Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

DSN InfoTech Company Representatives

DSN InfoTech Overview

Latest complaint Frauds has been filed on 19/05/2015..

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DSN InfoTech. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Most useful DSN InfoTech reviews

Recent DSN InfoTech reviews & complaints(1)

rajlk
Verified Company
DSN InfoTech Customer Care
Service available

DSN Infotech — Frauds

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

This DSN Infotech Dushyanth Singh Narula and Anurodh Sharma have collected 4 lakhs from for govt data entry project when we submitted the reports they say our quality was not good they are frauds we have all the proofs for the data we submitted to them but today also they say quality is not good they are big frauds they have cheated many people in and around jaipur and other states kindly be alert with these people....