Last updated May 13, 2023
Complaints 25

File a complaint to Encryptosoft Enterprises

Having problems with Encryptosoft Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Encryptosoft Enterprises customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Encryptosoft Enterprises

Encryptosoft Enterprises Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 82 8501 4639

Encryptosoft Enterprises Head Office Address

586 Sec-1 Vaishali

Encryptosoft Enterprises reviews & complaints(25)

swapnalikarande
May 13, 2023

Fraud of 35000 rs

Merchant task not completed and through 35000rs from my upi...
Kgkib
Oct 23, 2022

About company and an advocate Mayur Joshi

This company offered me work from home and have not taken any fees for work. Work was for 5 days and after completion, they will pay me salary but i didn't complete it as i was not able to do that. And according to this, i can cancel the agreement because of my illness under the cancellation clause. And this advocate Mayur Joshi called me, messaged me, for amount to pay and he has told me that he has registered complaint against me about...
Hiloni R Doshi
Sep 3, 2022
Sep 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2022

Complain about a push up bra

I had ordered a push up invisible bra from jss enterprise, but received a wrong product. The product received is not similar to the one I had ordered. I had requested for a return of the product and refund for the same. But there is no reply from the other end. It is a clear case of cheating....
X
xakshi
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Aug 22, 2022

Fraud, scam, threat

Address:Rajkot Gujarat

This is a complaint against a company named dark work enterprise. They are treating me for not completing their work. I am very worried what to do. A legal court message has been given to me....
takyon
from lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 16, 2022
Jul 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2022

After payment of Rs 104000.00 dated on 15.06.2022 Firm is Correspond

Address:EKNATH PATIL CHAWL,KALYAN SHILL ROAD,NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR,GOLAVALI, DOMBIVALI EAST,Thane,Maharashtra, 421203

Request on India mart was done on 14.06.2022, after that a sales manager by name Mr. Ram With Mob No.[protected] was called me and tell we are working with firm by name "om Sai enterprises "
He provide me invoice of Rs 104000.00 as our required matirial and after checking the credential of "om sai Enterprises " on GST Portal we have done payment .
Now the above sales manager is not supply material till now 16.06.2022 and Even...
Leo christ anand
Jan 5, 2022

Online fraud

Address:New delhi

Purchased paper plate manufacturering machine under buy back policy.

After completing the money transaction.
The company executive switched off mobile. Communication stopped.

I lost 2 lakhs and transportation cost twenty thousand wasted.
I need justice.

Contact person name is swatha-+[protected]...
Giri Dhamu
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Amt not received

Address:486 D group 5 th block lingadeeranhalli, Andrahalli main road

As I receive 2000 from the customer at 6.30pm yesterday but there end it is successful but I dint receive in my account pls find the attachment below of successful transaction...
Harshenterprises
Aug 3, 2021

Material delivery delay

LR No - [protected]

Sheer stupidity on VRL part, get this material delivered today itself....
Dhiman Anuj

Fraud of work

Address:Gujrat

I received the call from them and very politely they signed digitally mou with me .
Now after that they are saying they will give me work and that work must be completed within 8 days, now i am in a trap .
after searching i found that they are fraud .
They will ask for money and i am not going to pay anything . help me out because i am not interested in this work and they have not given me work yet . now they are not...
Address:NAT ENTERPRISE ,41-A ,Ankush complex,Nr.sanskriti Hall ,kheda Gujurath

I am student of intermediate, as the lockdown was there every where I thought to work via online like work from home, I intially searched in quickr app there were various companies who offered part time job, I chose one of those company, and within a day I got a call and they alarmed me to join company as soon as possible, there was no interview nothing, as I am unaware of there trape set to me I said i would do work, they asked me to send...
Address:House No - 19, Ground floor, Ganesh Vihar, Dhakoli, Zirakpur, Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I got a huge bill amount basis of monthly period. Even i never used high consume electricity equipment like ac. I am not able to understand why government not taking it as serious matter. Why you people not maintaining meter time to time. It is ridiculous and unexpected. Please take an appropriate action and check my electric meter if it is faulty as soon as possible.

Here is my bill account details.br...
pulkit8729
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

call and money harassment

Kuch din pehle maine quiker par part time job ke liye apply kiya tha. And dusre din mujhe ek lady ka call aaya or wo boli ye data entry ka job hai, company ka name bataya qns enterprise, form filling ka kam. 10 din me 1000 form fill up karna hoga, to maine ha bola to unhone mujhse koi id card dene ko kaha to maine driving licence dya. Ab mujhe patha chala its a fake company who demand money as utility fee. They hv send a fake acceptance letter...
Pihu Kamboj

regarding faking job offer

The company gave a fake call to do job for them and they. Would pay a good amount but instead it is fake and the numbers provided by them doesn't respond. A legal action must be taken among these frauders for harrassing people. They send agreement and harrass people. They should be liable to legal punishment. They use email ids for contacting and use ur data unnecessarily....
Nmois Heaqu
from Guwahati, Assam

data entry

Address:KHONSA, KHONSA, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh, 792130

Sir after submission my project they call me on next day, said that ur form filling was wrong n now i have the penalty money with different number. I submitted my project after checking double n triple times which ever has been wrong i correct submit. Now they are doing like this after completion of my work before date n i hav my proof of that i take all screenshot of all forms. Now they r saying that u hav the penalty otherwise come to court...
abhi19974

they are asking for the utility charges incorrectly....threatening to pay the money

Address:Arungabad maharashtra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quickr side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. I signed up the agreement and filled all the forms (1500 forms) without any mistake. Now they are telling me that there are error and pay rs 4500...
I am sure that there was not any error since i had crossed checked it twice.
They are the fraud companies...
kamal 2696
from Jalalabad, Punjab

money trapped

The company namely metrosis enterprises is harrasing people firstly they call us and says that we found you on quikr and the job is to fill 800 forms in 7 days and minimum 640 correct form can allow and it will get 25 rs each form then said that they will do my online registration and by cheating they sign a agreement from me. After 1 day evening they block my id as according to them i have signed through multiple gadgets without inform me...
Shubhi120819

job

This pje enterprises company have given me a work and the work is top filling form from image but the whole pattern of information is different and form format and help image is different how can i fill forms. I m not able to work. The y have the image of my aadhar card. Please help me and i have not signed the agreement. I have read about that company that they demand for money and they do blackmailing for money. Please save me from this...
Nair Vishnu
from Patiala, Punjab

form filling fraud

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Hello sir...
I feel so stupid.. I am also a latest victim of this g. S. Enterprises and now they also disturbing me and threatening to pay the pay th registration charges of 5000 rs..
.. I didnt knew this fraud until i arrived here.. Before i got here.. I had some idea that this g. S. Enterprises was scam..
Because i had worked for 15 days with filling these 1500 pages.. I spent day and day night about carefully doing...
Aman Singh19

fraud company

Few days back i got a call for online work, they send an online agreement and when i opened the agreement, an otp was send on my phone and automatically it scanned the otp and get submitted.
They told me that there should be 90%accuracy, they had sent me the user i'd and password but when i tried to access the site, their site was not working properly.
I mailed them back that i don't accept your terms and condition but didn't...
Wellwin Goldson
from Dharmanagar, Tripura

airtel agent phone number suspended without giving proper information

Address:Imphal East, Manipur, 795002

I work for the airtel mary enterprise company as an agent (Ce) for the last two months. Unfortunately my agent number ie [protected] got suspended after my office staf[censored]pgraded to 4g sim from non 4g sim. I have around ₹2111 + balance in that above mentioned number account. I have informed this problem several times to all my concerned team manager and his colleagues but they can't help me out till now. Since then i can't make any echarge...