[Resolved]  Seventymm.com — Company is not delivering the Item

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is Anshul Swami from Meerut City. I had ordered an Encyclopedia from www.seventymm.com site on 872011 and made online payment (the payment is confirmed by them Status Order No:[protected].But Till now I have not receive the said item.

Till now I have made several communications with them regarding delivery. But they are not delivering the Item.I had wasted more then 200 Rs in making calls to them first they dont lift the phone and if they lift,they says that we are forwarding your call to concerned dept and then the cut the phone.

Some how after several trials I manage to speak concerned person . He told me within 15 days you will receive the item .But it was not. Now i I had send several mails to them but no response . Please help me to get my money back. Below is the communications made by me to them .

Regds

Anshul Swami

<[protected]@gmail.com> Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 10:15 PM
To: [protected]@seventymm.com
Cc: prabhakaran <[protected]@seventymm.com>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:26:28 +0530
Subject: Re: Order Status Order No:90015612 What is my order status.???????????
To: "Seventymm.com" <[protected]@seventymm.com>
Cc: [protected]@seventymm.com

Dear Mr. CEO

This is Anshul Swami. I had ordered an Encyclopedia from your site on 872011.
But Till now I have not receive it.
Till now I had made lots of communications from your persons (please
- Show quoted text -
<[protected]@gmail.com> Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 5:54 PM

<[protected]@gmail.com> Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 2:26 PM
Cc: [protected]@seventymm.com
Dear Mr. Prabhakaran

This is Anshul Swami. I had ordered an Encyclopedia from your site on 872011.
But Till now I have not receive it.
Till now I had made lots of comminations from your persons (please
refer below mails) .
They always told me within 2-3 days I will receive the Item .
Its now going to be 2 months I have not receive it .
Please ensure me when I will get the item

Regds
Anshul

<[protected]@seventymm.com> Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 12:45 PM
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear. Anshul Swami

Subject: Order Status Order No:90015612

With reference to your mail, we understand that you have not received
the item "Encyclopedia Britannica Children’s 2011" purchased from
Seventymm.com. As per our records, we are glad to inform that the item
will be dispatch next 48 working hours. And same will be deliver 2-3
working days.

We appreciate your patience and thank you for shopping with Seventymm.com.

And I would conform you that we tried to reach on your number
"[protected]" it was ringing not responding.

For further queries or assistance please contact us at
[protected]@seventymm.com.

Priya
Shoppingsupport Help desk

<[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 8:40 PM
To: [protected]@seventymm.com

This is Anshul Swami Form Meerut . I had purchased children
Encyclopedia from your site on dated 08/07/2011,through online
payment.But I had not receive it till date, nor any sort of
communication made by your person regarding it.

I had called your Delhi Office no from there your person confirms the
payment and said it will be dispatch within one week. But I had not
get it. Again I contacted at your Delhi office they asked how i made
payment i told them one of their person contacted me and give me
access to their account and i made the payment online. They confirm
the payment again and told me that within one week they will dispatch
me the Encyclopedia and will give me the dispatch details.

But till now they had not give me any details.

Please help me get the book.

My mobile no is [protected] and alternative no is [protected]. My Address is :

Mr. Anshul Swami
71,Mayur Vihar Phase 1 ,Near Shiv Mandir
E Block ,Shastri Nagar
Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India-250006

I am planing to buy some more high value items form your site but i
have to think over it again if such lack of communication (regarding
delivery) remains .
- Show quoted text -

Anshul Swami
<[protected]@gmail.com> Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Dear Ms. Priya

WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY ORDER ?????????.
Please give the answer.I am waiting for your reply.

Regds
Anshul Swami

On 8/19/11, Anshul Swami <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
> Dear Ms Priya
>
> I am waiting for your reply .
>
> Regds
> Anshul
>
> On 8/18/11, Anshul Swami <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
>> Dear Ms. Priya
>>
>> This is with reference to your below mail.
>> Kindly Refund my money if you are not in position to deliver the said
>> Item
>>
>> Regds
>> Anshul Swami
>>
>> On 7/29/11, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:
>>> Dear. Anshul Swami
>>>
>>> Subject: Order Status Order No:90015612
>>>
>>>
>>> As per the telephonic conversation, we understand that you have not
>>> received
>>> the item "Encyclopedia Britannica Children’s 2011"purchased from
>>> Seventymm.com.
>>> The item has been sent for procurement and as soon as we get it from the
>>> distributors we will dispatch it for you.This may take 10-15 working
>>> days.
>>> We appreciate your patience and thank you for shopping with
>>> Seventymm.com.
>>>
>>>
>>> For further queries or assistance please contact us at
>>> [protected]@seventymm.com.
>>>
>>>
>>> Thanks and Regards
>>> Priya
>>> Shoppingsupport Help desk
>>

Seventymm.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Seventymm.com Address
    #41 Abhaya Towers, 3rd Main, 4th Cross, Chamarajpet, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560018
    View all Seventymm.com contact information