PaySense — abusive company

This company is third grade company
I hv taken a loan n my one emi is delayed
N this ppl talking third grade n abusive language
Ms ashwini n mr gaurav (Manger of mumbai branch)
This ppl r tracking my contact details..
Who hv given this rite???
N even calling my contacts n using abusive language
N telling everyone that i hv given their reference...
Now i will not pay a peny
We will file case against this company

I hv seen with so many ppl they r doing same thing

Plz any client (Who can guide me how to proceed

I have applied for loan submitted the documents on app it is shown loan approved will be disbursed in 3-4 days it's been 7 days still I have not received the loan amount. Every time I mail there is no reply regarding same. Kindly look into this.

gopaysense's reply, Jul 22, 2019
Hi Namita,

I do see that the support team had replied to you and the amount has also been disbursed to your account, however we truely regret the delay in disbursal. If you do have any further queries or need assistance then please write to us at [email protected] from your registered email id.

Team Paysense
Hi Sunita,

We do not encourage such services and we shall definitely investigate this internally. Request you to please help us with your registered email id with Paysense so that we can look into this matter.

Team Paysense

PaySense
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    PaySense Address
    Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all PaySense contact information