Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Indane L.p.g.gas
Customer Care Service available
Indane L.p.g.gas — complaint against employee of L.P.G. Distributor (complaint)
rajneesh kumar jainth
G gas and her service/booking no is 8j08643 and her name is somkali . our distributor is Sahaj enterprises(indae l. p. g gas distributor ) and address is 256/3 Gobindpuri kalkaji new delhi-110019, tel. [protected], 26213493. I am Rajneesh kumar jainth s/o somkali this mail is sending behalf of me...
Verified
Verified Company
L.G. Monitor
L.G. Monitor — MONITOR IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY (complaint)
gurunath wadke
LG MONITOR MODEL : 700E SXGA ADDRESS : ST JOSHEPH HIGH SCHOOL Dr. (Mrs. ) Leela Melville Marg, Agripada, Mumbai - 400 008. Tel No:[protected]...
sethi
Plaese Read the below massage From seth singh Fri Jul 25 06:53:16 2008 Received: from [59. 99. 17. 91] by web94001. mail. in2. yahoo. com via HTTP; Fri, 25 Jul 2008 06:53:16 BST Date: Fri, 25 Jul 2008 06:53:16 +0100 (BST) From: "seth singh" <seth. [protected]@yahoo...
ANKIT AGRAWAL
My name is Ankit agrawal from kharsia (c. g) i got my passport but when i see my passport their some mistake in it like my correct date of birth is 7th dec 1985, my father 's name is sharad agrawal &i live in mouhapali road kharsia. But in that place worng information has written please help me to correct my passport...
ARVIND MAHAJAN
from Ambad, Maharashtra
AFTER A LONG WAIT OF 45 DAYS, THE TV DID ARRIVE BUT IN THE MEANTIME THE REGIONAL OFFICE IN CHANDIGARH PROMISED THAT DUE TO THE INORDINATE DELAY DUE TO THE REASONS BEST KNOWN TO THE COMPANY, WE SHALL COMPENSATE YOU WITH A LG HOME THEATRE. IT HAS BEEN ALMOST OVER THREE MONTHS SINCE I RECEIVED THE TV BUT THE HOME THEATRE WHICH HAD BEEN PROMISED IS STILL AWAITED...
Dr.Tej Parkash Gupta
from Makhu, Punjab
above i want to bring your kind attention that in G-block, plot no. 199 behind this a huge amount of dirty water & animal dung is piling up. This dirty water act as a breeding ground for mosquito and is resulting in no. of diseases like dengue, malaria, typhoid and other vector borne diseases...
pradeep kumar sahu
to, collector dist: raigarh (c. g. ) sir/madem aaj bhi kuch log aise hai jo janta ko khuleaam thagte hai, janta ka paisa khuleaam lootthe hai par prashashan aankh moond kar dekhta rahta hai. jaise prashashan ko is baat ki manahi hai ki aise logo par kisi prakar ki karyawahi karo...
Verified
Verified Company
Indane L.p.g Gas
Indane L.p.g Gas — Bad Service-Rashmi Gas Agency Bangalore (complaint)
Mahabaleshwar
The agency had delivered a cylinder on 12th of July 2008 as I had booked a few days before. But the stock they had delivered had a problem as i observed on the next day[Sunday]. On the next working day i. e. on monday 14th July 2008 I raised a complaint on this issue with the agency...
Verified
Verified Company
SBI Malviya nagar Branch Durg(C.G)
SBI Malviya nagar Branch Durg(C.G) — robbery (complaint)
sheetal Kumar Dewangan
TO, BRANCH MANAGER THE REGIONAL BRANCH STATE BANK OF INDIA COMPLINE AGAINST THE BRANCH MANAGER OF MALVIYA NAGAR {DURG} RESPECTED SIR, I NO EX[protected]x, GNR/TA sheetal kumar dewangan of 872 light regiment {INDIAN ARMY}...
Prakash H.Katre
HELLO TONES BUT I MA GETTING REPLY PROPER, THATS WHY I AM WRITING COMPLANT TO U, SIR I WANT HELLO TONES, HALLO TONES DETAIL, PICTUR NAME IS SANTOSH SUBRMANYAM, TAMIL PICTUR IS THERE, TRACK IS ADADA ADADA ADADA NI. LIKE THIS, I WOULD LIKE ACTIVE THIS HELLO TONES, I[censored] CAN DO IT CAN DO DIRECT FROM GETTING TO U THIS COMPLAANT, DO CONFARM TO ME, I HOPE TO U, U WILL BE HELP TO ME FOR ACTIVATION FOR HELLO TONES, THANKING YOU, PRAKASH KATRE [protected]...
Dilip Davda
Sir, I had taken mortagage loan from GE Money Financial in the year 2005 and it was for shorter tenure. Due to hike in interest rates, the tenure was increased. No I want to clear major chunk of loan with on account payment with an intention to clear the balance within a month...
Verified
Verified Company
Indane, Pearl Gas Service G T Karnal Road Delhi
Indane, Pearl Gas Service G T Karnal Road Delhi — Either not answering the phone or always busy (complaint)
kuldeep raj
a complaint to you against Indane Pearl gas service G T karnal raod opp gur mandi that i am trying to book cylinder on phone since one week but could not book it because either they doesnt answer the phone or phone is busy, this is very bad as you know that in todays costl;y fuel era we should try to save the petrol but we are forced to drive to gas agency and book cylinder, this small thing can be very nicely managed by phone which saves time petrol time and environment ...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India, Dadri, G.b Nagar (U.p)
State Bank of India, Dadri, G.b Nagar (U.p) — misbehave (complaint)
Saurabh
I went to State Bank Of India, Dadri, Guatam Budh Nagar(U. P) for opening a new account, when I entered the bank I asked for Account Opening Form from the clerk named RUP CHAND, he said i dont have forms forms for opening accounts than I said again to him for forms, he didn't listen to me this time also, than I waited for almost more than 5 hours than I got the form, all this happened on[protected] and I entered in the Bank at 10:30am...
Saibu James
Dear Sir, pls give me aknowledgement Number & pancard status name : saibu james F. name : c. g. James Date Of Birth : 12/03/1965 Application Number :[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
L.G
L.G — Not providing free Service (complaint)
D.P.Sahoo
authorized show room of LG company. the same dealer has a subsidiary named Laxmi Service Centre and it is the authorised service provider of L. G Company . The company has to provide four free services in a year ie, within the period of warranty. On repeated calls one service was provided on 05...
Mohd.Ishtiyaq Khan
from Mahbubabad, Telangana
GD0921. S V No. -1283201 Date-17/05/08 To. The A. G. M. Respected sir I had booked my Cyliner on 25/04/2008 at G D Gas Agency at Faizabad . However inspite of me visting the agency many times till today i have not received the gas cylinder The Owner of the gas agency is not giving any answer as to why he is not giving the gas...
saveri
I have been paying my bills for the month of january (Rs 72. 05/-) and february (Rs 458/-) and march (Rs 237/-) and it got debited from the bank account of ICICI Bank but airtel customer care claims that they have not received the payment till date. Details of the cheque numbers are as follows: For Rs 72...
NAGANATH MARUTI SAWANT
YOUR MESSAGE ARE ARRIVED 23RD APRIL 2008 BUT ORIGINAL DOCCUMENTS ARE NOT ARRIVED...
SAJITHA SANJEEV
purchase an Innova'G' from Nippon Toyota-Thrissur-Kerala-India on 25/3/2008 and by compleeting by 1000Kmtr, the first service period, I submit car for service and asked service people to clear an error of Driver seat immovability . and they repaire the error, instead of replaceing the seat while on warranty period, and the situation agrevated by moving seat while breaking or while driving automatically...
Verified
Verified Company
L.G. Split A.C.
L.G. Split A.C. — SPLIT A.C. NOT WORKING (complaint)
A.RAMESH
CALLED CUSTOMER CARE REGARDING SERVICE AND REPAIR OF SPLIT AC. AFTER THAT THEY ARRANGED MECHANIC WHO IS INTURN DONE THE JOB IMPROPERLY. DUE TO NOT NECESSITY I HAVE NOT USED THE AC. BUT NOW DUE TO HEAVY TEM. I SWITCHED ON THE AC BUT FOUND IT IT NOT WORKING AT ALL. REASONS NOT KNOWN. I HAVE CALLED CUSTOMER CARE AND THEY GIVEN COMPLAINT NUMBER ON 17...
Baljeet singh
he delivery only height increaser & when i had send a mail to rediff & tnt coures . at that time tnt denai they told me that which product we receive only that we delivery after that i had given a call to rediff customer care thay told me that please mail in our customer care but after 8th mail i got a reword from rediff that we will delivery your product they reward me on 14-april-08 after that i had given 3 mails but in rediff that till what time i will receive but they dont reply please help me & provied me my product with watch...
Bhailal Chawda
Hello Sir, I am regularly putting my complain for non deliver of gas cylinder by mitula gas agency but non of the action is taken by consumer court, I have booked gas cylinder on 20/03/2008 ( After 20 Days of deliver last cylinder) in mitual gas agency, Inspite of our several request / reminder to mitual they are not deliver the cylinder in time, even they are not giving poper reply for cylinner, We hereby request you to please take necessary action and ask to deliver the cylinder intime...
Naresh Vaghela
Dear Sir/Madam, I am living at 159, Shyam Bunglows-1, I. O. C. Road, Chandkheda. My consumer no. is 13430. My indane dealer is M/S Mitul gas agency. He told me that they will delivered my register cylinder after 21 days of date of registration. Also I can register another cylinder after 21 days from the date of delivery...
Bhailal Chawda
clients of one the gas agency called Mitul Gas agency loacated at "Sahjanand" New C. G. Road, Chandkheda, I have Booked my Gas on 15. 02. 2008 at the time of booking they told that i will get the same within a week, today is 01/03 but they are not giving proper reply nor they delivered the gas till date, each and every time they takes more than 15 Days time and not taking the booking till 20 days, Today they told me that you can check our record we have pendancy of 4500...
Surender Singh
Nayar gas agency do not pick up the phene for booking his phone no. is 28544965. please look into the matter...