[Resolved]  Principal Controller of Defence Account/IRLA — BRUTAL ASSASSIN OF RIGHTS OF VETERAN SENIOR CITIZEN OF INDIA (PENSION BELOW OFFICER RANKS) OF THE ARMED FORCES

It is my small effort to help the old senior PBORs to get back their happiness of living by logical moral support to live better way in this world on his own.
I have also approached to the supreme authorities for the better response to boost up legal support for strengthening psychology of our defence forces more effectively by solving the problem of helpless pensioners, whereas, they can inspire the moral support to form innovative armed forces. Indirectly, the PCDA problem protocol of PBORs are demoralising drastically, which has decreased the moral power of defence. The action is paralysed the belief of veteran citizen of our nation. They become more depressed and deteriorated by the decision of administration, moreover, the entitlement also not being informed or paid so far by the PCDA/IRLA.
The entitled arrears of VI pay commission are not being paid or intimated after declaration of so long periods. The fresh amendment pension pay order (PPO) are also not being forwarded by the authority for re-imbursement of said the arrears. No response has been indicated by the authority after informing the issue frequently.
Lakhs of pensioners of Navy, Air force and Army personals are affected with the unlimited setback. Only the innocent pensioners are targeted by the slackness of authority. Emotionally the PBORs (Pensioner Below Officer Rank) are exploited by the slowest regulation & activation to implement by the Administration. After so many years of valuable life span sacrifice in the armed force the return of the administration has crippled the pensioner peaceful living. They are not given the value for what they been devoted since lifelong. Nothing but something which are supposed to be given as pension that’s too having so many obstacles, irregularities and so many rules to control the to hold the privileges. The deferral of administration is showing that they are neglecting the PBORs.
It is observed that PBORs are roaming around the authority for resolving the pension problem but not getting any response from the authority.
The deferment of amended pension pay order (PPOs) are showing that are neglected straight way by the PCDA, how it could be suspension to implemented the Government order which has been declared by MOD. I surprise to experience that it is taking more than three months.
The Principal Controller of defence account is knowingly delaying the protocol after having clear orders. The highest facility of computer software to establish the accounting for each individual I think which has been implemented already. Why it not possible to calculate auto for a few people’s amount which has reflected as VI pay commission arrears. Given formulation of the calculation may be easily done with available accounting software, why the delay has been executed knowingly.
Fundamental rights of the senior citizens (PBORs) are assassinated by the administration unlawful, unplanned, unjustified, disintegrated & unconstitutional way o[censored]nlimited impediment of reimburses the arrears to all PBORs.
This is too happened after retirement for sacrifice of some certain valuable years of life why? Why the terminology ``Kurban(sacrifice) is applicable only for the Armed force individual/ Why is the said terminology not for other citizen of our constitution? Have you got any reply for it? Then it cannot be created low morality.
It is said that our Constitution is Sovereign, secular, socialist democratic (For the people of the people by the people) country but how is this activities proving the same?
It is enforced feel the Ex-servicemen as neglected by the government and fundamental right are getting hurt by the herald of services of government. Here I am not against the administration but against the practical implementation of the rule and regulation of our constitution. It should be equally implementing in case of all. It is shown the PBORs have been treated as second class citizen of our country why? If not how it is not?
All information smartly displayed by PCDA website and given terminology mailto, Contact us & phone number which are knowingly deserted or communicate by the authority? Frank and free implementation of online protocol should be established for better speedy communication for each individual of PBORs. They world gone century ahead but still we are in the beginning of the era. How sad that I can not even think so.
All PBORs should be given one individual unique ID and password for displaying their own information of PPO. This will be improving the system of correspondence of our PCDA/IRLA.
The stoppage of amended pension pay order (PPOs) are showing that they are deserted straight way by the PCDA, how it could be suspended to implemented the Government order which has been declared by MOD. Surprise to experience that it is taking more than three months but all other active services have been reimburse all the arrears already.
Can our conscious administration look in to the matter about the loss pension interest of arrears due to government failure to disburse in time?
Which has affected the benefit one lakh rupee of pension radically which is more than a crores, indirectly which has been benefited the RBI. There may be some intension to gain self or administration by exploiting some certain group of pensioners, who does know that?
It is enforced to feel the Ex-servicemen as neglected by the administration and fundamental rights are getting hurt by the herald services of administration. Here, I am not against the Administration but against the impractical non-implementation of the rule and regulation. It should be equally implementing in case of all for all. It is shown the PBORs have been treated as second class citizen of our country why?
All information smartly displayed by the various Government website and given mailto, Contact us & phone number which are knowingly deserted or communicate by the authority? Frank and free implementation of online protocol should be established for better speedy communication for each individual of PBORs. They world gone century ahead but still we are in the beginning of the era. How sad that i can even think so.
All PBORs should be given one individual ID and password for displaying the information of self account of PPO. This will be improving the system of correspondence of our PCDA.

Fully agree. Ex-servicemen are being traeated as second citizens of India. When I contacted PCDA for revised PPO, the answer came "contact your Release Centre". When I contacted Release Centre they told " clear orders has not been received and don't have Man Power to deal with it". Where to complain? I think the only almighty God.
God shake ! fully agree.
why not All PBOR approach their concerned PAO & CDA Through the RTI - 2005, ABOUT the current status, as well as who is the responsible for delay .

Chitti.

Principal Controller of Defence Account/IRLA

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR