Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 375

tusharkd

airtel wifi router

Address:CQAL Layout, 1st Main Road, Bangalore-64, 560064

This is to inform you that I've visited Airtel store at Yelahanka, New town Bangalore-64 to inquire about good internet plan.

I was told about airtel 749/- plan and along that to buy wifi router (Model No. BMF422, IMEI [protected], S/N BMF[protected] by paying additional INR 2000.

I did as I was assured the best service. But within 10 days o[censored]sing the router, I found it gets switched off multiple times even...
Sparsha Pokala

excess payment

Address:560070

I realized an amount of inr 8, 243 has been debited from my credit card instead of inr 824 while i was doing an online transaction just a while ago (31.03.2020).

This is a postpaid bill for a pack of two numbers [protected] and [protected].

I am prasad pokala made this payment for my wife and daughter. My mobile no. Is [protected].

I am not sure how this happened.
Aishwarya Modkharkar

I am aishwarya

Address:Katkar lane, worli koliwada, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

My airtel sim card is blocked from so many days. As i have not recharge it. I have not used it from last few months. This number is registered with my bank. But now i want to use it, i want to recharge it but it's blocked. What should i do. How can i restart my sim at home. I can go to gallery because it is closed. What to do now. Please guide me. Thank you....
RAHUL DASARI

"payment not received"

Address:10-20-3, Christian Pet 6th Lane, Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524201

Hey, i'm rahul. I have recharged my phone on 29th march evening with 2gb/day 698₹ pack through airtel payments bank.

I have 25₹ in airtel payments bank so i paid remaining 673₹ through googlepay. Money got deducted, but no conformation yet.

I have tried calling the airtel executives but seems airtel doesn't have customer service at all due to lockdown. Plz help...
Pawan_123

call waiting activation issue

Call waiting on my number is not working, I am Struggling with Airtel customer care since 2 Months for Call waiting activation issue, but still problem is same. Always asked me to dial *43#, after dialing I am getting service is enabled, but call waiting not working. I have reset my phone many times but still not working.

Just for information Vodafone Sim call waiting working fine in same Phone....
On 29/03/2020 against a recharge on mobile no.7044*54 of ₹219 out of ₹27 from airtel wallet and rest of ₹192 debited from airtel upi and payment successful (Transaction id[protected], benz vpa - airtelpaymentsbank. [protected]@axisbank, transaction date[protected], transaction time - 20:05:10) but recharge not done. Not only that this transaction not showing on airtel thanks app transaction history but on airtel upi showing that transaction...
badriabhamishra
from Kishanpur, Uttar Pradesh

money deducted twice but recharge done on time only.

Address:S 11/18 A-R-1 CHHATARIPUR SHIVPUR, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

Hello team,

I did recharge first time on 31st march and it got deducted from my bank account. But after seeing it, i noticed that no recharge was done. So i did recharge for second time. And then recharge was done. But my bank account was deducted twice. Please help!! My first deduction of 558 is not recharged. Please help me!! Please refund my first 558 rs.!!!

Thanks...
Address:6 Amar bagh phase 2 dayal bagh agar, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

Recently i took a broadband service from airtel[protected] which having plan 799 in which they have to provide me 150 gb data monthly so they took from me 3 month advance rental i. E 2898 inr
Now they give me only 150gb total for 3 month.
I tried to complaint so many times but there is no action taken.
Request you to kindly take action against this issue....
Actually from last week am trying contact airtel customer services for very important and urgent solution, but these guys are not able to find the solution in wake of lockdown, but my problem is also very important in time of emergency, my phone no sim card is not working it has to replaced but all the outlets are closed and they dont have any other option to do, but we know that phone is very essential nowadays as it attached to our banking...
sulaiman74

services not restored despite many reminders.

My mobile services at [protected] are withdrawn without my permission for the second time and this time even after repeated emails, there is no response except auto replies. Unable to connect with call center. During this lockdown, cannot even visit Airtel store. Why should I pay the rent without use? Please get my connection restored at the earliest. Note there are no outstanding on me so there is no reason for temporary withdrawal of my...
Prashantlodhi

recharge is failed money is debited

Address:Kaniwada, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, 464776

I do a recharge From airtel thanks app but the recharge is failed due to the operator and area is wrong according to failed reasons but the money is Debited it says the money will be refunded in 8 hours in your transaction method account.
But the money is yet now credited in my account
Please solve it soon and refund my money soon .
The recharge amount is 399...
Aleem Music
from Thrissur, Kerala

worst internet speed like 3g!

Address:Bharti Airtel Limited, Splendid Towers, Huda Road, Opp. Begumpet Police Station, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016, 500016

Mob no: [protected]

I am using airtel internet services since 2 years in previous months it was good speed of airtel 4g, but now since 2 months speed became worst like 3g!
I have already recharged with 1 year pack so i am experiencing worst speed!

Immediately initiate several severa action on this operator and also provide compensation of rs. 5, 000 /- for the inconvenience caused in this service matter!br...
Swaggy Bhaiya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money deducted but not credited in airtel wallet

Hello sir yesterday i made a transfer from my bank to airtel wallet but my money is deducted from my bank but not credited into my airtel wallet. And showing the message transaction failed. So sir what i do is my money get back to me..

When i was doung transfer first 2 times transactions failed but when i did on 3rd time it also failed but money deducted from account but not credited into my airtel wallet

Is...
Sandeep kumar bhukal on mar 29, 2020.
मैने 29 मार्च 2020 को 12:27 am पर अपने एटीएम कार्ड क़े माध्यम से 598 rs अपने एयरटेल वॉलेट में पैसे जोड़ने चाहे। लेकिन मेरे खाते से पैसे कट गए लेकिन एयरटेल वॉलेट में नहीं...
This is to inform you that i tried to recharge my phone on 29 March 2020. Money was deducted from bank but recharge was not done. Transaction ID is[protected].

I received message from bank about deduction but no msg was received about recharge. My plan was of 249.

Kindly help me at earliest.
Abhay...
Surabhi Unnikrishnan

sir i have a great mistake of my own fault. i have done one wrong recharge amount

Sir i have a great mistake of my own fault. I have done one wrong recharge amount 149 instead of 199powerplus. Please sir reverse it.

That customer mob. No. [protected]
Wrong amount - 149
Right amount - 199 power plus.
Transaction id.[protected]

My demo - [protected] my home kerala thrissur district
Please sir reverse it my account. Please sir....
This is to inform that i tried to recharge my mobile 3g data pack with rs. 558 for my mobile no. [protected] on 30 march 2020. My money was immediately deducted but my mobile did not get recharged. For the said transaction, my transaction reference no. Is[protected].

After waiting for 10 hours, then again i tried another time to recharge with the same amount, this time my mobile got recharged.

I would like...
lovee matharoo

recharge issue

I tried to recharge my airtel number [protected] through my airtel app on may 28, 2020. The money got deducted from my bank account and the recharge was not done. I want a refund for that. There is no support from their side i have also reached their helpdesk and even tried the customer care number but got no help. The recharge amount was rs 448. Please help me on this....
Sutikshan srivastava

recharge from wilot amount dr but number not recharge.

I have recharge my mo. [protected] from 399 on 28.03.2020 6.30 am. Upi ref no is[protected]. I recharge airtel payment bank with mo no [protected]. Amount 399 dr from my account but recharge not done. I mail [protected]@airtelbank.com 3 times but i have not any response. I have no pack on my number [protected] yet i recharged it. I want to refund my amount immediately....
Ravi kumar Ratnala

to know international roaming pack balance details

Address:Haripuram, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532263

I've recharged international roaming pack rs.1199 for usa and using very good.

But how i can check my data balance and incoming and outgoing minutes. I'm unable to know how much i'm consuming and calling minutes.

So please give me codes to check
Balance.

My airtel mobile no.[protected]
Name. Ravi kumar

Ravikumarbr...