[Resolved]  Dengue — Dengue

I have seen that MCD is not caring for mosquitoes, I am living in Ram pura and also suffered from Dengue, There is no any fogging for clear mosquitoes.
Please care for it.

Being the responsible citizen of India, it is my duty to inform that the area Jaitpur Extension Part- 2nd, (Badarpur) where I am residing is slowly coming under the grasp of Dengue as I have heard of some cases in my locality. It is my request to you to kindly make some arrangement of some DDT or any mosquito repellant gases for the area as well as some awareness programs for the peoples residing, I will be always for assistance as and when needed as per my capacity and capability.

Respectfully Yours,
Waseem Firoz
BA.LLB (HONS.)

Address:
E- 670/C (Near Umar Masjid)
Jaitpur Extension- Part 2nd
Badarpur, New Delhi- 110044
DEAR SIR
IN JANGPURA ;A;THIER IS NALA WHICH THE WATER IS NOT FLOWING FROM LAST 10 DAYS DUE TO WHICH THIER IS MOSQUITO BREEDING
PLS SEND UR OFICCERS AT JANGPURA NALA TO CLEAN THE MESS

THANKING U
RESIDENT OF JANGPURA ;A;
BEHIND SHAI HOSPITAL
NEW DELHI
Being the responsible citizen of India, it is my duty to inform that the area SEctor 2B- Vaishali, Ghaziabad where I am residing is slowly coming under the grasp of Dengue as I have heard of some cases in my locality. It is my request to you to kindly make some arrangement of some DDT or any mosquito repellant gases for the area as well as some awareness programs for the peoples residing, I will be always for assistance as and when needed as per my capacity and capability.

Bipasha
we are leaving in Gautam Nagar near AIIMS. Under our house there is a store which is not been used by the owner & there is lot of water in that with Dengue in that. Last year my son & daughter both suffred from Dengue. So kindly do the needfull if possible.

303-A Gautam Nagar
New Delhi.

I am residing in 220, Masjid Moth South Ex-II. My Neighbors who reside in 219 they have spred very gabbrages on their tares. this is the time of dengue and maleriya. we have said so many times to them for cleaneness but they ignoue. it is reguested you to kindly check this and do the needful. as because last year I was in the grip of the dangerous dangue. please do needful.

220, Masjid Moth
South Ex-II, New Delhi-110049

Ram pura, Panjabi baag