[Resolved]  Mother Dairy — double toned milk ejaculation

Address:110022

Hi i am gaurav kumar a resident of rk puram sec 2, new delhi. I bought a 2 litre double toned milk from booth no 102 on 15 october 2017 at 7 :13 am and i boil the milk about two hours but it ejaculate. The whole milk ejaculate. Please help me out with that problem as soon as possible. So that i can trust for your company products. So you sholuld give me full refund of the payment. I paid with paytm
Nov 24, 2017
Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2017
Mother Dairy Customer Care's response
Dear Gaura,

We regret the inconvenience caused. You are requested to forward us your

Contact details (telephone no.),

And we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure necessary action is taken.

Mother Dairy Team
Mar 31, 2020
Mother Dairy Customer Care's response
Dear Gaurav,

We regret the inconvenience caused. You are requested to forward us your

Contact details (telephone no.),

And we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure necessary action is taken.

Mother Dairy Team

Sir / Madam, with respect to say that I am regular consumer of Mother Dairy Booth No.954, NIT, Faridabad-121001. Mother Dairy has not supplied quality of Milk. You may contact me on Mobile No.[protected] and message on email pl.
Bought 1 ltr loose unfree cow milk from laxmi garden sector 11 gurgaon, boiled with in an hour and it get ejaculation . And same thing happened, when bought 2 ltr loose unfreeze cow milk a few days back.
Wanna my refund back and don't sell unfreeze milk

Thanx
Gauav
Hi i am Dharam Singh a resident of Block D, BunglowPlotNo.3, 3rd Floor, Delhi 110092. . I bought a 3 litre single toned milk from booth no 742 on 12 Jube 2021 at 7 :13 p.m and i boil the milk about two hours but it ejaculate. The whole milk ejaculate. Please help me out with that problem as soon as possible. So that i can trust for your company products. So you sholuld give me full refund of the payment. I paid through cash. The staff of the Mother Dairy also very incooperative and misbehaved with public. Token milk both is not working. They operate manually. That's why in a long queue people waiting for half hour specially when the country major problem of covid. kindly change the staff of mother dairy. Do the needful to solve my problem.
Dharam Singh
Mobile No.[protected],[protected]

Mother Dairy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Mother Dairy Phone
    +91 12 0439 9501
    +91 12 0439 9500
    Mother Dairy Address
    A-3, Sector-1, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Mother Dairy contact information