Zep Mart — Product not delivered

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have ordered a Xioami RedMe Note 4G from Zepart.com on 7th November 2015. My order number is #514. I have paid an amount of Rs 8501 through Paynimo. In the website (Zepmart.com) itself they are mentioning that the payment is 100% secure by Paynimo. Also 100 % cash back guarantee also allowed.

But till now I didn't get the product. When I am trying to call the customer care number [protected], I am getting a response like number is switched off.

I have reached the website through http://www.junglee.com/zepmart/seller/A2O168845PG7K . Even Junglee also not responding to my mails.

Here is my order status :-

Order Number : #514

Amount Deducted : Rs8501

Order Date : 07.11.2015

Zepmart's Address mentioned in the website : 773/ sector 14, gurgaon -122001 Haryana, India.

Kindly advice me how to move forward. I would like to get my money refunded..

Would love to hear from you

Sharanya Ratheesh

Nov 26, 2015
Updated by Ammusharanya
Today (26.11.2015), I have got a call from the number : [protected]. He introduced him self as Anil & he handed over the phone to the assistant Manager Mr. vivek. They were asking me about my card number, card expiry date & cvv number. They told me like they need this complete information for the payment verification. I didnt give these details.

They are again planning to cheat me again..

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Today (26.11.2015), I have got a call from the number : [protected]. He introduced him self as Anil & he handed over the phone to the assistant Manager Mr. vivek. They were asking me about my card number, card expiry date & cvv number. They told me like they need this complete information for the payment verification. I didnt give these details.

They are again planning to cheat me again..

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Zepmart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Zepmart Phone
    +91 85 2795 3847
    Zepmart Address
    Zepmart, Old Delhi Road, Delhi Rd, Prem Nagar, Sector 14, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Zepmart contact information