Clovia.com — Refund not done

I had placed a order on[protected], order bearing no. 15754745, products are
1) Non-Padded-non-wired full cup slip -on maternity Bra in black -cotton in SKU : BR2415A13 .worth Rs. 399/- (4 quantity)
2) Non-Padded-non-wired full cup slip -on maternity Bra in black in SKU : BR2087J13 .worth Rs. 385/- ( 4 quantity)
3) Assorted Tank top (Free-Size) SKU: CMC0 10P99 of Rs. 151/- ( 1 quantity) .

Total amount 1789/-

The above products were shipped to me on Wednesday 12th April 2023 and subsequently i received order on[protected]. On the same day due to size issued and there were no availability of next size so i requested for return of product and initiate refund. The product was picked up on 17th of April 2023 and till date no refund is reflecting in my bank account. Even upon severel requests and on repetitive enquiry no one responds. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and get back to me with my refund amount.

Clovia.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Clovia.com Phone
    +91 12 0484 2222
    Clovia.com Address
    G-52, Sector 6, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Clovia.com contact information