amit ji, what did you talk to britoil? it is true or false.what was the response?
Hello Everybody... even i have experienced the same situation with respect to offer of Quality Engineer. There were many mails received from emailid "[protected]@hotmail.com" asking for signing and filling application form, answering interview question, acceptence of employment by signing contract in attachement of qualification certificate. I was keep on replying for all these mail but i was expecting call for Dean which never happened. Please inform me on [protected]@yahoo.com also i[censored] get any info regarding same.
Sagar
Sagar
Guys,
When Chelsea says you Indian have limited mind, she is not wrong. How can you expect in the recession where jobs are scare to get offer like this?. Our mindset to work for whites and go abroad at any cost still proves that it will take time to change our mentality. Guys when you are not applying and some one offers the job that it self speaks of fraudulent?
WAKE UP !!
When Chelsea says you Indian have limited mind, she is not wrong. How can you expect in the recession where jobs are scare to get offer like this?. Our mindset to work for whites and go abroad at any cost still proves that it will take time to change our mentality. Guys when you are not applying and some one offers the job that it self speaks of fraudulent?
WAKE UP !!
Britoil PLC/Oil company — Offer letter valid or not
Respected sir,i received mail from Britoil PLC . They offered me the job. i dont know whether it is true or false information. Because i received mail from Dean employement manager of Britoil PLC . He used to sent me the mail using hot mail id.They didnt use the company mail id. Here i attache the content of the mail and address please verify and inform to me .they offered me Linux admin position.
Please verify these things.
ADDRESS: Britoil PLC,Farburn industrial estate,Burnside road,Post code:AB 21 7PB,Aberdeen,SCOTLAN UNITED KINGDOM.
Tel phone:[protected]. Fax:[protected]
Dean employement manager: chelsea Smith
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Contact Person. Lawrence Jones
E-mail: [protected]@diplomats.com
Telephone Number: [protected].
UK Visa-making Travel and Immigration for work for Britain
please kindly request you sir, to verify and mail to me: [protected]@yahoo.com / [protected]@gmail.com
ph: [protected]
I live in UK and I tried contacting Chelsea Smith because one of my friend had a similar offer in his company. Firstly, Chelsea is not a woman (although usually it is!). The no that is given is a mobile no. I called that no and a man identified himself as Chelsea Smith answered. I asked him whetehr he was recruiting people from India and he said yes. I asked him for a lnad line no and he said that he can hear me clearly and would prefer to talk to me on the mobile and he asked me why I wanted the landline no. I told him that since he is recruiting my friends from India, I would rather speak to him on his landline no...and guess what...interestingly, he cut my call!!
As someone previously mentioned, his conversation throughout was unprofessional and not something we would expect from a recruitment agency in this part of the world!
A piece of advice to all of you--Fraudsters are there all over the world, including UK. Most likely Chelsea Smith is also a fraudster. I dont know what he gains by this, but, if I was you, I would not scan any of my personal documents, including certificates, and send it to him. Its too risky.
NMB
As someone previously mentioned, his conversation throughout was unprofessional and not something we would expect from a recruitment agency in this part of the world!
A piece of advice to all of you--Fraudsters are there all over the world, including UK. Most likely Chelsea Smith is also a fraudster. I dont know what he gains by this, but, if I was you, I would not scan any of my personal documents, including certificates, and send it to him. Its too risky.
NMB
I have received mail from Britoil PLC . They offered me the job. i dont know whether it is true or false information. Because i received mail from Dean employement manager of Britoil PLC . He used to sent me the mail using hot mail id.They didnt use the company mail id. Here i attached the content of the mail and address please verify and inform to me .they offered me HRA..
ADDRESS: Britoil PLC, Farburn industrial estate, Burnside road, Post code:AB 21 7PB, Aberdeen, SCOTLAN UNITED KINGDOM.
British immigration attache:
Mr. Lawrence Jones
Contact Number [protected]
British Deputy High Commission
Naman Chambers, C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai 400051
my mail id beebi.[protected]@yahoo.com
I have received mail from Britoil PLC . They offered me the job. i dont know whether it is true or false information. Because i received mail from Dean employement manager of Britoil PLC . He used to sent me the mail using hot mail id.They didnt use the company mail id. Here i attached the content of the mail and address please verify and inform to me .they offered me HRA..
ADDRESS: Britoil PLC, Farburn industrial estate, Burnside road, Post code:AB 21 7PB, Aberdeen, SCOTLAN UNITED KINGDOM.
British immigration attache:
Mr. Lawrence Jones
Contact Number [protected]
British Deputy High Commission
Naman Chambers, C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai 400051
my mail id beebi.[protected]@yahoo.com
Deal All,
I think this is a fraud mail only, coz even i too got the same mail as above. I went to google & searched the company details but shocking news is, I did not find one single website with that particular name, finaly i checked using the domain name
"www.britoil.com", plz all of you go thru this website then you ppl will come to know what exactly it is...
I[censored] ppl are stil in confusion mail me i will sort it out...
bl.[protected]@yahoo.com is my mail id
Praveen QA
Bangalore
I think this is a fraud mail only, coz even i too got the same mail as above. I went to google & searched the company details but shocking news is, I did not find one single website with that particular name, finaly i checked using the domain name
"www.britoil.com", plz all of you go thru this website then you ppl will come to know what exactly it is...
I[censored] ppl are stil in confusion mail me i will sort it out...
bl.[protected]@yahoo.com is my mail id
Praveen QA
Bangalore
I agree, that lots of such fradulent organizations are popping up and are taking advantage of poor countries peoples, asking them to pay heafty amount and than making all false promises of lottary /job /finaicial transcations...etc, finally they vanishing in thin air ...with no real positive outcome . So i request all youths and experience peoples that their email have fallen in wrong hands, and so if at all they receive any spam mail, just ignore it ..if followed ..it will lead to severe mental, physical, finacial, as well as social probelms...
I have sent a mail to the Director of Britoil regarding this... I feel we are being cheated...
Hi, All
Even I got the email from [protected]@britoil.com
Regarding job offer..
I don't know whether it is faked or what..
Here is the email from them
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Job Seeker,
We got your reference from email database portal; and we have immediate employment opportunities that intends to invite skilled individual/expatriates who are capable of rendering expertise services in our organization ( BRITOIL PLC) the openings we have are listed as follow Accountant, Accounting Manager, construction and installation, cooperation and planning, R&D, NDT, Geologist, Telecommunication, Top Management IT, Service Technicians, IT- Hard Ware, Machine Operators, Automobile Drivers. Finance Manager, Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Engineer, Marketing Manager, Sales Representative, Site Engineer, Safety Officer, Incident Manager, Quality Assurance Manager, Quantity Surveyor.
Project Manager, Project Engineer, Project Coordinator, Electrical Engineer, Mechanical Engineer, Wielders, Fabricators, Supervisors, Architects, Human Resource Department, Secretary and Information Scientist, skilled, semiskilled, unskilled workforces and you are required to have Diploma, Bachelors Degree or above including English Language and preferably with some experience. Employee is entitled to a starting salary of £ 5, 630.00 per month and holiday entitlement of 25 days p.a. Free family housing accommodation and other fringe benefits.` This position is available on 2 years and five years Job-share basis.
If you are interested and willing to relocate and to work with BritOil Plc Scotland United Kingdom. Please reply to us with your latest updated resume/CV in MS Word or ASCII ASAP to [protected]@britoilplc.com
Dean Employment Manager
Chelsea Smith
Britoil PLC Scotland United Kingdom.
I think This all is fake.. Actually, We mention our details like, address, phone no. Date of birth and other personal Info. in the CV. This is actually a very sensitive info. They can use this info. and can do fraud.
So, be aware from them,
Ajit Singh
Even I got the email from [protected]@britoil.com
Regarding job offer..
I don't know whether it is faked or what..
Here is the email from them
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Job Seeker,
We got your reference from email database portal; and we have immediate employment opportunities that intends to invite skilled individual/expatriates who are capable of rendering expertise services in our organization ( BRITOIL PLC) the openings we have are listed as follow Accountant, Accounting Manager, construction and installation, cooperation and planning, R&D, NDT, Geologist, Telecommunication, Top Management IT, Service Technicians, IT- Hard Ware, Machine Operators, Automobile Drivers. Finance Manager, Administrative Assistant, Maintenance Engineer, Marketing Manager, Sales Representative, Site Engineer, Safety Officer, Incident Manager, Quality Assurance Manager, Quantity Surveyor.
Project Manager, Project Engineer, Project Coordinator, Electrical Engineer, Mechanical Engineer, Wielders, Fabricators, Supervisors, Architects, Human Resource Department, Secretary and Information Scientist, skilled, semiskilled, unskilled workforces and you are required to have Diploma, Bachelors Degree or above including English Language and preferably with some experience. Employee is entitled to a starting salary of £ 5, 630.00 per month and holiday entitlement of 25 days p.a. Free family housing accommodation and other fringe benefits.` This position is available on 2 years and five years Job-share basis.
If you are interested and willing to relocate and to work with BritOil Plc Scotland United Kingdom. Please reply to us with your latest updated resume/CV in MS Word or ASCII ASAP to [protected]@britoilplc.com
Dean Employment Manager
Chelsea Smith
Britoil PLC Scotland United Kingdom.
I think This all is fake.. Actually, We mention our details like, address, phone no. Date of birth and other personal Info. in the CV. This is actually a very sensitive info. They can use this info. and can do fraud.
So, be aware from them,
Ajit Singh
dear Chelsea Smith,
U have no right to make a Racial comment towards my Country India.
"you indians hav limited minds that is why most of you are poor"
This is a highly offensive comment from u. This is a big crime in every country. and it will cost your job if you have a proper one and u may be lucky to do time also.
For your information we don't have limited minds and we r proud 2 be indians even if some [censored]s r poor.
So please appology 2 everyone personally and in this forum before we r going to give proper complaints and chase you through internet and other measures...
may god bless u if he exists
SUBIN SHIV +91 [protected]
U have no right to make a Racial comment towards my Country India.
"you indians hav limited minds that is why most of you are poor"
This is a highly offensive comment from u. This is a big crime in every country. and it will cost your job if you have a proper one and u may be lucky to do time also.
For your information we don't have limited minds and we r proud 2 be indians even if some [censored]s r poor.
So please appology 2 everyone personally and in this forum before we r going to give proper complaints and chase you through internet and other measures...
may god bless u if he exists
SUBIN SHIV +91 [protected]
i have received mail from Britoil PLC . They offered me the job. i dont know whether it is true or false information. Because i received mail from Dean employement manager of Britoil PLC . He used to sent me the mail using hot mail id.he send me a jobapplication form.Please verify these things and mail me about this [protected]@gmail.com.
hi all,
I also received same mail and they ask for interview .I would like to know about whether it is fraud or valid. so far did not ask for any money.So till they will not ask for any money i will move foirward once they will ask will take side
pls if any one has any information regarding it let me know at
vijay bhaskar semwal
IIIT allahabad
I also received same mail and they ask for interview .I would like to know about whether it is fraud or valid. so far did not ask for any money.So till they will not ask for any money i will move foirward once they will ask will take side
pls if any one has any information regarding it let me know at
vijay bhaskar semwal
IIIT allahabad
britoil plc, scotland — Company offer is valid or not
i received mail from Britoil PLC . They offered me the job. i dont know whether it is true or false information. Because i received mail from Dean employement manager of Britoil PLC . He used to sent me the mail using hot mail id.They didnt use the company mail id. Here i attache the content of the mail and address please verify and inform to me .they offered me technician Hi guys i received a similar mail but it was from company email and this is it [protected]@britoilcorp.zzn.com
I am pasting a copy of email please let me know if its fake my email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
from Brit Oil [protected]@britoilcorp.zzn.com
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 1:38 PM
subject JOB OFFER ( BRiT OIL CORPORATION, INC. )
Important mainly because of the people in the conversation.
hide details 1:38 PM (4 hours ago)
BRiT Oil Corpoaration Inc. (BRiT OILS Corporation UNITED KINGDOM)
St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3RH
DEPARTMENT: JOB RECRUITING DEPT
JOB REF:BRI67/23584C
+[protected]
http://www.britoilcorp.zzl.org
Dear Abhishek Pandey:
JOB OFFER
BRiT Oil Corpoaration, Inc. is pleased to offer you a job as a Computer Engineer. We trust that your knowledge, skills and experience will be among our most valuable assets.
Should you accept this job offer, per company policy you'll be eligible to receive the following beginning on your hire date.
* Salary: Annual gross starting salary of 67, 200 pounds, paid in biweekly installments of 2, 800pounds by your choice of check or direct deposit
* Performance Bonuses: Up to three percent of your annual gross salary, paid quarterly by your choice of check or direct deposit
* Stock Options: 500 BRiT Oil stock options in your first year, fully vested in five years at the rate of 125 shares per year
* Benefits: Standard, BRiT Oil-provided benefits for salaried-exempt employees, including the following
o Annual stock options
o Child daycare assistance
o Education assistance
o Health, dental, life and disability insurance
o Sick leave
o Vacation and personal days
You are expected to join duty on[protected].
Your working hours start from 9am to 5pm with one hour break a day and you are scheduled to work through Monday to Friday, which is 40 hours a week.
After successful completion of the probation and review thereof, you will be entitled to other allowances and benefits whatsoever as per policies of the organization. Regular performance reviews will be done to assess your suitability. You shall receive your payments on or before the 24th of every month.
This letter of appointment is based on the information furnished in your resumed for employment, Offer stands canceled in case of any deviations in information or if you fail to report to me on or before pre-decided date. I will have to assume that you have not accepted this job offer if i do not hear from you before 23/09/2011
You will need to submit all your original qualification documents, on the date of joining.
Your original letter of appointment will be forward to you as soon as you met with the underlist visa requirement to ascertain that you are willing to join our organisation.
If the conditions stated above are acceptable to you, you are hereby directed to contact Dr. Adams Wilcot for processing of your relevant documents/immigration particulars to facilitate your travel to UK for commencement of work.
VISA/WORKING PERMIT PROCESS:
BRiT Oil Corpoaration Inc. have mandated a reliable agent to assure immediate visa processing for all appointed applicant. You are responsible for the visa and the consultant agent fee charges while applying for visa. The company is responsible for your air-ticket. kindly contact Dr. Adams Wilcot (via email or phone) by sending a scan copy of your international passport and a passport photo for processing of your contract engagement papers review and endorsement before commencing the procurement of your relevant travel/immigration papers to enable us ascertain your commitment. You are given fourteen (14) days to comply with every requirement demanded by the Embassy to get you VISA.
Contact the agent via e-mail/ phone using the contact details below:-
Dr. Adams Wilcot.
TEL: 0091- [protected]
E - email: [protected]@live.co.uk
VISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT
We at BRiT Oil hope that you'll accept this job offer and look forward to welcoming you aboard. Call this number +[protected] during normal business hours for any enquiries.
Sincerely,
Alan Micheal Steve
Hiring Coordinator, Human Resources
[protected]@britoilcorp.uk.tc
I am pasting a copy of email please let me know if its fake my email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
from Brit Oil [protected]@britoilcorp.zzn.com
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 1:38 PM
subject JOB OFFER ( BRiT OIL CORPORATION, INC. )
Important mainly because of the people in the conversation.
hide details 1:38 PM (4 hours ago)
BRiT Oil Corpoaration Inc. (BRiT OILS Corporation UNITED KINGDOM)
St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3RH
DEPARTMENT: JOB RECRUITING DEPT
JOB REF:BRI67/23584C
+[protected]
http://www.britoilcorp.zzl.org
Dear Abhishek Pandey:
JOB OFFER
BRiT Oil Corpoaration, Inc. is pleased to offer you a job as a Computer Engineer. We trust that your knowledge, skills and experience will be among our most valuable assets.
Should you accept this job offer, per company policy you'll be eligible to receive the following beginning on your hire date.
* Salary: Annual gross starting salary of 67, 200 pounds, paid in biweekly installments of 2, 800pounds by your choice of check or direct deposit
* Performance Bonuses: Up to three percent of your annual gross salary, paid quarterly by your choice of check or direct deposit
* Stock Options: 500 BRiT Oil stock options in your first year, fully vested in five years at the rate of 125 shares per year
* Benefits: Standard, BRiT Oil-provided benefits for salaried-exempt employees, including the following
o Annual stock options
o Child daycare assistance
o Education assistance
o Health, dental, life and disability insurance
o Sick leave
o Vacation and personal days
You are expected to join duty on[protected].
Your working hours start from 9am to 5pm with one hour break a day and you are scheduled to work through Monday to Friday, which is 40 hours a week.
After successful completion of the probation and review thereof, you will be entitled to other allowances and benefits whatsoever as per policies of the organization. Regular performance reviews will be done to assess your suitability. You shall receive your payments on or before the 24th of every month.
This letter of appointment is based on the information furnished in your resumed for employment, Offer stands canceled in case of any deviations in information or if you fail to report to me on or before pre-decided date. I will have to assume that you have not accepted this job offer if i do not hear from you before 23/09/2011
You will need to submit all your original qualification documents, on the date of joining.
Your original letter of appointment will be forward to you as soon as you met with the underlist visa requirement to ascertain that you are willing to join our organisation.
If the conditions stated above are acceptable to you, you are hereby directed to contact Dr. Adams Wilcot for processing of your relevant documents/immigration particulars to facilitate your travel to UK for commencement of work.
VISA/WORKING PERMIT PROCESS:
BRiT Oil Corpoaration Inc. have mandated a reliable agent to assure immediate visa processing for all appointed applicant. You are responsible for the visa and the consultant agent fee charges while applying for visa. The company is responsible for your air-ticket. kindly contact Dr. Adams Wilcot (via email or phone) by sending a scan copy of your international passport and a passport photo for processing of your contract engagement papers review and endorsement before commencing the procurement of your relevant travel/immigration papers to enable us ascertain your commitment. You are given fourteen (14) days to comply with every requirement demanded by the Embassy to get you VISA.
Contact the agent via e-mail/ phone using the contact details below:-
Dr. Adams Wilcot.
TEL: 0091- [protected]
E - email: [protected]@live.co.uk
VISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT
We at BRiT Oil hope that you'll accept this job offer and look forward to welcoming you aboard. Call this number +[protected] during normal business hours for any enquiries.
Sincerely,
Alan Micheal Steve
Hiring Coordinator, Human Resources
[protected]@britoilcorp.uk.tc
Hi all,
Please try to identify such mails as fraud mails yourself.. Don't provide any information to such mails, it's going to be a threat for your confidential information. Even i got the similar mail and by looking the mail itself we can identify such mails as fraud mails. Hope everyone understood what i am trying to say...
Thanks...
Please try to identify such mails as fraud mails yourself.. Don't provide any information to such mails, it's going to be a threat for your confidential information. Even i got the similar mail and by looking the mail itself we can identify such mails as fraud mails. Hope everyone understood what i am trying to say...
Thanks...
Hi Dear all,
I also get offer latter above same vijendrahs has got so at that time i want to verify the company
address and tried to find agent contact, so i was call to given contact and call to agent he req, my original doc. but before submitting that i saw company profile its really falls its recruitment company
www.britoil.com
I also get offer latter above same vijendrahs has got so at that time i want to verify the company
address and tried to find agent contact, so i was call to given contact and call to agent he req, my original doc. but before submitting that i saw company profile its really falls its recruitment company
www.britoil.com
Britoil PLC/Oil company
Chennai
Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu