Complaints 8960

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 12

rohit.yd
Aug 10, 2023

Item not delivered yet from 27/07/2023

I have booked a consignment on 27/07/2023 for 1cbpo and india post is not solving my issue...
ArchKomb14
Aug 10, 2023

Package not Delivered and no update on website

Address:Tawang

The India Post tracking website shows that my parcel was dispatched from Air LGBI AP TMO on 4th Aug at 3:30pm but post that there has been no update. It has been 6 days since the last update. Can this be resolved soon please as there are books for a children's school in Tawang....
@
@souvik
Aug 10, 2023

Item showing Despatched but tracker is not updated

On 06.08.2023 my parcel has been arrived from Delhi RS TMO but the tracker is not updated by India Post, still it showing the item has Despatched. It should reach to me in 2 to 3 days. I am a student and my study materials are coming in this parcel. I am can't start my studies without this study material. Please help me....
Mahalboss
Aug 10, 2023

Stuck in Delhi Foreign Office

My parcel was stuck in Delhi Foreign Office.
When I track for the first time the country of destination is Bermuda which is correct. But when I tract again to check where is my parcel now I found out that the country of destination is in France and I’m afraid I’m not gonna get my parcel since I really need it badly. Hope you can check for me. Thanks...
alex3443
from Imphal, Manipur
Aug 9, 2023

Urgent Request for Delivery of Parcel (PP703623057IN)

I am writing to express my utmost disappointment and frustration regarding the delivery status of my parcel with tracking number PP[protected]IN. It has come to my attention that the parcel is currently stuck at Air LGBI AP TMO, and I am in urgent need of its contents as it contains my Police Clearance Certificate (PCC) required for my visa application.
I kindly request you to prioritize the resolution of this issue and take immediate...
Vinayat
from Kharar, Punjab
Aug 8, 2023

Article not received- URGENT!

Address:11, Babu Ram Solanki Marg, Arya Nagar, Paharganj, New Delhi, Delhi 110055, India, Mohali, Punjab

My uncle has send me the speed post with the tracking ID - ER[protected]IN from kota and it is showing DISPATCHED FROM DELHI RS TMO but has not been received by me. I am really disappointed with the service.

It is showing dispatched from august 4th and it is stuck there. It is got getting UPDATED any further. The documents are really important for me to receive and it should have been delivered to me at my kharar residence by...
Srijan2023
from Howrah, West Bengal
Aug 8, 2023

Redirected International Item redelivery request

please redelivery my ebay international shipping item to my shipping address, unfortunately it was redirected. i have already informed with my local post office in West Bengal, if product resend they will delivery it to me. I also contract with eBay and Seller, they also said to contact with India Post.

My India Post Tracking number is- LS[protected]CH

Best regards,
Srijan gangulybr...
rishabh6090
Aug 7, 2023

Wrote wrong pincode by mistake

Consignment no - EU[protected]IN
please change the delivery pincode to 303007...
Registered post has not been delivered by Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO from August 1st to the current date of August 7th.
The process was going smoothly until it reached this stage, but the status has not changed since it arrived here.
I kindly request a delivery quickly.

Consignment Number : RA[protected]KR...
Aug 6, 2023
Aug 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

About my parcel stuck at Chennai airport

Hello Indian post team,

I'm Sagarika. I have made a speed post RN[protected]IN, on 27th July 2023 from Gudlavalleru To Wes, Canada. We are tracking the post daily but The last update was "Chennai airport sorting office item bagged" on 31st July. The post I had sent contains very important documents to WES, Canada for processing our application Kindly, deliver the courier as soon as possible on priority basis.

Thank...
solitarynk
from Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir
Aug 6, 2023

Return My Package

Address:Sopore

I Booked My Parcel At Sopore India Post Office In 07/08/2023 And The Destination Point Was Dandekawardi Maharashtra Post Office But Till Now They Failed To Reach At This Destination Point I Raised Complaint In Their Website In Return They Are Asking Me "The Details Are Washed Out" But There Is Also a Sealed Label Details Of My Location In That Parcel But They Are Not Sending It Back To My Location I Am Now Much Disappointed To This Service...
Govind@9898
from Bhiwani, Haryana
Aug 5, 2023

Speed post stuck at Karnal NSH for more than 3 days

Address:Ward no. 06, vpo Barwa, Tehsil Siwani, Distt Bhiwani

My police clearance certificate dispatched from Chandigarh (PP[protected]IN) on date 01/08/23 and received at Karnal RMS TMO on 02/08/23. After this no update till now. I have booked flight on 12th August. I'm in trouble because of this delay/negligence. Please help to boost delivery process so that I can complete my documentation....
Simon Biswas
Aug 5, 2023

Kolkata RMS TMO dispatched but still no update yet

My article no. EC[protected]BE has been dispatched form the Kolkata RMS TMO on 26/07/23, but till now, it has been more thn a week, there is no update yet. Very Pathetic service provided by Indian Post!...
Pawanmeet89
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 5, 2023

My parcel update

My parcel with ID EE[protected]IN not delivered yet where is it?...
Pawanmeet89
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 5, 2023

My parcel has not delivered since 28 Jun 23

My parcel with tracking ID EE[protected]IN
Has not been delivered yet. It is not showing current status after 28 Jun 23...
animeshmishra56
Aug 4, 2023

NO UPDATE on Speed post article from Delhi AP TMO

What is the benefit of doing speed posts if an article gets stuck between the source and destination and doesn't reach on time?
Consignment numbered - EF[protected]IN which was dispatched on 03/08/2023 in the early morning at 5 o'clock from Delhi Airport TMO hasn't reached any nearby TMO or NSH till 04/08/2023 9 PM.
Such a pathetic service by the Indian postal service....
dkt1982
Aug 4, 2023

Registered post not received for RP111697917IN

Sir a registered post RP[protected]IN dispatched from Halwara SO to Kurnowl SO. it was not delivered to given address as it stated that insufficient address but it was sufficient address to deliver a letter. while tracking online it is found that the consignment is dispatched from Delhi rs TMO on 07/06/23 but further it was not showing that it reached to its Original dispatch post office. please help....
July77
Aug 4, 2023

Where is my registered post?

Address:Tmo office, Raj Nagar, K Block, Sector 18, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002, India

My registered post arrived at Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO on August 1st at 6:00 AM, and the status hasn't changed since then. It's been 4 days. I'm concerned it might be lost. Please check it as soon as possible.
Consignment Number is RA[protected]KR...
July77
Aug 3, 2023
Aug 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2023

India Post No status update on package delivery

Address:Tmo office, Raj Nagar, K Block, Sector 18, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002, India

I sent a registered post from South Korea.
On 1st August item has been dispatched from Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO and
after that there is no update on the status....
utsav98
Aug 3, 2023

Non delivery and delay in the delivery of the parcel