Complaints 230

File a complaint to Sharp India

Having problems with Sharp India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sharp India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sharp India reviews & complaints page 9

Iss1973
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Split air conditioner

I had lodged a complaint with sharp india customer care on date 11/10/2016 they promised to come within 24 hrs. Service man come twice and told me that your a/c in not in warranty. They charge me 500 twice visit charge and told me that in your a/c have card problem we ask to company for replace the card and inform you.
Next day i got a call that you should pay rs.14000 for new card
It is commonsense if i paid 14000 for repair...

Replace of AC Spares

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700065

This is refer to my earlier complain no 711538 regarding replacement of AC spares which is pending from last two months, mentioned complain no(711538) raised on last 26th Aug 2016, don't understand what the hell is going on, it's such a rubbish service Sharp is providing.

I've purchased the AC on 19th Apr 2016 and within just four months got the problem for damage parts.

Requesting the concern to take some action...
Susanth

Servicing

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 305801

I purchased a fridge of Sharp 2 years before and now its under warranty period In the month of june 2016 we found that fridge is not working then we registered a complaint in the customer care then nobody attended the complaint. After a long and continious mail communication one local person came to us and after testing they told its the problem of compressor. Then they took our compressor and after that no replay after one month after a...
kishan2212

Sharp inverter ac 2 ton

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394327

We run a dyeing and printing unit, my name is kishan agarwal, m:[protected] from ganesh laxmi processors pvt ltd.

Their was a cooling problem in our ac. So we registered a complain in the customer care to resolve the same,
the person from your authorised service centre ( radhe krishna air) at bhulka bhavan, adajan, surat visited our premises and told that the condenser has been damaged so you need to get it changed,...
Urmil Momaya

Air conditioner machine eco inverter

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

My air conditioner is not working since last 14 days.the technician came and checked and told us that the problem is with PCB of either the inner unit or outer unit and said that he will come back.the PCB also replaced in guarantee period once.the AC being 26 months old it looks that the product itself is defective as PCB gets spoiled every year in an AC costing 50000/-.the money you save in electricity is very easily gone to SHARP INDIA.I...
Andrew Rosario

Sharp complaint no-952889 motherboard still not replaced

Address:400104

Sharp tv purchased as on 16/06/2014 model # lc40le355m serial# z[protected]. Tv atomically starting on off function called customer service toll free no complained raised on 17th sept 2016 # 952889.
Technician came on 19th mentioned internal issue do not have appropriate tool will come tomorrow or day after. He came on 20th opened the tv mentioned mother board got spoiled said will can get it replace as tv is he warranty period will...
pran2008
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint no 711538 replacement product is also damage

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700065

On 26th of aug 2016 i have lodged a complaint (ref no 711538), reg. mobile no [protected], as my air condition cooling service was not proper, then service centre sent a professional guy and after checked all he said to need replace some spares and it is very unfortunate after almost one month today (24th sep 2016) company sent the professional with a unsealed old damage spare.

How it is possible, i have been suffering a lot...
Samir Md Daanish

Sharp washing machine

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

My complaint number is - 712185
I have bought a sharp washing machine.. And it had stopped functioning properly, so i called the service centre.. They came and checked that the pcb needs to be replaced.. So now its been 1month +.. And the pcb hasnt yet arrived to them??? Does it take so much time to get a product from mumbai to kolkata???
If the service is so bad of the sharp co. Kindly dont give fake assurance of hassle free...
khansb
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Air conditioner 1.5 ton window

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Do sal pehle Mene galti se showroom sales person k kehne me akr sharp ka 1.5 ton ka window ac kharid liya ac install kra liya ac ki performance be had kharab thi sari sari rat ac chale PR bhi sufficient cooling nhi hoti thi pasine ate rehte the cost care call liya to koi response nhi aya Kai hafte Kai Kai bar call krne PR bhi koi nhi aya fir ek din do log aye ac check kiya or bole ac fit hai koi kami nhi hai Mene unse kaha k ac cooling sahi...
Sushant Parab

Air Conditioner

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I have registered my complaint of AC not being working 3 months back and still it's not fixed..people visited thrice in these 3 months..1st guy named Rana said it's pcb problem and senior will need to check.. His senior Ram never showed up..Then after lot of fighting another guy came and checked.. He also said same pcb prob but didn't provide solution..Now these ppl say we have placed order of pcb and waiting for it.. Is Sharp such a terrible...
vijaybalu
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Sharp Inverter AC not working customer care not responded

Address:620021

Hello, i am vijayan in trichirapalli tamilnadu.
I have a sharp inverter ac model number ah-xp18pht. I bought this 2 years ago from chennai. It was very good & impressed me a lot, but for the past few months i have a problem in my ac. After a couple of hours running, the cooling of ac went down and only the blower was running for next few minutes. After that blower also went off and the display light blinking continuously. Some time...
Rahul@1234

AC is not performing well

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We have filed to Sharp AC service center a complain regarding our AC not cooling. They have filed complain and they had send a engineer for repairing &
filling a gas . They charged Rs.2600/- for all that but we again filed a complain after 15 days because our AC is again creating a problem and they again a engineer but we are not satisfy from our AC cooling performance.so make necessary as early as...
Ashish428

Led 40 inch tv

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Ir this is to inform you that I being your regular customer purchased a led 40 inch tv which is showing some errors i registered a complaint (C.n 945915) on 2nd august at ur customer care number but no reply has come from ur side and also no technician has visited at our place please look to this problem

Model no.lc-39le155m
Serial no.[protected]...

AC complaint not attended

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I had lodged a complaint of my split ac on 9th aug 2016 and the complaint number given to me was 718731. I was being told that engineer will attend the complaint within 24 hrs. But till today no body has attended the complaint. I again reminded your customer care on 13th august 2016 he gave me assurance that complaint will be attended today itself. But no one came. I didn't expect such a worst response from such a reputed company...
Hemant Padhye

Led tv not working

Address:421501

I have purchase led 39"tv on 28/3/15,
Problem is on 26/6/16 no sound & no picture from tv. I have given complaint in customer care, service engineer repaired tv he replaced bakelit and charged rs. 1100/-, after that the tv worked only for 4hours. Again i called service engineer he took the tv to service center for repairing. After examine he has given estimation of rs5500/- and informed me that all the bakelit needs...
Gunjan Dahiya

Washing machine shockers not working & net not replaced!

Address:122011

1. The sharp fully automatic washing machine was bought from vijay sales at gurgaon – sector 29 on 2 nov’14.
2. The complaint no. 647123 had been logged since march 8 & i have trail mails of follow up.
3. I have also sent reminder 6 times that i require a filter bag & shockers are not working properly (The same is still not provided & no one has visited my residence – a 603, alaknanda apartments, plot gh 45, sector 56,...
Akansha Rawat

Sharp ac dysfunctioning

I am very disappointed with the service of the company. after calling several times, they give us a new complaint number each time. finally, when we confronted them about this, they tried to give us another complaint no. then one of the officials talked to us and told us that they had used the part that was meant for our air conditioner has been used in someone else's ac. and that was around 3 weeks ago. we have been complaining since 2 months...
dalbir17

2 ton inverter ac

Address:110024

I bought 12 Sharp inverter ACs in 2012. This month one of the 2Ton inverter ACs started giving trouble. The indoor unit would continue to function while the outdoor unit would shut down, in between it would work fine. Contacted your customer care & was given complaint No937456 &58. The technican came & said the motor needs to be changed but could not explain then why the blower was working. next day again contacted customer care & was given...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Customer name & add :

Sajeed khan
B-201/202, makkah apt, nawayat nagar,
Nallasopara (West)
Pin-401203
Cell no.[protected]
Product model no. : ah-x13petw (Inverter)
Complain no's : 175336 dated[protected]
Sr:[protected]

This is with reference to above mention complain no's. & detail,
I have purchased above mentioned model of sharp 1.1 ton split air...
Jagdish Aggarwal

Manufacturing Fault Ac

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I have purchased Ac on 8-May-2015 and from first day there is problem occurs in working of ac. After so many complaints with co it is still having same problem. I have lodge the complaint again with co no. 171084 on 22/6/16 and service center is asking for charges. Pls check and replace our ac as this is having manufacturing fault. We have purchase this ac from Bedi electronics World and they are also supporting for the same. Pls do the needful...