Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 94

Anukotin
from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
Apr 26, 2022

Money deducted without recharging

Airtel deducted my money without successfully recharging .I need my money to be refunded asap!! It has never happened before but yesterday when I recharged my phone it failed but Airtel deducted my money, very dissapointed with Airtel service !!! I need my money to be refunded !!...
nony89
Apr 26, 2022

After porting sim to airtel sim not working

After porting to airtel my mobile data is not working if I try to call customer care they asked me to fill the top send on the alternate number.
I don't have any alternate number please help me to resolve the issue

my mobile number is [protected]...
Euma
Apr 25, 2022
May 2, 2022
This thread was updated on May 2, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

International roaming 9940737550

I submitted a complaint reg the above issue. But it does not appear in the list of complaints in my account...
balaraj80
Apr 25, 2022

Transaction failed and money not refunded

I have recharged my airtel prepaid no on 10.4.2022 for 799 rs Order Id:[protected] through net banking.The transaction failed and money has been deducted.It’s been more than 2 weeks still my money has not been refunded.plz do the needful....
gauravkgoyal17
Apr 25, 2022

Removal of broadband junction box

Address:Gurgaon

There are two Airtel Broadband junction box installed on my boundary wall. These boxes were installed without my knowledge.

It is requested to remove or shift the Airtel Broadband Junction Box at the earliest. Else, I will have to cut the wires.

Gaurav
O-36, South City 1, Gurgaon...
Anva
Apr 25, 2022
Apr 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2022

Digging and erecting a pole in front of my residence

Address:Airtel, Bengaluru

My residence is on the 9th Main, 7th Cross, Hanumanthanagar, Bengaluru 560019. A few days back, Airtel personnel dug up the foot path in front of my residence by removing two slabs to erect a pole. Not sure if they have the BBMP approval for the same which is mandatory.
The digging is visible on the surface of the road. The surface of the road remains broken with the slabs lying against the pole. The Airtel personnel have crudely covered...
Sarvesh Deshmukh
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Apr 25, 2022

Availability of connection box in my locality

Address:L 68/3 Rishiprassad N9 Cidco Aurangabad

Airtel has good expansion of their connection. But there is only one connection box in my locality it is full.
Please install a connection box in my locality....
vijayalakshmiAkkala
Apr 25, 2022

Wrong airtel recharge reversal for

Hi i am Vijayalakshmi AndhraPradesh, recently i have did a recharge transaction through Gpay. But accidently i have entered wrong no(which I have used previously) during the transaction.

Kindly reverse the same in correct mobile no.
I have already message the same information to “59109” but i got respond “transaction id should be 10 digits where as mine is 12”

Now please...
Airtel fiber connection promised to be disconnected within 1 day but now asking to wait for 7 days for disconnection to occur, moreover the disconnection request is showing ETA of 8th June ? I have jiofiber active now, why should I pay for airtel broadband connection for next 7 days ? Why is it so that connection requests takes 1 day to provision and 7 days to de-provision ?...
Abhishek airtel
Apr 24, 2022

Pos details not found error

Address:Tikabigha bodhgaya

Dear Team sir my airte lapu number se koi bhi new sim chalu nahi kar pa rahe hai to please aap ise thik kar dijiye thank you 🙏

[ Pos details not found error ]...
Abhishek airtel
Apr 24, 2022

Pos detail not found error

Address:Tikabigha bodhgaya

Dear Team sir my airte lapu number se koi bhi new sim chalu nahi kar pa rahe hai to please aap ise thik kar dijiye thank you 🙏🙏
[ Pos details not found error ]...
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 23, 2022

Wrong bill 01204168105

Before due date requested to close services.
1.Received a call, why to close. Informed as of now not required.
2.The executive offered on Rs 250 per month security connection can continue.
3. Denied the offer ask to disconnect permanently.
4.Er Dharmendra came for disconnection, in between one call came and informed being a PRIVILEGE CUSTOMER need not to pay security amount for six months and only pay the monthly...
Manorma_sh
Apr 23, 2022

Airtel Recharge not reflecting in my realative's prepaid mobile no.

Address:Delhi

I am Manorma Sharma from delhi,
23 April 2022,

I have recharged one of my relatives Airtel number using Airtel thanks app using UPI on 22 april 2022. Though recharge is shown as successful and amount is also deducted from my bank account, but recharge is nor reflecting in his mobile no. neither on airtel thanks app.
I have contacted the airtel customer support but didn't got the...
kvc1
Apr 23, 2022

Worst Consumer service

No proper response. Technician not picking up the call. Behind customer for days and not responding properly. Wired is fixed but to get the router activated need to wait for days...
RajneeshR83
Apr 23, 2022

Broadband disconnection request cancelled

Address:Pune

I was facing issues with Airtel from January 2022. On March 2022, I raised the request for disconnection to which they said it'll take 7 days to disconnect. After few days I called their customer care to confirm of the disconnection to which they said Yes.

On April 2022, I was charged for March 2022. I again called their customer care and complained, they told me that my disconnection request was cancelled, this was to my surprise....
Madhumitha Kumar
Apr 23, 2022

No internet on postpaid service

Address:India

Deficient service and fraud by airtel.
I have a post paid connection for which I pay a monthly bill. But for over 12 hours my internet isn't working and they aren't resolving it....
jitu12x
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Apr 23, 2022
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022

Connection Cancelled Late Refund over 28+ Days

Address:Haldwani Talli, Haldwani, Nainital Uttrakhand (India)

Hey!

I'm registered 25 March Airtel XStream new connection by employee "Prabhat Kumar Mobile Number +91 [protected]" but after 2 days 27 March he called me your connection cancelled and refund your amount ₹2829 within 7 days reason is long wire connection but I'm not received my amount today 23 April or employee "Prabhat Kumar" and "Susant Mobile Number +91 [protected]" their office member not attend my call and also no text...
Sravani Vankadara
Apr 22, 2022

Money got deducted twice but recharge was not successful

Address:Jangareddygudem `

As my recharge got expired, i have recharged my airtel prepaid from airtel app, however money got deducted from Paytm wallet but recharge was not successfull
Transcation ID : [protected]
Order ID:[protected]

I have performed recharge again with UPI ID, then also money got deducted from my ICICI, but recharge was not successful
18 Apr 22 UPI/[protected]/UPI Transaction
Could you please help...
Ankurgupta4831
Apr 22, 2022

Airtel fiber refund not given

Address:Noida

On 13th april 2022 i booked airtel xtream fiber and the next day engineers came and told that connection is not their in our location and they told that i would be getting a refund.
But i had not got any response yet.
Please help me get my refund....
Amsa Varshini
from Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
Apr 22, 2022

I want to reverse the recharge - regarding

I accidentally recharged a wrong mobile number Instead of my number, I used Airtel website and paid through amazon pay, they suggested to contact operator and I have written an email as well and didn't got any replies. The text services says that “you are not authorized to use lapu reversal service. Please contact to circle coordinator.”
Wrong recharged number:[protected]
Right rechargeable number:[protected]
Transaction...