Complaints 85

File a complaint to Ask Me Grocery

Having problems with Ask Me Grocery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Grocery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Grocery reviews & complaints page 2

Kunshi
from Kotputli, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Late or no delivery of products, very bad service.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Very bad service!!! I tried this ask me grocery for the first time for Rs 2000 cash on delivery and I was told to wait for 4-6 hours. I didn't go out of the house for 7 hours and then called them thrice but didn't get any satisfactory answer.
First customer care executive told to wait for another 4 hours (pls note I ordered at 10 am) which I did and then called again but the answers were "SORRY, it will be delivered in next 3-4 days...
kriti53

Order number - ag00121787

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

My name is ms. Kritika arora i ordered this order on 1apr'16 with a total order amount of rs.3092.4. I made a complaint regarding the double charge of amul butter 500gm as i ordered two 500gm amul butter but you charged me for four piece. And now as its been 2months that there is no action from your side for the refund wherein i called you atleast 30 times. So, now i am writing this complaint to you so that either you...
Ann34

The askmegrocery website issue

Address:560034

The website has the default pop up select your area which is not selecting the area even after typing the particular place it still displays the same popup. For example if you type koramangala bangalore it still displays the popup select your area. Whatever area you type the pop up doesn't allow to enter into the sight and purchase. Users are struck to purchase due to this reason....
Sandeep Agarwal 11
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Neither delivering my order nor refunding my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had ordered my grocery with order id ag[protected]. Ihave registered 4 compalints and have called 7 times to customer support team. Every time they say that they do not have current information and when i insist to connect to their senior, they put my call on hold for 20 minutes. They are neither delivering my order nor proactively giving my refund. Please expose the fraud of the website. Their facebook page is full of such complaints and...
Sunderramanv

Not received cashback

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My userid is [protected]@yahoo.com in the website askmegrocery.com. As per the website information, they had stated that 7% cashback is available from Mobikwik during the offer period and the offer duration is from mat4th to May 31st( as per the website). Now, they claim that it is once per userid and offer period of 4th May to 31st May is invalid.I had created a support ticket (12852), in their website, but there is no action...
JK Saxena

Online purchase

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have started online purchasing through "ask me grocery.com" for the vegetable and grocery items. I have only one complaint regarding purchase of 'Dhara Mustard Oil 1 Lit(Pet Bottle) costing to Rs.15/- against MRP Rs. 162/-. Inquires revealed that this item is under some scheme and sale price is Rs. 120/- at all Mother Dairy booths against MRP Rs. 162/- I don, t understand why the company is selling on high rates after picking the same item...

I ordered 3 products on 04.05.16 from askmegrocery with a promise to deliver within 6 hrs. I received it on 08.05.2016.
1. Coconut water active mfd : 28.01.2016
When i opened one from the pack of 6 bottles, it was rotten and affected my throat very badly with a very bad taste. It has 6 month expiry from the date of mfd which is in this case 28.01.2016. Another product i ordered ashirwad multi grain aata but i provided ashirwad...
Richi007

Making customers fool

Signed up as new user so i can get a discount. Morning i applied a code and it worked properly. Just due to some transactional technical issue payment failed and then when i tried again after sometime the site said the voucher is expired. How come this can happen? Also i called them 4 times and they say woh abhi offer nahi chal raha hoga madam... What foolish answer? Are u making customers fool......
Ayush16

Order are not getting delivered

Address:110092

I wanted to understand why my orders are getting cancelled again & again. Ag[protected] and ag[protected] order was cancelled and also below two orders are in completed status but item has never delivered to me ag[protected] and ag[protected]. Pfa of the same.In case you can't fulfill the requirement of customer then in that case you should close this site.

Today again i have created one order with order number...
vikas85562

Pending delivery

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I give order whole wheat atta for home yesterday 10.30 but till time i dont get my delivery its very bad experience with this online site. Company is taking advantage of this that i paid money before. I never say anyone to use this site for any product. Rubbish yaar. Should do something or close your company.

My registered number [protected]
Mail id — vikas. Jain. [protected]@gmail.com...
Monojoy Banerjee

Order no-ag001498397

Hi ask me grocery has told that they will deliver the order by 4-6 hours after the order has been placed. I am very sorry to say till now the order has not been placed neither a call has landed for the same.
I am very dis heartened about the problem i dont expect this kind of behaviour. Kindly look into the matter and they have also charged a delivery charge for it but still the service is this...
Soumyadeep Ray
from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Grocery not delivered and showing delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700108

I have been calling askme since more than twenty days. They said that i will be raising a complain but no action. I got a call back that your issue will be resolved. I ordered on 23 april and they said that it was delivered to my house member. But i was in home all the time. Can't you provide any proof. If the person who is delivering takes it home then what would you say. That he is my family member.. You fraud.. Also not giving me...
Sri58
from Belgaum, Karnataka

Product expired before expiry date.

Address:560064

Askmegrocery is one of the worst online shopping portals on this planet.

I purchased bread that had 4 more days to expire but on the very next day of delivery it expired and had fungus all over.

When i called their so called buyer support on [protected], their executive kirpal singh bluntly told me that for fresh products they cannot do anything. So the conclusion is either we should not buy any fresh products...
nishant oswal

Making customers fools

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Bought a couple of items from ask me grocery.. Today is the 5th day but the item is still not delivered. Even your customer care ppl are unsure.. Called around 20 times.. No response and no delivery.. Irritated by your services. Would never like to use you again. Order id - ag[protected]

After 3 days of order

Can you please ask your employee what order he bought at my house. He bought few packets of biscuits and...
payal1kv

Payment made but products not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I have shopped from ask me grocery on 6th may .but till time i have not received any product.They claim to deliver the products in 4 to 6 hours but i think it must be changed to days.I have a pooja on 7th for which i ordered d order.even i used to call them for many time and also mailed them several times but alas they keep on making false reply.kindly help i[censored] can.
ramji gupta
Vishal Maheshwari

Refund pending since a long time

Address:400066

I am vishal maheshwari & my registered mobile no with ask me grocery is [protected]. I did order on 24th april 2016 & on 25th they have cancelled the order due to non availability of the product.
I have paid for this order through mobikwik & from 1st may to till date i had called their customer care also but every day they gave me new commitment but till i have not received my money even in my last conversation with customer care executive...
Sanjay sharma13

No respect for consumers money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I am sanjay sharma I shop last two orders from ask me grocery both are cancelled due to unavailability of items and my money is blocked for two times for seven seven months
I req. u that i[censored] don't have items in your rohini sec-24 hub why u displayed that on ur I'd they showed me that items are available nd then I booked that order it got cancelled nd my money is blocked for 7 days nd I call them for regarding this issue but they told...
Deepak227

Money taken but items not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

'm deepak from rohini delhi 110085. Recently on 3rd may, i made a payment of 1351rs on askmegrocery with order id ag[protected] via mobikwik. Actual shipment was 4 to 6 working hours but they have taken already 3 days, still stuck with same response that we have forwarded your complaint to concerned team. Kindly help me out to get my money back or product delivered. So im waiting to get justice.
Company : askmegrocery
Akash5124

Order got cancelled

Address:560037

On 3rd may 2016

I had ordered below order id order on ask me grocery and they confirmed it.
Now i have below two complaint against them.

Order id:- ag[protected]

On 4th may 2016

They did not deliver order on time.Then i called them and they said it would have deliver tomorrow.

On 5th may 2016,

Today i got cancellation message from them and they...
akash.jain

Not delivering of products

Address:110046

Ask me grocery,

I had ordered 2 times on 2nd may 2016.Till now i didn't get my order .
I confirm many times from customer care they told me that your order will be deliver by you soon.

But now its too late.

My register mobile no. Are=[protected] and [protected]

Please look into my matter so that my order deliver to me asap.

Thanksbr...