Institute of Chartered Accountants of India — complaint regarding icai not giving fair marking

Address:147103

I am student of institute of chartered accountant of india. Institute is playing with our future
We are trying and trying but institute is reducing the marks. The student who got workhard theresfter got failure due to institute policy. After spending too much time we have no way to return back. I got work hard from 5 years but now i got failed. My exams were hold very good but my marks has been reduced as to last attempt. I want to complaint against icai. I think icai check the student exams with closed eyes. Icai is playing game with the students future. I am very hurt. I am writing this not only for myself but also for those lakhs of students who have dream in their eyes to be a chartered accountant.
Please do something in this.
I want plz take this matter carefully
Waiting o[censored]r rply
Institute of Chartered Accountants of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am kindly request to BOARD OF STUDY, Please provide student general to my registered address.Just because of not providing student general, I am not aware about new update relating to topics which are important in study.

My WRO number 0575597

please provide student general as soon as possible.

Iam L.swetha I have registered for CA Foundation on April 11 .I didn't receive my SRO number .so please apologize my mistake and take some action regarding my registration.

Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Phone
    +91 11 3989 3989
    Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Address
    ICAI Bhawan, Indraprastha Marg, Post Box No. 7100, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Institute of Chartered Accountants of India contact information