Complaints 286

File a complaint to Dabur

Having problems with Dabur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dabur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dabur reviews & complaints page 10

Saurav sood 1993
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

expiry of real juices

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171001

This complain is from shimla. The panchvati distributor of real juices is not picking up the expiry of juices since from 2016. Due to this real juices are getting more damaging day by day. We have told him many a times but he is not taking any action. Therefore we are rising a complain against him. Hope you soon read this mail and take an immediate action against him. Due to his fault dabur juices will loss their market....
Aakashs094

salary issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My name is aakash singh, and i am workin in dabur last 2 year as a salesman.
Present time i am working in karandeep distributors which is located in santacruz (E) mumbai.
Where my sales officer (So) is mahendra chopdekar.
Sir, last month in july 2017 my grandmother expired,
So for which i had to go home, for this i take leave only 5 days, for your knowledge, i told you, i belong from uttar...
chinnarajatula
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

refund

Order no: 426c7f200617 dated on 20/06/17
Cancelled on date: 28/06/17
Atom payment transcation no:33471229
Still date i have not received any information about refund.
I spent 50 rupees about refund using phone call.
Not only called toll free number but also i sent many mails.
Still no solution taken.
I comfort to speak in tamil.
I waiting for mail about refund....
Er Dêêp Ak Bhoriya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

less quantity

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I bought some pouches of hajmola tablets there was mistake of packing of hajmola tablet as in one package there was only 2 tablets are available and the coast was same rs 1/-.
Batch no: - 1 jk0196 05/17

Kindly do the needful.
Dabur hajmola tablet (Pudina)
I hope dabur team take necessary action.

Thanks & ragards,
Deepak (Sonipat) haryana 131001
Cont. [protected]...
sunkapoor

Wrong information about customer care

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I just wonder to see the wrong information is printed on real juice tettra pack email i'd they mention is ([protected]@feedback. Dabur) and toll free no. They mention is no more with the services. My requested with the authorities to keep a check against these big brands. So that a customer can reach then directly for their complaints. My complaint was about juice i purchase mfd. Is april 2017 is packed with fungus. I want to inform the company...
Esmail E Sapatwala

Odonil advertising on television

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

In odonil advertisement word use "Tameez nam ki koi cheese hi nahi hai", what do you mean by "Tameez"?
It means that those who use "odonil" they have only "Tameez" others are " without Tameez"
Please mind your language in advertisement otherwise you will loose your product marketing.
Company should 100 times to check their products advertisement in each and every angle otherwise company loose their valuable customer.br...
Nen Lkr

Real fruit juice (Apple)

Address:797112

Hi team!

We have been drinking real juice for years now. This morning as i opened the apple juice to drink i found something inside. Please find the attached images.

I was disappointed to see it and wondered if our loyalty to the company needs to be shifted after this experience. Especially because we have been giving to a patient in the family and if it is not hygienic it is the last thing we can give. br...
Afaq Hussain
from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh

Real activ coconut water

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I bought a real activ coconut water few days before from a super market (Best price - wallmart, lucknow) after opening the packet i poured the juice in a glass and saw some solid thing and when i rechecked it with a help of a spoon found that it was a big fungus. So i rechecked the manufacture date again and it was written 03/04/2017 batch no. Gp7064cr and was not expired.

Anyways i could've been in big trouble if i had drank...
Gunjan Malhi

Real juices

Address:122002

I boughtthe real juice batch nos(1/17) and to my suprise after consuming half of the juice, I thought to pour the rest in a bottle and throw the card board can .
To my suprise, I saw some rotten jelly like substance in the juice .

If this would have been consumed would have been poisonous .
I will take a strict action against this and will share the same on social media ....
Zahir Sayyed

No PKD Batch, CC not responding

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 181133

I have purchased two packets of Odomos from Big Bazaar.
When we decided to start the same I found that one of the packets doesn't have the required information as per Central Laws that to print PKD and Batch No. The packet doesnt have PKD and Batch No. mentioned on one of the packet.

When contacted to the Company by email only reply received but no follow up as to what is the next course of action on this till date I...
Manas Wadhwa

Odomos cream

This complaint by me is with regard to the product, "odomos cream".you know, i have been using this product when i was of 6 years until now 14 years.although i am quite satisfied with the effect of this cream since there are hardly any mosquito bites the next day, ((however some people like me are facing issues with the smell or aroma, that is set out by this product.The smell of odomos cream really annoys me)), so much so that i am thinking...
mehazabeena yasin

Adulteration in the tomato puree

Address:122002

This email is to bring to the your notice the contaminant which was found in the Dabur tomato puree pack. Please find attached the pictures.

I am a vegetarian and I was shocked to see this piece of meat eat(which seems to be) inside the pack.

I need you to do a complete investigation and give feedback as such adulteration is not ethical and unbearable.

I use many Dabur...
Verma M

Difference in quantity mentioned in pack

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I bought Dabur Hajmola Regular pouches from my chemist shop. I bought five pouches from that shop. As mentioned in the pouch "It contains four Tablets". But, in two of pouches there were just two tablets inside poches.

Packet No: BM01 732
Date of packaging 11/16.

Besides, there is no other information mentioned in the batch. Please look into the matter. I bought assuming four tablets and i found only...
Vidya Shet

Dabur hajmola less quantity in the sachet

Address:560010

I am Vidya from Bangalore.I have to complain about Dabur Hajmola, which I have bought from a General store nearby my Home, as it is mentioned on Dabur Hajmola"s Sachet that it contains 4 tablets inside it but when I purchased a Hajmola Sachet I got surprised to feel that packet because there were only 2 tablets inside it.

Please pay attention on this...
Ananta Kumar Mahapatra

In sufficient stock of bambi cuff & collar stain remover

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

I am a regular customer o[censored]sing your marketing product Bambi Cuff & Collar stain remover.I regularly buy from Reliance Super market.This is one of the best product I have ever used for washing of Cuff & Collar.But for last2 to 3 months I could not get the product due to non availability of stock.Kindly inform me where can I buy in Bhubaneswar.(Odisha).

It is MOST URGENT.
Ananta...
shahsohil52

Real fruit juices

Please be careful while buying Real juices of Dabur from any stores across India. The juice of Pomegranate which I purchased was spoiled from within the pack. The juice was tasting very bitter and some rotten smell was coming in from the pack.

I have sent the complain on the email id mentioned on the box but there is no reply from Dabur. Dabur i am requesting you to take care of your customers complain....
Shraddha Patravali
May 2, 2023
This thread was updated on May 2, 2023

Dabur Hajmola - Glass pieces found

Hi All,
This is with regards to careless packaging faulty by Dabur company. My husband bought a bottle of Hajmola Imli last week, when i opened the bottle I found inside couple of broken glass pieces.
I realize its a dry product so it may not be a big deal, but at the same time it is very dangerous. So, my only request is to look into this seriously because this was never expected from such a reputed company.
I have...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Amudhavanan VP

Order not confirmed (dabur shilajit gold)

Address:201010

Im Amudhavanan VP. I'd order Dabur Shilajit Gold 10 Caps pack of 2
which is quantity of 5 nos on 13/11/2016 evening around 6.30pm to 9.30pm. I transferred the amount of Rs.1945.12/- from my CityUnionBank account netbanking. I'd successfully did the transfer and i have received no receipt or order number or confirmation mail. But the payment reduced from my account. And I checked from my bank and they told me that they had successfully...
Geetika Kapoor

Real orange juice

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Small red ants found floating inside the packed juice

I bought real orange juice in which when i transferred the juice in a glass immediately after opening the sealed pack, i found small red ants floating on the top. I had bought the juice from super store, uttam nagar, new delhi by ordering it from grofers on 29th september, 2016.

Product details:
Name of product: real orange juice
Quantity:...
Madhu Sen

Real juice (guava)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I bought a Guava juice last month from the super market and even consumed a glass of it on 25th Sep night and the very next day I had a stomach upset but didn't realised I could be due to the juice I consumed, I thought may be because of outside food. Well after opening the packet I usually finish it up within few days so I put the juice on the glass to have it after 2 days and I saw some solid thing and when I rechecked it with a help of...