Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1201

File a complaint to INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com

Having problems with INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 4062 6900
+91 22 4062 6999

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Website

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Head Office Address

Viraj Towers, 5th Floor Western, Express Highway, Andheri (East)
Mumbai City District

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com reviews & complaints page 16

Ak95
May 29, 2022
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bad behaviour of staff and clean issue

Address:Inox DB Mall, Gwalior

Washroom not clean. Hand soap dispenser also not clean. I have pic of same but not upload due to size issue kindly share your mail ID so i share pics with you.
In refuel only single billing counter work. Staff behaviour very bad and rouf...
prateek ghodake
May 29, 2022

A complaint regarding water bottle

Address:Nashik

Worst thing about inox is you don’t allow people to take water inside theatres and selling water bottle at 80/- rs per litre
Are you selling amutjal?
Shame on you inox, a water is universal for each and every individual, and you guys are selling it 80/- rs

U poor inox
If In india you ask water at any needy people he /she will give it free of cost
And you poor fellow charging at higher rate br...
Tipputeja
May 29, 2022
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

No service provided

Address:Chitralaya Inox vizag

This is to provide information about the Inox chitralaya visakhapatnam. I have visited this theatre multiple times and encountered service issues number of times and asked the floor manager to rectify but none was done as i observed. On 28 may 2022 i visited Inox chitralaya theatre for top gun marviek movie at interval I was thirsty and went to drink water where the water filter was not working so I have asked floor manager for an explanation...
pramoda sarath
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022

Ac is not on

Address:Lepl icon, patamata, vijayawada

Ac is not working in inox theatre, lepl icon, vijayawada...
manisha pahwa
from Gurugram, Haryana
May 28, 2022
May 29, 2022
This thread was updated on May 29, 2022

Payment debited twice but tickets not booked

I hv tried to book 3 tickets and fst payment was done through paytm and second was through upi both transactions got debited but no single ticket has been booked...
haripriya deepak
May 27, 2022
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022

Refund issue

I booked 6 tickets directly at inox marina mall for Sarkarevari paata on 14th May 10.40 pm show. Amount was debited from my account, but ticket was not booked due to some system issue at your end. The Manager assured that the refund will be initiated from inox within 48 hours.

Attached is the payment transaction details for your reference.
Please let me know the refund status as soon as possible....
Vishal Kavali
May 26, 2022
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022

I want the money deducted

Address:India

I had been booking a ticket for Bhul bhoolaiyaa 2 on may 26th 9.26pm from my mobile through app I have entered all the details and made the payment it got successful but I didn’t Got any ticket or refund I want a status of my money deducted...
Shailendra 0504
May 26, 2022
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022

Regarding ticket booking

Address:A 247 Fayal Residency lucknow

On 25.5.2022 I went to inox crown mall lucknow for Bhoolbhulaiya 2 movie at 7:10 pm show. At ticket counter I asked for 4 tickets and the person at ticket counter booked tickets and asked me to purchase snacks . He pressured me for purchasing and said if I dont purchase snacks he will not book tickets. Then I booked tickets from paytm. I want to know that is there any mandatory policy to purchase snacks with movie ticket a d if one should...
Asim98
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
May 23, 2022
May 24, 2022
This thread was updated on May 24, 2022

Money got debited

My transaction timed out but the money got debited.Please help me with a full refund....
Kabali123
May 22, 2022
This thread was updated on May 22, 2022

Waiting time

Watching bmovie don in marina mall inox, screen 4. while interval almost waited in 3 queues, session expired in all 3 queues. almost 25 minutes waited and they said coffee machine is repair. we took other items and movie already started. is this the way to handle customer?...
LordKaalGaming
May 21, 2022
May 24, 2022

Food Issue

Address:Bhilwara

We have visited Inox so often like each new movie. We are not satisfied from the food available at Inox Bhilwara Mall but they aren't even allowing us to get the food from home or outside.
This is not done either they have to get good food available or allow everyone to get food from outside or provide permission to me....
mrinmoypal
May 21, 2022
May 24, 2022

Not respecting queue while getting a ticket in south City Mall

Address:Kolkata

Not provided with a ticket in queue and given privilege to the one standing at the back...
Singh_1
from Rohtak, Haryana
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Salary

Address:Rohtak

Since last 2 months I haven't received my salary even a single time .
When I say about this to my branch manager(rohtak) he said that we have already processed yet salary hasn't come to my account...
Deborshee Das
May 19, 2022
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Delay in movie projection

Address:Inox South city mall, Kolkata

The movie is not projected at time after the interval. A lot of my valuable time has been wasted....
Aryagaurav
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
May 19, 2022
This thread was updated on May 19, 2022

Regarding money return

Address:Jodhpur

On 15th May 2022 we went to inox theatre jodhpur for watching rrr movie at the 6:55 pm show. We booked our ticket at the ticket counter, we paid 800 rupees via debitcard. But the amount deducted was the twice of original amount. We were told by the counter person that are money will be transferred back into the account within 48hrs. But till now we haven't received any amount back.
Please look into this matter and solve this as soon...
Jigneshxyz
from Bharuch INA, Gujarat
May 18, 2022
May 19, 2022
This thread was updated on May 19, 2022

Dub Voice Of Actors

Address:Bharuch : Inox , Shree Rang Palace

Bharuch : Inox, Shree Rang Palace . Screen-3 . There is a big problem of dub voice in screen 3 . The voice of actors and characters remains very LOW in the whole movie, it gets depth only when a good scene or good BGM comes . The sound system and the background music is so GOOD . But when the characters of movie are talking to each other, it is barely hearable . I watched Pushpa and KGF Chapter 2 in same screen with my friends and I noticed...
Abilash Narayanan
May 16, 2022
This thread was updated on May 16, 2022

The movie was stopped in the middle of movie two times and the lights are glowing in the middle of movie

Address:thrissur

The teater was stopped...
Muralidharan Mallayasamy
May 15, 2022
May 24, 2022

Mobile Phone Missed inside the Cinema Theatre

Address:Inox, SBR Horizon, Seegehalli - Kannamangala Rd, Vastu Bhoomi, Krishnarajapura, Bangalore , Karnataka 560067

On 14th May 2022, My family and I watched a movie in Inox, SBR Horizon, Bangalore, 0n 4th Screen on the 5th floor (3:40 pm show). My kind (5 years) was using the mobile phone during the movie time but unfortunately, he kept the mobile on the seat and we forgot to take it. As we reached the home, I contacted the INOX representative, and he told me to come and check the following day. The next day morning I visited Inox and returned with big...
angel rock
May 15, 2022
This thread was updated on May 15, 2022

Rude behaviour of staff and denying outside chips for kid

Address:inox vadodara reliance mega mall

Very rude behaviour of staff .. very unprofessional. disgusting staff at inox

they didnot allowing a single packet of chips inside. they kept it at entry. as i have a 5 yr kid with me .. they were arguing...ye to kitni badi hai... who the hell r they to decide the age of my daughter.
my daughter continuously annoying us for her chips packet .. i requested them 2 times but they had denied very rudly and in absurd manner....
harshitpa00676
May 14, 2022
May 24, 2022

Management and public nuisance issue

I am in the cinema now - inorbit inox
Screen 2 - jayeshbhai
First of all
The service of food corners bad, they didnt wanted to serve the fresh ordered food in the screen at our seats. After discussing we mentioned to cancel our tickets and fill a complaint on which they suddenly changed their mind and it suddenly was possible to bring the food at our seats.

After starting of the movie some guys working...