[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — Refund of Reliance Power IPO.

I had not received Refund of Reliance Power IPO of my Application No.Application No.2 6150564 dated 15/01/2008. In this concern, I am communicating with Karvy Computershare P.Ltd. on email id reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com & till yet I had not got credit to my bank through ECS for the same. Further I hereby inform you that I had applied 225 shares & paid amount of Rs.25,875/- vide cheque No.001212 in Kotak Bank, Mulund(W) branch. So kindly do the needful. Your earliest action & kind cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated. Thanking you. Regards Mr. MAYUR RAMESH BHANUSHALI.
Mar 20, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

KarvyComputerShare Private Limited — Refund for reliance Power IPO

My application number is 11101273

Its going to be more than a month since I applied for shares in Reliance Power, I am yet to receive my refund for the same. The registerar to the issue does not respond to any emails written in this regard.

Also there seems to be a mentality to withhold the money as long as they can possibly do it. Despite the fact that all the banks through their MICR number can receive a direct credit, Karvy prefers to send cheques to delay the payment. It is so frustrating for those investors who stay outside India & cannot deposit their indian currency cheques where their indian banks do not have a branch. So their waiting time only increases. karvy has done this to me earlier also in Religare IPO & looks like I will have to fight again for this refund & wait for some 3 months before I get access to my money.

It is so shameful that they should get away with these practices.

RELIANCE POWER LTD., IPO-REFUND — IPO-REFUND-- KARVY

I APPLIED FOR 30SHARES APPLICATION NO. 8605904 DATED 15.1.2008 AND FULL AMOUNT RS. 13,500- WAS PAID BY CHEQUE NO. 570717 DATED 15.1.2008 AND THIS AMOUNT WAS ALREADY DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT.
I HAVE NOT GOT THE ALLOTMENT AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE REFUND. WHEN I SENT 3 EMAILS, AND FROM THEIR IPO ALLOTMENT STATUS -SITE I HAD ALSO FILLED UP ALL DETAILS AND SENT TO THEM THREE TIMES. SO FAR NEITHER A REPLY NOR REFUND RECEIVED.
VERY POOR SERVICE FROM KARVY COMPUTER SHARE.
HOW TO GET THE REFUND?? PLEASE ADVISE ME AND HELP.
A.R.RAMASWAMY

Karvy Computershare Pvt.Ltd — Reliance IPO refund

REfund and allotment for Application id : 11184693

The shares are not reflecting my demat account. Also I cant understand why cant the amount be transferred through ECS. Also there is no attachment as mentioned by you. Please clarify.
I have got the link http://www.karvy.com/ipoStatus/
On giving application Id iam getting the info as shown in screenshot. The problem is that it is showing DPID 000000. the address is also incorrect

The correct address is
GAYATRI RANJIT HARDIKAR
Address 5 PRACHI SOCIETY
AASHTAVINAYAK MARG
JIJAMATA HALL THANE EAST

This is address in Mumbai so it makes major difference in East and West
Please clarify. Also let me know if there is any front office where I can get this sorted. Waiting for the response

Ranjit

KARVY COMPUTERS LTD. — NOT GETTING REFUND FOR RELIANCE IPO

had applied for Reliance Power IPO for 120 shares with PARTIAL payment of Rs 13800/-.The payment has been debited from my ICICI bank account No.[protected] on 18 January,2008.

My application No is 11336375,My DP ID No is IN303028 and my Demat Account No is 53907303

However,neither the shares have been allotted to me nor the refund of money has been made till date.

when i try to call KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED the phone always busy/ not responding .please help me

Whom should i persue for solving the problem?

(ashish agnihotri)
Email : [protected]@hotmail.com
mobile no : [protected]

Karvy computershare Pvt Ltd — Refund of Reliance power IPO

I applied Reliance Power IPO thru application number 11717344.
Refund of Rs83150.00 came in my old account of corporation bank which is closed long back. It happened because of mistake of Kotak securities who had wrong information feeded in their data bank against my dmat profile. Now I have returned back refund order to Karvy by courier however not recd refund order to new bank as described in letter to Karvy.
Tel nos. given for contact to Karvy had a fixed reply that number is busy. I had tried all the numbers given at least 100 times. Don't know what is happening with refund order and how to get back my money????
NOT GETTING REFUND FOR RELIANCE IPO

had applied for Reliance Power IPO for 270 shares with PARTIAL payment of Rs 31050/-.The payment has been debited from my dmat account no. is [protected] on 16 January,2008.

bank/folio no. :[protected]

My application No is 88710313,
However,neither the shares have been allotted to me nor the refund of money has been made till date.

when i try to call KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED the phone always busy/ not responding .please help me

Whom should i persue for solving the problem?
application no[protected] of reliance power ipo in the name of sunita arora demat csdl id-[protected] and bank a/c no-[protected] micr code[protected]

i had applied 210 shares for rs90300/ vide ch no-134018 dt 15/01/08 o[censored]nion bank of india karol bagh new delhi till date neither i recevied allotment nor recevied any refund order.nothing has been heard from your karvy, in-spite of three emails and various phone calls

permanent address present address
22-b,ayodhya enclave sector-13,rohini 48, taj appartments,sec-15 rohini,delhi
delhi-85 ph--[protected], [protected], [protected]

Karvy computer share Pvt Ltd — Refund of reliance power IPO still not received

Application No[protected]
i am a non resident INDIAN & i applied for full payment under retail investor for maximum of rs. one lakh rupees. 17 shares are alotted to me & refund still not received. every time, i got e-mail reply as the refund order is sent through registered post. i had also written more tha 10 e-mails to Karvy & SEBI. i am frustrated now. on 27Feb, they replied that the refund order is receipt by KARVY undelivered & interestingly, the next day, again they started replying that refund order is not received undelivered.
i want to teach lesson to Karvy, Reliance & SEBI. if any body there to help me, i am ready to take up the matter in INDIAN courts. no matters how much it shall cost me for criminal & cheating case against all MAFIA.

B.D.BANSAL
Plz refer my application No 25794000 for reliance power ipo i have stopped my banker for payment toRs. 96750/- for some reason. But mistakally you have processed my application & alloted 17 share and refunded Rs. 89440/- to my ICICI A/C, which came to my knowledge through your letter requesting to transfer the amount and share to your a/c. In the meantime another letter reached from Standard Chartered Bank with proof of a copy of my cheque dishonoured) . demanding full amount Rs. 96750/- to be deposited in their bank at Patna . Whereas you want to deposit Rs. 89440 to be deposited in HDFC Bank and transfer 17 share to your demat. Sir on getting double instruction I am confused.
I request you to send my dishonoured cheqe and ge tback your amount at earliest possible.
I. Ahmad
# i have 200 nos. of physical share of company named "Advanced
Micronic DevicesLtd.', [protected], in the name of
1. Daxaben Champaklal & 2. Vishi Champaklal Shah
# now, actually my daughter's name is Nishi Champaklal Shah
(instead of Vishi Champaklal Shah). and even we don't have a
joint Dmat account.
# now, my daughter got married and her name changed
to "Nishi Prashant Naik".
# actually my husband bought these shares and he died in
2001, so i have no idea about what to do.
# so, if possible you can issue me another certificate, in my
name as, "Dakshaben Champaklal Shah" (as a single holder)
# you can ask me necessary papaers, i can provide you that.
# hoping a prompt and favourable response from your side.
am holding 51 relpow shares from 30th may 2008.am i elligable for bonus shares?If yes, how many bonus shares shall i recive, and by when?expecting a transparent confirmation .
Non receipt of any reply of my complaint regarding Atlanta Ltd

Sushma Garg
Issue : JINDAL VIJAYNAGAR STEEL LTD.
SUB: CORRECTION IN NAME

I had written to your Company (Address 5/12, T K N Complex, Vanivilas Road, Opp. National College, Basavanagudi, Bangalore -560008) on April 18, 2008 on the aforemention subject and sent the same by Registered post enclosing original share certificate and other supporting documents. I am yet to receive the same duly corrected.
I had applied for change in address and bank mandate for my folio no 50362493 vide my letter dt 09 April 2008. After many exchanges of correspondence and telecons with Mr. Sridhar o[censored]nit RIL, the change of address with updated share certificates were received by me on 10 June 2008. However, I was surprised to see that the dividend warrant received by me today (25 June 2008) for Rs 520.00 still has my previous banker's name (ANZ Grindlays Bank Ltd) superscribed on it thus making my cheque unbankable. The extent of inefficiency at Karvy is unimaginable and nobody seems to be bothered. Could someone please help me and tell me how to deal with such situations? Chand Khanna
recently i have recevied a courier from you past one month onword laying hear. thast chq of 360 rs which is divident of Mr chandra mouli. plz call to this no to collect chq [protected]/95

BTVL — reclaiming my DEMAT account.

I had opened a denat account with ANZ GRINDLAYS, Chowringee Road Branch, Calcutta. SUbsequently i moved to Hyderabad, AP and deposited 400 shares of BTVL (thru Karvy), which were bought in the IPO (was a Bharti AirTel emp)..

Since then I have not made any transaction and don't know the status of my account.

Need help in reclaiming my account.

Name: Saurabh Anand
I had opened a denat account with ANZ GRINDLAYS, Chowringee Road Branch, Calcutta. SUbsequently i moved to Hyderabad, AP and deposited 400 shares of BTVL (thru Karvy), which were bought in the IPO (was a Bharti AirTel emp)..

Since then I have not made any transaction and don't know the status of my account.

Need help in reclaiming my account.

Name: Saurabh Anand

I had not received Refund of Reliance Power IPO of my Application No.Application No. 18656523 dated 15/01/2008. In this concern, I am communicating with Karvy Computershare P.Ltd. on email id reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com & till yet I had not got credit to my bank through ECS for the same. Further I hereby inform you that I had applied 60 shares & paid amount of Rs.25, 800/- vide cheque No454783 in H..D.F.C. Bank Br.Pusad So kindly do the needful. Your earliest action & kind cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated. Thanking you. Ratnakar Gadewar .

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information