Complaints 256

File a complaint to WWICS Group

Having problems with WWICS Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by WWICS Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

WWICS Group reviews & complaints page 7

Gogi Bassi

Refund my money

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

Sir my name is gurpreet singh bassi distt bathinda punjab my wife name raji kaur bassi wwics branch bathinda vich my case file under Exprees Entry visa canada but my helth is no right and no continue this program .my total amount 84270 my file no 88036 wwics no entrsted refund my money ..i am very poor villagers ..wwics no action my case so iam totaly upset ..sir plz my help ... my mobile no is [protected]. .. plz sir help me .....
Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I Shamim Javdd Khokhar from Valsad Gujarat applied for SINP with job offer letter in 2013 and paid 4.85 lakh. WWICS committed to give offer letter in 8 months in written but till today we are chasing them but they are not responding to our calls and mails. when we visit their office reception girl say Sir is not in office even if he is in. Now, last week they said there are change in rules and have to move our file in different program. Upon...
rushitapanchal

Not refunding the amount which I'm eligible for

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I had submitted a file for Canada PR under FSW program, but my file came back due the capping in my category. Now as per the agreement signed I'm eligible for the refund of 1.5 lacs, which company is not ready to accept. And making different excuses that I had delayed in submitting the documents. Which is totally wrong, as my file was with company since 2 years, then where is the possibility of submitting late comes. Company is cheating...
George &Sara

PAN CARD

THIS COMPLAINT IS ON BEHALF OF MY WIFE MRS. SARAMMA GEORGE HER APPLICATION TO CHANGE OF ADDRESS ON THE PAN CARD -APPLICATION NO.[protected] DATED 13/05/2015. THE OFFICE AT PUNE REJECTED THE REQUEST STATING THAT THE INFORMATION ON HER AADHAAR CARD DIFFERS AND THEY WANT A REQUEST FROM HER TO DISREGARD THE AADHAAR AND PROCESS THE APPLICATION. SHE HAS SENT 5 MESSAGES AND ONE LETTER BY COURIER TO DISREGARD THE AADHAAR....
kakkars

Misguidance from WWICS group regarding refund

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear All, I registered a case a year ago for the immigration to Quebec(Canada) with WWICS group. Initially, while I was in process of applying the case, I specially enquired about the refund process. I was told very clearly that in case due to any reasons my case will not be considered, I till be getting 70% refund out of the total fees. This information was provided to me by the employees(Ritu Sahota and Mandeep Chauhan) in WWICS Jalandhar...
nic-3

Refund

Hi, WWICS delayed my application for immigration and I lost chance to apply in 2014, since August'2014 when I availed there services they submitted documents at last date of 29th December'2014, I availed there services for express entry program in March'2015 and till date nothing happened now when I asked for my refund they are not responding, It is very bad on a company with ISO standard to act in this unprofessional manner....
Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Sir I hired wwics for immigration purpose to Australia in 2011in Amritsar branch, First they do not made the thins clear I lost the Adelaide Filling as they Failed to registered the case on time In leu of Documents day and Day out ., In Year 2014 Again I Filled EOI on July 7 For Adelaide, My Vetassess Had to Expire on 25 July 2014 which they do not informed me till 30th May that it was expired and You Need to Reassess it As all original are...
chauhan D.S

not refunding the amount of rs 8.5 lacs for the last 6 months

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

applied for business immegiration, but the case was not handled properly, after receving the funds not responding and giving excuses every time shows a new scheme just to delay refund.also misusing the name of retd cbi chief Mr.Joginder singh .this is the case of delhi--rajouri garden branch.dealing head is Mr.Bidhan Chander, verynegligent, careless and lier cum cheater.be careful and get the commitments on paper in writing nothing verbal...
Kiran Parhar
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

regarding refund

Address:Kapurthala, Punjab

My file number 81461.I have applied under the FSW but because of certain criteria doesn't get fulfilled.Then i said to take the case back and asked for my refund from the feb month i am asking for refund but the consultant is harassing me till now i didn't get the refund back....
kirubakaran gnanasekaran

cheating people everyday by false information

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir, i applied Australia pr in WWICS in Chennai branch.they took me1.8 lakhs as a processing fees.it took 1 year then i got negative reply.now the are saying me only thy can pay 55thousand.please do need full help.the branch manager name is srinivas.this agency cheating every day atleast 20 people.all are poor people and they worked very hard.plese stop this agency and take immediate action. thanks kirubakaran...
kirubakaran gnanasekaran

false information and a fraud agent

I approach this agency for migrate to abroad they took all my details and grade me as iam eligible to go to australia . start my process with a intial processing fee and not given any enough time to pay that money they are very concern about taking money from me and not concentrated on my file papers finally the process ended up unsucessful . They literally cheated me and my money . For this false process they charged me a lackh not ready...
saurabh2malhotra

misguiding,cheating,improper information

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear Sir, This is to submit that I Saurabh Malhotra File No. 73600 had applied for Australia PR from WWICS company in March 2013. We have been approached by Saurabh employee of WWICS company in Jan 2013. We have submitted all the documents required to them to verify whether we are eligible or not. “they said we are eligible” On 12th March 2013, we has paid the fee of Rs 56180 to WWICS for the processing of the documents After their...
ajax_15

WWICS Frauds Captured in Camera and Now its Show Time

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

With Regard to all these Complaints against this Immigration Company (WWICS), we have decided to Experience the real Facts. Surprisingly, the Results were extremely horrible. 1. Illegal advices in Counselling We visited their Pune Branch back in 2013 as a normal Customer, their official has guided us about immigration where they explained about the illegal ways to immigrate to Canada (Recorded under hidden Camera). We acted like...
Gurbhatia

Monkey Menace

Dear Sir, This is a complaint on behalf of all residents of A-Block, Fateh Nagar, New Delhi 110 018. There are so two monkeys in our colony that we are unable to move out of our houses with our children. The monkeys are so destructive that they break windows, tear clothes lying outside to dry and are always ready to attack anyone who tries to go outside on the street. Our children are in constant danger and we are unable to go out...
thomas george1231

refund of security deposit

sir. my a/c with loop mobile 1.378477. mob no [protected] ported to idea now.my security deposit with loop mobile is not recived as on today. as per your gallery report within 45 dayy from nov 30th the cheque will post your residence . so far no information about the above matter, pl send my cheque as early as possible. thomas...
madhanraj02

applied australia pr cheated by wwics

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir, i applied Australia pr in WWICS in Chennai branch.they took me1.8 lakhs as a processing fees.it took 1 year then i got negative reply.now the are saying me only thy can pay 55thousand.please do need full help.the branch manager name is srinivas.this agency cheating every day atleast 20 people.all are poor people and they worked very hard.plese stop this agency and take immediate action. thanks Madhanraj...
from Kotkapura, Punjab

not arrange job offer latter always delay

Address:Mohali, Punjab

i am client of your head office . i apply my cae in FSTP .. as a plumber i give you 381540 rupees for arrange job offer letter for this . know is octuber is running till now you not arrange my offer letter and not good communicate with me ..now they me alays reply that .. they do it copy paste...Please be informed that follow up is going on with the Canada Office to arrange the Job Offer and according to the updations received, Canadian government...
J SAINI

File.No: co5- 428065/ 30685 (Refund - registration)

Address:Kapurthala, Punjab

The director placement,
Wwics,
Chandigarh.

With regards to my registration for overseas - canada, fil.No: co5- 428065/ 30685, dated 31st may 2005, receipt.No.: 2311, at phagwara centre, amount paid rs. 25, 000, via cheque.No: 512091, icici bank, hoshiarpur, would like to have refund of my amount at the earliest.

Hence my candidature for the same stands cancelled...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Respected Sir / Madam, I Khyati Sandip Pandya had visited your branch office at Ahmedabad for inquiry about Canada FSW program. From your branch members (Mr. Kiran and Mr. Zahid) I came to know that my category i.e. Medical Laboratory Technician was there in your tentative list (they have shown in email correspondence) and will be definitely listed in[protected] FSW occupation list there for I paid partial payment Rs. 84, 270/- (Eighty...
Paramjeet Singh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FRAUD by WWICS

Its all about the money which they charge on behalf of giving services after landing. I took the immigration services from WWICS in Dec'2004 and i paid INR 30000 as registration and INR 36800 as their bronze package fees which one had to submit for taking abroad service's.They keep on telling that u will get immigrtion visa and in 2013 i got to know that embassy has rejected all the application prior to year 2008.Embassy has given me back...