Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 229

Silvester.naveen

Postpaid bill - Fake calls billed

This is regarding inclusion of amount on an international Call and SMS which I never made. Below are the international number that my Bill details shows as been made by me:
Kindly repay my bill amount that I have made, it’s not fair to bill me on things that I never used. These are fake calls/billing which I would not like to pay.
Kindly do the needful.
I have already...
anil kumar

Fast not delivered

I was applied fast tag of my car UP16BB5565 on dated 24 december 2020.

But yet it couldn't not delivered and no updates given by airtel. Many times mailed but no positive response given by airtel.

Airtel payment number is [protected]
Transaction I'd[protected]
Vehicle number UP16BB5565

Manoj Kulshrestha...
Address:vill-enthem,po-manmow,ps-namsai,distt-namsai,arunachal pradesh-792103

i would like to inform you that in my area mobile network is not getting properly since from years, we have one airtel tower in our near by area but singnal ratio is to low, from where we live airtel tower is in around 1KM but not getting signal in proper way
im running business through online but due to not getting proper signal im not able to to do work, so hereby i will like to request to you kindly take...
Address:Alkhail heights

I am staying in Dubai past 2.5 yrs and I am using airtel number for my india communication.
Usually i got message from india and i am always using my number [protected]

13 jan i got a mesages but past 2 days didnt get any messages so i called customer care but irresponsible answer simply telling number out of location.

What is the purpose of keeping india number and put it in separate...
ShamsKhan123

Repeated unwanted calls and vulgar audio and video messages

Respected sir/madam,
I've been receiving repeated unwanted calls and vulgar audio and video messages on my mobile and the associated WhatsApp account from 21st January, 2021 from the below no.:
I want to get the details of the user of the said mobile number, i.e. address and location. Moreover, I want his mobile no. to be deactivated and police action against him to be taken.

Regards...
asreenivasulu

We are issue the broad band payment cheque no 534008 dt 09/01/2021 Rs 1179/-

Address:Air Tel office shivamoga, karnataka pin no 577201

Air tel payment cheque we are put in Drop box in shivamurthy circle @ shivamoga, katnataka, PIN NO 577201

our Broad band no[protected]

we want to know the statue of cheque and Reason...
Teeli Salman

Retail term code of company

Address:192101 anantnag kashmir gulshan abad

Sir i want inform you that i am the agent retailer of your airtel company. sir i, want to generate the term code for my shop. sir tell what i, have to do. And give me the display shop board for my shop. dear team please call me on my number [protected] for more information....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address:8-A, Madangir village, New delhi - 110062

I had initiatied for my airtel recharge for mobile number [protected], on 22 Jan 2021 at around 9:30 AM, for an amount of 558, through icici netbanking. I got the message for money deduction from icici bank, but till now, I haven't received any SMS from airtel, about the recharge.
I request the concerned authority to look into it and please help me....
profitamart

Issue in out going calls

Address:pune

I am not able to make call by no. and my no. is [protected]
please solve this issue as soon as possible and one more thing i have recharge also....
Address:Dubai

My Airtel sim is not working in Dubai, keep on receiving MSG as network not registering.

Request you, please activate if possible,
my Airtel number is [protected] .
my number +[protected]...
I had made full payment for a 3 month plan on January 4th under mobile number [protected].

After several calls and here and there we are still being played around by your local technicians and employees.

Pathetic experience by you guys.

FYI: Still waiting for a connection. Not interested anymore but i want to see if anyone ever comes....
Ð
Ðhêëråj ÇhäùHåŋ

Poor Service on DND

I have Activated the DND Service on 12th Decemeber 2020 and I have received text SMS that DND service is activated.

But Still after that Promotional Calls and Service is coming everyday.
When I Called Airtel Customer Care, they said It will take 10 days to activate the service completely.
I waited for 10 days but after that there is no Solution for my problem, Everyday I am getting Spam Calls.

Since...
smshashi

Airtel Wynk music app plays some other song

I have raised a complaint from within the Wynk app which belongs to airtel. Issue is about an incorrect song being played against another song. The complaint was raised on Aug 2020 but still the complaint is not resolved. Each time they come back with saying they need my patience and they cannot guarantee when the issue will be resolved....
makrahul

Mobile Network 7558498125

Address:J1102 Jal Vayu Tower Kharar Punjab 140301

I am using Airtel Network Not able to see Airtel network in my mobile
Kindly assist as I am disconnected now

Airtel No: [protected]

Alternate Mobile Number : [protected]

Mobile is working as tried inserting my old sim and old mobile...
Ravi9612

Airtel document verification

I have been asked to submint documents regarding verification by airtel..My airtel network services have been stopped, and i recieved a message to resubmit documents for verification. When go to the service center to submit the documents, they say i need to go to karnataka as sim was brought there now I am in telengana.This is really an inconvienence.I have already submitted the documents during the purchase of the sim....
nikxgupta

SR-125090360-Refund Not Received

Address:Hyderabad

Regarding new XtReam Fiber Connection I have paid the Airtel Sales Agent (Kranthi) on 25th November, 2020. He delayed the activation
of the connection until 1st Dec and when i raised the complaint he falsely said i have requested for a new location.
I would humbly like to note the behavior of the sales agent first toward noticing the incorrect address i.e. House number he noted as
A503 instead of A403 and then delaying...
Ä
ÄBñ Jøśf
Jan 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022

Sim activation after porting.

I've ported my no.[protected] from bsnl to airtel and i've also inserted new sim but verification call to 59059 is not connecting. every time i try to call at 59059 it automatically disconnects and also i'm unable to receive incoming calls to my number, along with this there's poor network signals in our locality. I couldn't believe how airtel is so weak in customer service....
Rajesh K7

Prepaid Recharge Failed

I have processed one prepaid activation on 19th November 2020 with Rs.598 plan and applied a discount coupon Rs.40. I made payment via amazon pay and amount has deducted but recharge pack hasn't activated. Below are the transaction details:
Amazon Pay Transaction ID: P[protected]
Airtel Prepaid Andhra Pradesh ID:[protected].

I'm chasing you both since 2 months but no o[censored]se....
saurajyotisarma

Issue on internet connectivity

Address:NH-127A, Baghmara Chowk, Saudarvitha - Baghmara Road, Sukilarpar, Bamun Chupa.

I'm very very disappoint to tell you that, the service of your airtel internet is so bad. I've experiencing slowest internet speed ever. I'm also a regular customer of your service, I paid you regularly for your this type of dumb service. If you can't handle it then sold your this poor company.
Really I'm very very disappoint from your service.
If you can't improve it in a month then I will go to court. Because I want the value...
Viksh

Airtel broadband connection refund issue

Hi, I got a call
From airtel representative for broadband and they said I will get the connection by 8:00 pm. She didn’t pickup call and not answer. I alread Paid for that. Please help
Me to get the refund. Her contact number is: +[protected] Name- charulata...