I had placed the order on 15th may 2025 for 4 pieces for 6000 i waited patiently for 2 mnths after which i got excuses abt it will take little longer. And then they said shipment is lost it will take longer and after 15 days i[censored] dnt receive we will refund. I waited and no refund was given.
Its been 5 mnths. Now she says we dnt have any funds on 17th sept 2025. And it will take longer...
I had placed an order on FirstCry (Order No: 11101010XEK9D84251) for a Kookie Kids Full Sleeves Padded Winter Jacket. I requested an exchange, which was approved on 13th September 2025.
Today, the pickup of the product has been successfully completed, but the status is still not updated on the app/website. This delay is holding up the replacement process, and I urgently need the exchanged product.
I have ordered for an ornament on instragram profile, hertreasures_jewelstore on 06/09/2025 and paid Rs. 699/- through online and they booked order on 07/09/2025 and sent consignment through Xpress Bees. order picked up on 10/09/2025 from Hyderabad and reached Mangalore on 14/09/2025.
Since yesterday I am trying to know the delivery status, but getting excuses like our area service is not good. they are asking 48 hours time to deliver...
Dear sir,
I have purchased the Taisor S+, in April 2025. Now vehicle reading is nearly 8000 kms, while travelling I had faced below mentioned problems, or observations,
1) Backside wiper needs to this car compulsory.:- While driving in the day or night with rainy season on state or national highway IRVM is completely got blind, also I tried with defogger but not clear vision, even though side view mirrors also not...
Speed spost stuck at Delhi AP TMO since last eight days
Sir,
It is to inform you that I have booked an Article No.EP[protected]IN on 02/09/2025 from Sector 9, Chandigarh SO to be delivered at LEH but as per online tracking it has seen that the article was returned back from Leh HO on 09/09/2025 and still in hold at Delhi AP TMO post office since 09/09/2025. Since then neither the article has been returned to me nor delivered to Addressee.. Therefore I request you to kindly take up the matter...
I purchased Voltas 5 Start 2 Ton AC on 26th Jan 2025 but it got problem of leakage in the month of Sept 2025 in just 8 months time. This is really pathetic and it seems Voltas is using low grade material of construction in manufacturing AC. I want my AC to be replaced Piece to Piece. Or else I will file a complain in consumer court...
I need my own saved money for proposed house renovation, for which i requested GPO Raipur- CG on 10-09-25, for closure of my Saving account No.[protected]. To do it fast i requested for ECS (mandate form signed and submitted with cancelled with cheque) and transfer amount to my HDFC Bank.
Today, Its 7th day GPO Raipur could not do the needful, despite my 4 times personal visit, and my request to pay me amount by DD / Pay Order,...
Vehicle No is KA69 M0437, it was given to service on 09.09.2025 at Manickbag Service Centre, Gokak, Belgaum District in Karnataka State. The person handling the case is Mr. Vishal, who said that the vehicle will be get ready in 2days, but almost 8 days passed but the vehicle has not been delivered yet. He is not picking my calls since yesterday. Please arrange to provide vehicle today...
Non- Refund of Security Deposit for CCD Vending Machine after 6 months
Dear CCD Team,
This is a notice regarding the outstanding security deposit of INR 25, 000, paid in 2021 for the coffee vending machine. The machine was returned in April 2025, and as of today, we have still not received our refund.
Despite repeated attempts to resolve this amicably, we have been met with persistent delays, unanswered calls, and a lack of clear communication. This is an unacceptable breach of...
I had ordered EX[protected] on March 1 and delivered on 13 March. I ordered a kurta pant set but received a 3 year old baby girl's dress. I raised a return request stating that a wrong product has been delivered and uploaded the picture of the received item. The courier guy came on 26th and refused to take saying it is not mentioned for him that he has to pick up a wrong product and that ajio will charge him if he picks it up. He cancelled...
I tried to order pizzas of rs.449 from the Domino app on 10th February 8 PM. I used the PhonePe app for the transaction and money was debited from my account. But at that time order didn't go through. On the app, it said, "Something went wrong" and no order was registered. After that on the app, there was no proper customer service available to assist with this issue.