Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 6641

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 218

vijay. kumar2641
from Jandiala Guru, Punjab

Mis selling, of, car car insurance accessories

Address:140126

i buy hyundai car through bhakhra hyundai ropar on 12/02 /2016. graind i10. they missselled to me by saying that we r going to give all asseseries of car like ceat cover, body cover, music system, mat, mud flap all in 15000 rs . thy took money from me and not given all this . they did my car insurance by saying cash less but ot is not a cash less insurance and not a insurance of hyundai they did totaly fraud with me...
Lg Kallodikuzhiyil

Complaint against advaith, hyundai, service center mission road bangalore

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

Respected sir / madam,

We have 2 hyundai cars with us.
I 20 - reg # ka01mf8298
Verna fluidic - ks03 mu 9468

Both vehicle we purchase from advaith hyundai residency road, bangalore outlets.
I20 is almost 6 years old and run less than 30000 kilometers
Verna is almost 18 months old and run about 40000 kilometers
We do all our service with advaith mission road service center....
Address:560043

Hi I own a Verna Transform VTVT model - Verna Sx, 2011 Dec registered. The issue with my car is that the engine shudders especially in lower gears. It jerks in the lower gears and I find this issue coming up time and again, I had 2 ignition coils replaced and yet the problem is recurring. I discussed this with the local service team they seem to say that this needs to be monitored and we will need to check the functioning of all the coils....
Address:147001

Dear sir/ madam

Hyundai agency team with the address given below refused me test drive of verna car when i refused to disclose my mobile number. I visited there agency on 3rd oct 2016 around 6 pm with two other family members.

This felt humiliating, the choice should be of customer to disclose the phone number or not. There must be industry laws preventing customers from doing so.

Complaint against...
susendar

Eco car service issue

Address:600110

I have given this complaint again, because no action taken to my previous complaint.
My vehicle gn to them for 3rd general service and bumper damage in front vehicle. They changed radiator, fan casing etc. And they changed whatever parts get damaged. After this service i found more noise while using the ac and ask them to rectify this. But warranty person denied it to change the compressor. I want know the reason immediately why he...
Akshat Kabra

Pathetic service by concept hyundai ahmedabad

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I am a owner of 3 hyundai cars iin my family. I gave my car (Hyundai sonata embera) for service on 28th aug for accidental claims to concept hyundai in ahnedabad. I was promised by mr. Birendra that the car will be delivered to me in 7 days as the part will have to be imported from chennai plant. It was 22 days that my car was kept with hyundai and there want any proper response from their side. I kept on making calls to their service advisors...
prateek8930

Regarding paint of my car

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160055

i bought my first car Hyundai elite i20 in white color from joshi hyundai Mohali (punjab) 6 months ago, my car has got some yellow strains, i tired wax compound everything to remove them but they were not removed, i gave my car on 6th september 2016 for service asked for the soltion of such strains, mr. joginder service executive at joshi hyundai mohali, said they will try but those strains were not removed, i asked service manager...
somu ee

Headlight problem..

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721152

Sir...i bought the car i20 Active with AVN (vtvt) on 16 oct 2015 but on that day to till i have a big problem on the headlight of my car and i told the problem in the showroom but till now they are not taking any action about this...the problem is when it was raining then the water goes inside the headlight and it vaporised into it..and i can't see the road at the night..and it is very difficult to drive..and there is light adjustment problem...
Rohit Gala

I20 hyundai

Address:400088

Regarding my car i 20 given for paid service on 21 sept 2016 '
Till today there is no follow up from ur service center
Today is 01 oct 2016[allmost ten days]
My car no is mh`-01 - al-8891
Name-rohit m gala
Car given to r square - deonar
I have given my car for service or job work many times earlier also
Last week they told me that service advisor is absent
So is it that i[censored]r service...
dharmendertiwari

Ac not working properly

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I have i2o diesel 2012 model. Every time my i20 ac not working properly. Its continue giving normal cold normal cold air. After one hour it's giving low Coolling. I use temperature low after some time for getting cool air. Many time it's giving hot air when ac is switch on. Company should recall or repair ac or provide a well-known engineer fir this problem....
iroy987

Complaint against rudra hyundai

Address:713303

Hi all,

This is to inform that i had raised a complain against rudra hyundai asansol branch against salesman ranadip saha who fraudulently made me sign the hdfc loan application form where in spite of me telling him the loan tenure to be 5 years changed it to 7 years which has vested extra interest of 2 years on me. I was told the 7years tenure for the loan was taken default but i personally verified the same with bank's scan...
Bharat Mongia

I10 sportz

Address:110017

Elory hyundai okhla service center
Wahaan washing karwai or rs.604 pay kiye lekin washing pure tarike se ki nahi jab bhi wahaan jata hu car mein koi na koi kami reh jati h kabhi bhi service centre se satisfaction nahi hui point dene h to -10 dunga employee bhi badiya nahi h jabardasti feed back likhwate h minus point do to unko problems hoti h paise bhi bahut jayada charge lete h bahar usse kam mein ache se kaam hota h...
Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625531

I have asked my car Hyundai I20 spare parts from Hyundai dealer M/s Susee Hyundai in madurai. There the Parts section manager told we are sale the parts in counter and they forced me to bring my car to their workshop to use the original parts to my car. This is their motivation to monopoly in business. So Please kindly take necessary action in this matter....
Tango0911
from Valpoy, Goa

Used Vehicle delivered

Address:403206

I have purchased a i20 active sx petrol model yesterday. When I requested for a test drive a new car was brought. The meter reading was 27 Kms on that car. when i booked the car I told the executive that I don't want the same car as it is used for test drive. Yesterday when i took the car the same car was given with the reading of 56 Kms. The car is very dirty and I feel cheated by the company for giving me a bad and used car.
Chief Sanjeev kumar

Verna fluidic Car

Address:184101

I am Sanjeev Kumar from Kathua, J&k. Actually I am using a new Verma fluidic car PB35T 3337, but I got gear box problem in car two times.after 35, 000 kilo mtr I got gear box problem and now again Same problem I got and I proper maintained our car last three years.I already used Honda city, Ford car but not getting any problem related gear box.thats very bad but now I decide I sale that car and in future I can't use any Hyundai...
Ani-ket

My car's service

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I have gone to the hyundai service center for replacing my driver sides window button. The service provider there was very ill mannered and very careless. Buttons has been replaced but the central locking system of that door went out of order. I told this problem to the service provider, firstly he didn't looked for the problem properly and denied too, that this is not done by them they can not do anything except that i have to spend more...
Noor Mohammed Shaikh

Booked a new car paid got cancelled

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Booked a new car done with all the paper work, paid the amount also but
After one hour got a call from the showroom and they asked us to come back as they needed some thing to say we went over there and had a word with manager called navnit and he told us that the amount you have paid is incorrect.
Means we are fool over her to wait for an hour or two to get our car booked clear all the documentations and they just cancel our...
Rana hunny
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

My new i20 elite asta {o}

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Respected sir /mam
I am complaining 2nd time I purchased I 20 asta{o} in August 2015. Since then my music system not working properly I have register Complain abt it in deep Hyundai mundka delhi 110041 but no satisfactory answer from them I have taken my car several time there but there is no solution of my music system . There is noise in dashboard and window I told them I left my car in workshop for 1 day but there is noise . br...
kichukrishna
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Creta car

Address:682019

We have handover our car creta KL CF 9330 for service on 23 / 09 /2016 wednesday that day its self evening they called me and told that sir you car met a small accident so we will handover the car tomorrow after repair it i told them no i want to see my car and he driven the damaged car from kaloor to providence road they didn't even try to move the car to recovery van.

i need to replace my creta car KL CF . i wish you people...
Chef sunil
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Complaint on not fixing up the issue

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248006

I have given my car for accident repair and the car was supposed to be delivered at home, however I was not at home and the car keys were been handed over to my wife.
Later when I got the keys and found that the Electronic keys are damaged, the same was been informed to Hyundai inn Dehradun and guess what Happened, it’s been 6 months I am been speaking to 10 different peoples in Hyundai but it’s yet pending.
It’s hardly...