Hi Sir,
I am Avdhesh Narayan Jaiswal currently working as a software engineer in Wipro Technologies in Bangalore.
My native place is Allahabad (U.P.) and I had applied for passport in the month of June 2007 .
My police verification and LIO verification was successfully done at allahabad. But I have not yet got my passport and when my brother went for further verification it was stated that it has been rejected.
May I know the reason for its cancellation, as I was available in both the verifications.
Kindly guide me how to proceed further to obtain my passport. I can even come to lucknow with all my documents for further any clarification if needed.
My passport application form details are as follows:
Z06701
public 2007
28 62007
Kindly help me out in this context.
Regards:
Avdhesh N. Jaiswal
Emp No. 150054
Keonics 72 ,
Electronics City,
Wipro Technologies(Bangalore)
Mob: [protected]
Permanent Address:
Avdhesh N. Jaiswal
E.W.S. 507 and 508
Awas Vikas Colony
Yojna -2
Jhunsi
Allahabad
Ph.[protected]
Mob. [protected] Was this information helpful? |
Wipro Technologies — Passport
File.No:z 605420 - applied date : 23/08/2010 - villupuram - name : SUNDARA MOORTHYI completed all the formalities. Police verification also done.
But i didn't get my passport. And i want know whats the status of my passport.
Which link can i use and will see the status of my Passport.
I cant view my status of my passport in any of the link - kindly confirm my status of process.