Hyundai Motor India — Miscommitments sales team till date no proper response

Address:Kosmos hyundai jaladhar branch

I have purchase to creata excutives model in 10 jully frist time. Very very poor service in my life experience below mention point to me mis commitment
1 frist time visit and request to my doghter Birthday in 11 July plz my purchase bill date 11jully he asked no problem sir I do it on time
But 10 July bill date in car purchase date I m shocked
2 I have visit to 10 jully all formalities completed in on time car stero problem some switch problem issue car long hold started problem update to sales manager Mr Nikhil he Assured me I m all problems short out Affter residents to don't worry tomorrow all work done
3 finally 11 July come to car delivery time with family Kosmo hyundai jaladhar branch totally despointed car same problem are repeated till date streoo problem face to my 10 time reminder same dealer he assured to don't wery we better service for you

I don't know better service
4 5 time reminder to Nikhil ji payment receipt to me provided but he asked wait I what's you
Same one issurenc to me no coppy to me till date
Number vip chiye frist day. Car puchase he assure me and confirm numbers to iwill update the number my choice affter car purchase totally changed he asked to paid number to deal my company purchase to other side
Kindly help to me Kosmo hyundai jaladhar branch dealer
My stereo issue solve to your sides hope for you

Chander Arora

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information