Rummyculture — domain players for your company

Address:621214

Please block my account block the accounti have not been to other online gaming but rummy culture is an absolute fraud. I have played rummy at several places but i have seen the fraud loud and clear here.

They lure you with an initial win of peanuts and bring you down quickly. Either the games are unplayable bad or they even manage to ensure you never win in a game that matters

Don't fall into a trap. Feels like they are worse than a conman...
And so many players for domain players setting the rummyculture
No (1)
Yes (7)
Feb 12, 2019
Updated by Mickyshiva
Please block my account Block the accountI have not been to other online gaming but rummy culture is an absolute fraud. I have played rummy at several places but i have seen the fraud loud and clear here.

They lure you with an initial win of peanuts and bring you down quickly. Either the games are unplayable bad or they even manage to ensure you never win in a game that matters

Don't fall into a trap. Feels like they are worse than a conman...
and so many players for domain players setting the rummyculture

It is fraud site please abanden in kerala cheating players and lost money they do not gives cards and company staff are playing I give tomany request to remove mobile number and email I'd to there site but they not remove mobile number and email I'd this is fraud site please abanden
Is not perfect.. Its fraud... Pls all my account detail delete. I do no like unwanted messages...
I have proof i attach u see ur self in all touranament same pleyer win seee ur self and did any oje proo[censored] didnt loss even 10rs i[censored] loss 50000 they let u win 10000

shaik fakru's reply, Apr 7, 2021
Do you think people are fools u r editing the pics and adding here means to believe for each game have a different winning amount and clearly having completed tag on the screen
I have proof i attach u see ur self in all touranament same pleyer win seee ur self and did any oje proo[censored] didnt loss even 10rs i[censored] loss 50000 they let u win 10000
They are playing fraud games they won't give money they will give money once in a month remaining days you will loose your money
Mere mobile account se [protected]
Rummy donon nahi chal raha kya kare

Musiri, Tamilnadu