and told me to pay then only they can shift item processed. So i have payed for below details which they have shared
Account name: sheetal khurana
Account number:[protected]
Ifsc code: cnrb0002076
Bank name: canara bank
Amount: 2410

After completed payment they told me that they started...
Rahul514

neither shipping my order or refunding me back

I ordered a redmi 4a from compstrade but as per mr varun it should have been shipped by 1:30 p. M today via fedex
Order id: [protected]
Paytm transaction id : [protected]
I paid rs 3250 but now mr varun dhokalia is not picking up my phone.
Fedex tracking number[protected]
Please return my money if you cannot deliver it.
Or else send me the phone.

National consumer complaint...
Rishabh9932

refund my 4320 for 1230780000001947

I ordered on7from comps trade. I was asked to pay 4320 to number [protected].the no. which called me was [protected]. My paytm transaction i'd was [protected]. I was said that order will reach within 2 days. I have the email which he sent the next day that the money received and order will be shipped by1130 an. He responded my call and not providing refund i'd. I was given fedextracking[protected]. Showing label created. I talked to paytm...
Kiran Dogra007

I got my phone

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Yesterday i place one order for mi4a from comps trade. I am very happy today that i got my handset on time. Varun fulfilled his committed. He spoke to me yesterday also very nicely and gave me answer to all my questions. He also called me today and asked about the package delivery or not. I am very happy to do a purchase from this company. I thank varun very much....
Harish Shetty12

good company

Address:677497

Dear all i have ordered mi 3s prime from this company and my order number is [protected]. I spoke to varun and he co operated a lot. He assured me that i will receive the phone in 24 hrs. I trusted his statement as he sounded a very professional and confident. To my surprise the courier actually arrived within the specified time and the product was really as told by varun. Thank you varun and comps trade....
Rahul514

not shipping my order

I I ordered a redmi 4A from compstrade but as per Mr Varun it should have been shipped by 1:30 P.M today via fedex
Order ID: [protected]
Paytm Transaction ID : [protected]
I paid rs 3250 but now mr varun dhokalia is not picking up my phone.
Fedex tracking number[protected]
Please return my money if you cannot deliver it.
Or else send me the phone....
Anil Kumar 1984

received my order

Address:577401

I placed an order and received it today within 24 hrs. I don't know why the people write fake complaints against comps trade. I think these are malified intentions from some competitors to undermine the image of the company. I have also seen varuns reply to all of these fake reviews and no one ever replied after that. I think people should understand that we are getting good deals on this web site and we should be benifitted from this. Also...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I have not yet received my mobile which was order on 20th july 2017. I have paid 12, 620 through paytm. Even a fedex tracking no. Was raised which is[protected].

Even payment was in 5 times as per them need to 2000, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2000 and then 2620. No they are not responding at all. Even whatsapp, they are receiving message but not picking! There whatsapp no. Is [protected]....
VIPUL Bansal30

Fraud comps trade with fake address

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245304

On 26june i had ordered oppo f3 via comps trade, my order no. Is[protected].

Immediately i had received fedex label no. With delivery date as 29 june, order no. And paytm number to transfer fund till that time person was in contact with me via wats app and call but after making payment neither any one is responding on wats app nor answering calls, i tried contacting 1000 times.
Wats app messages are read by user...
18 Comments
balaram2010da

Compstrade non delivery of product and not refunding my money rs_134979/-

Address:713377

I will ordered 21pcs of samsung mobiles thats order id is [protected] through compstrade.com at 08/04/2017.
I will already done the payment for this company's icici bank account[protected] through neft of rs_134979 (One lakhs thirty four thousand nine hundred seventy nine rupees) but the concern is that the compstrade are not delivered any mobile phone and not refunding my money
... Please anyone help me to recovery my...
vikasprajapat

Non-delivery of product

I have ordered a samsung galaxy j7 prime (Gold, 32 gb) & oppo a57 (Gold, 32 gb) mobile from comps trade pvt ltd on 6th-may-2017 and paid rs 21, 182 through sbi bank debit card. They committed to deliver the product till 8th-may-2017. But now till 26-june-2017, they not delivered my order and no one responding any reply from their side. I have wrote many emails and dropped many whatsapp messages. The concern whatsapp no. Whom used by them...
anji rai
from Mavelikara, Kerala

Order not delivered not refund money

I have ordered oppo a57 from compstrade on 12/04/2017. Via order no [protected]. I have paid them rs.11249 through credit card. But there is a label of shipped created through fedex against tracking no[protected]. Company sales head varun also not responding. His phone no[protected] is also switched off. Fedex says that they did not got the product for shipment from the company. Company's whatsapp no is also not responding. Please...
rajacena001

Comps trade pvt ltd order not delivered

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603104

I have ordered samsung galaxy on8 from compstrade on 12/04/2017. Via order no [protected]. I have paid them rs.9, 797 through credit card. But there is a label of shipped created through fedex against tracking no[protected]. Company sales head varun also not responding. His phone no [protected] is also switched off. Fedex says that they did not got the product for shipment from the company. Company's whatsapp no is also not responding....
10 Comments
Arihanth399
from Sathupalli, Telangana

Mobile ordered payment done but mobile not dispatched to