Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 518

Deekshitha_Reddy999
from Karimnagar, Telangana

airtel sim not getting detected

My Airtel prepaid sim suddenly stopped getting detected. No network. I'm unable to make / receive calls. I have taken a new sim with the same number but still the problem persists. This number is linked to all my major platforms like bank accounts etc. Now I'm unable to port the number to another service. Tried calling customer care and they say there's no problem from their and they can't do anything about this. Got stuck and totallyy disappointed...
amar110

network / signal issue and internet issue

Address:Kadodara, Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 394327

I'm using airtel sim from past two years and right now i shifted to some other place but here we are facing lot of network/signal issue and internet issue.
The issue we are facing since last one year and every one needs to come out from home and search for the signal. There is no tower near that area.
In emergency we can't contact to any person easily to solve.
It's my humble request to take sever action against these...
mkushwah

data charges

Address:421201

I am user of airtel postpaid, currently i am using a 99 rs rental myplan. For this month i have received a bill of rs 714.14. When i have checked this bill details i have found that airtel have charged all this amount on my data usage, although i have also a data balance of 5gb.

Usually i am getting the bill of around rs130.

I have already talked to airtel customer care and launched a complain in this regard...
kan1968

non updating of online payment

For the past few months, i am facing a problem of non generation of receipts and non updating of the recharge amount/bill amount in case of mobile recharging/broad band bill payments. An error occurs when the merchant site is reached from the net banking site which says 'OOps. Your request cannot be processed. pl. try again'.

Every time, i have to send a mail to the customer care and get the issue resolved. it is better if...
Asharaf Tadavi

network and calls problem

Address:At.Savkhedasim Post.Dahigaon Tal.Yawal Dist.Jalgaon, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425301

Mere gaav me muje 4g network nahi milta hai muje kuch kaam krna hoto kisi kone me baith ke krna pdta hai mtlb ghr me kuch jagh me hi 4g network milta hai r online game chalu kro to 4g network automatic 2g hojata hai r 4g network me call kiya to automatically cut hojata hai r aapke download speed bhi kam hai maine play store pe bhi iss ke bare me complaint kiya hai to plz help me...
varun55

to transfer ownership of airtel no.

Address:95, Road No 2, Vijayanarag, KIADB Export Promotion Area, Whitefield, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I am varun aggarwal, customer of airtel number ([protected]) and using this no. Since last 11 years. Eleven days back my no. Was blocked, since it was owned by abb and i changed my organization. I had contacted airtel customer care and they told that to get this unlocked i have to arrange noc from my last company (Abb). The very next day abb triggered the mail to me & airtel executive mr. Suresh (Airtel relationship manager & coordinator for...
VKkG
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

port sim not activated by airtel

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I've ported aim to airtel, my old sim got deactivated but new sim is not getting activated, i'm stuck in between and my phone number is important too.

I went to airtel store and they want me to contact the local shop from i bought the sim and i am not finding him there.

Airtel store says we can't do anything from here i want it resolved.

How can i find the local man who sold the sim, airtel authorises...
Mrrinal Dev

porting issue from jio to airtel

Address:Airtel Express, Ground Floor Opposite Of Aarey Bhaskar Ground, Nearby Film City Road Gokuldham. Goregaon East- MUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Hello there,

This is to certify you that i have requested to port my number
[protected] from jio to airtel on 16th april 2019.

I have been told by the lady representative at the airtel store to do
The first recharge. I have paid rs 500 in cash to her and she told me
That after a week when the network of my jio sim will disappear then i
Have to put the airtel sim, call on 59059 and...
Sailee Gawde

4g network working on 3g and internet on 4g is also not working

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I am using an iphone i have recharged my airtel no with 399 pack postpaid and my net is not working properly it’s continuously showing 3g network but net is not accessible and whenever it shows 4g network still the net is not accessible and i am facing this issue almost every month kindly look into the matter and let me know the solution or else i am thinking to port it to some other network...
Karan chokar

disgusting network ever

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Seriously i thought that Airtel is very fastest network in india but i was wrong airtel is veri disgusting, very poor network ever i was using the Vodafone i thought can we try the fastest net airtel so i had port to airtel but unfortunately it was my bad experience about airtel seriously i m not gona use the airtel in my entire life i am not gona suggest to anyone to use disgusting airtel seriously mere muhh se gali he niklti hai is ghatiya...
Bala Sekar

airtel postpaid billing issue for more than 2 month

Address:560100

I have bought a phone samsung s9 from airtel via airtel loan in the month of may 2018 and paid 8months of emi. And i foreclosed my loan by paying 34142rs to clix capital pvt ltd on feb2019 as per airtel advice. And still airtel is charging me for the emi and more than 10 times my services were disabled. And even at the time of emergency i was not able to call any one and not able to receive calls from any one. Which was highly inconvenience....
Address:Hyderabad, 500013

Alert:rs.470.82 spent via credit card xx1004 at www.airtel.in (Pgsi) on[protected]:12:09:08 without pin/otp. Not you? Call [protected]... Without my knowledge nd permission. From 3 months it got debited from my credit card... I want my money to refund. I want my money refunded wat was debited from 3 months... It's not possible.. I will go to court..in dz society y i should waste my money for others...
Address:Golnaka Shanthi Nagar amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500013

From 3 months without knowing me r without my permission paying bills with my card. Alert:rs.470.82 spent via credit card xx1004 at www.airtel.in (Pgsi) on[protected]:12:09:08 without pin/otp. Not you? Call [protected]. I already done complaint in nodal court.. I want my money back from last 3 months. I don't agree. I want my 3 months amount to refund... I want to be refunded..in any case it's 3 rd time.. I had gone store of airtel nd hdfc...
asifbabu007

slow data speed since 5th months

Address:MOHALLA SAKRAWAL EAST NEAR SOLAHU MASJID POST TANDA, 224190

I am airtel user since 4 years... I am facing slow data speed, i can not even see any youtube and other videos, 100kb i get speed... I have not been able to solve my problem many times before the complaints.in the name of airtel 4g, there is a stigma in our area, go runs better and now i am completely upset from airtel.
Please resolve my issues....
technical analysis trick for earning money vedios

package problem

Address:Vill rampur p.o chakluwa, Distt nainital, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I make my package 202 rs in my airtel dth. Bt my airtel dth say u will charge 315 rs. When i select only 202 rs package so why he take extra money.i select only those channel who i want to see. He and my channel cost is 202 rs. 153 rs free air channel and 49 rs paid channels. So u give heard punishment....
MounikaChaithanya

airtel broadband service shifting request pending delayed

We have requested for airtel broadband shifting on april 15th on registered mobile [protected] and the request is to be resolved before 19th april evening. The issue is not yet resolved and when we call customer care, everytime the response is the issue will be resolved in 4 hours. But, the issue has not yet resolved. No one answers what the issue is. How much time should we wait for the request to be resolved. The case...
Zakir A
from Lunglei, Mizoram

not follow the try new rule

Address:Bijoynagar, Kamrup, Assam, 781122

I am Airtel DTH user my id[protected]
Ian select start value pack 49 RS and all other tax include my monthly rental pack is 211rs but they charge 253 rs in month why plz help my to fraud against the Airtel DTH operators they 42rs extra charge by I am sending a screenshot of more details...
Pravin Malviya

u are airtel gallery service is very waste

Address:Nallsopara east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

In nallsopara east near by aachole road your airtel gallery had it do not do service property and make a cheat to the people plz take a action against those servicer.

Two day later i go in u are gallery for i wast face some promblem. U service told that u are sim are not link in adhar card but it was link. And it was gave the option for billing becoz she got commission from u company ie plz take a action against...
I...
Deepjyoti Dutta Baruah
from Bargarh, Odisha

complaining about my 4g data service

Address:Abhayapuri ward no.3 pachduar PO Abhayapuri Dist Bongaigaon State Assam, Bongaigaon, Assam, 783384

I have been using airtel since last 5 months.1st there has no issue about the internet after that from last 5 days i'm facing vary much problems of internet connectivity and volte service. The call can't be completed and data service is so poor that even i can't check any of my internet services. I complaint airtel customer care from last 3 days. But they have just assured me but don't take any actions about my complaint. Airtel 558 data...
Anell

no speed but taking 4g money

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500035

Such a stupid fake network broad casting fake adds showing 4 g speed everywhere but fact is they not even providing 2g speed. Everytime they will mention new towers will b coming but nothing gonna start new here. Customer care is useless. They arrogantly telling we can provide only information but we can’t do anything instantly. Since 3 months m calling them on n off giving complaints but they simply telling we can’t resolve problem instantly...