Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 429

File a complaint to Calicut University

Having problems with Calicut University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Calicut University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Calicut University reviews & complaints page 8

I have applied for BAL original certificate in November 2019.but not received yet . what can I do?...
Mohankumarparakkal

Regarding b com honours course entrance application date

Address:Parakkal house bagavathy nagar Pirayiri (po) palakkad 678004,ph : 9946460355

I came to understand the submission of application for b com honours entrance test is 20 th june2021, you know very well the result of plus two exam has announced only on 29 th June 2021, so how can the students can apply before result announced. The common students are loosing their opportunity to attend the entrance exam and loosing the chance also, and kindly consider the same and extend the date up to 16 th August 2021 like other course...
Muhammedshefeeq

Where is my certificate

Address:Karimbi house, thiruvathra po, 680516pin, Thrissur district

I have applied degree certificate in 20/07/2017.but the certificate not received. So what can I do....
Riyasabubacker
Aug 2, 2021

Genuineness /equivalency certificate

I have applied for equivalency certificate many months back.. I have not get any updation or the certificate yet. Also am trying to call different numbers no one is attending the call.

Riyas C A

NSAMEEE105

B.tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering 2016

NSS college of engineering, Palakkad...
Riyasabubacker
Aug 2, 2021

Genuineness Certificate NSAMEEE105 Riyas C A

Address:University of calicut, Thenhippalam POST, Malappuram district, Pin- 673635, Kerala , India

Greetings,

Please be note that myself Riyas C A, graduate from calicut university on 2016 as B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Reg No-NSAMEEE105) and please note the below

1, Applied and fees paid through IVS global for my genuineness certificate request on 18.04.2021

2, As per the DTDC tracking came to found that the parcel delivered at calicut branch on 27.04.2021 mentioned signed...
SrsSyam
Jul 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2021

Mcom 2019-2021

Address:Wayanad

I am a student who took mcom 2019 admission through distance education. All the syllabi have been studied in total and the period for conducting the exam is over. We paid the 1, 2 semester exam fee. Not even an exam has been called yet. What I learned in 2019 is that by 2021 the exam has not been written. We even have doubts that the university has forgotten us. It is requested that any action be taken against this. We are missing out on...
Shafna M
Jul 29, 2021

2014 admission, degree is not completed

Address:Mathilakath house, Mulliakurssi, pattikkad

Iam b. Com 2014 admission student. Unfortunately i cant fill the second sem inspiring expression subject. The cause of not attended the examination, my degree is not completed. So please start immediately the special supplimentry examination. More students are sad for their studies are discontinued like me. We are waiting for this examination somany months ago. Our future are your hands. Please, accepted my request fastly. Please....
James alan
Jul 28, 2021

Correct revaluation

Yesterday BSC CS 4th semester results will be published, I got supply in mathematics but I know that I will write more than pass mark but I got only 9 external marks .so kindly please take a decision or revaluation....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
abin augustin
Jul 27, 2021

About result

Address:Thonnamkuzhiyil house, Nalloornad p.o, Dwaraka, Mananthavady

Sir, i am 2016 degree Bach person, ( b a sociology ) l completed this course but i want to get 2 paper supplementary result, why this taking this much time
before 6 or 7 month i written this exam.but i did not get any result of this paper
please take it well...
Address:Malappuram

I completed third year degree this year.And due to some health issues I can't attend one of my third sem exam.And i have passed every other subjects in every sem.But if you doesn't consider this we will loss one year for our higher studies.So you want to take immediate action for this.I can't loss one year.Please conduct the exam as fast as you can and publish the result.This is a request from a genuine student.Don't led us to the peak of...
BasilJasheem
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

original degree certificate not received

Address:Thenhipalam P.O, Kerala 673635

I am Basil Jasheem, a BCA graduate (GGAQBCA004) I Have applied for my Original Degree Certificate on the month of November 2020, and it's been about 8 months and still have not recived my certificate nor any status update regarding my certificate. I been informed to contact [protected]@uoc.ac.in, yet I haven't received any response to my enquiry from the above mentioned, at least inform me of what I should do next to get any details...
Adhila Hamza
Jul 16, 2021

Delay of 1st sem BEd exam

Address:BEd student

Why its taking too much delay to conduct our BEd 1st sem Examination?Please conduct it as early as possible...Please try to complete our course on time......
Mumtaz Modi
Jul 15, 2021

Consolidated detailed Marklist

Please let me know the status of my application .
I have applied for Btech consolidated detailed Marklist on march 20th 2021 and I am yet to receive any updates.

I have sent all the documents thru courier.

Challan details below

Calicut University Challan Number-:[protected] Security Number-: 3470 Reference Id-:[protected] Amount-: 7715...
Saranya c b
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Can't apply for original degree certificate

Sir I'm saranya cb
I'm a Bsc chemistry graduate and passed out at 2017, but I can't apply for my original degree certificate. Trying to apply for the certificate it shows that ' the student have revaluation result pending, please contact the section' but I didn't know which revaluation results is pending. I didn't apply any papper for revaluation....
vishakhvj
Jul 14, 2021

Delay in equivalency certificate

I have applied for my equivalency certificate on July 2 2021 through online portal of calicut university. I have uploaded all the required documents but still there is no response from the university side regarding payment and next stage.. Since I require it as for employment purpose in urgent I kindly request you to provide the equivalency certificate in early.....
bamitha balan
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Original degree certificate delay

Address:kandamkulangara house, vettikkatiri (P.O),cheruthuruthy, vettikkatiri

my name is bamitha balan. i have completed my degree in the year 2014 from co-operative college ottapalam. my register no: OTALAEG012. I have paid rs.275 challan no:1842130 on 10/03/2017 from university treasury to get the certificate still not received. i have contacted the university in almost all the numbers i received from website, not even a single person helped me with my issue. I want an updation of what is the issue with...
6 found this helpful
Vipina V
Jul 3, 2021

About Urgent degree certificate

I VIPINA completed my graduation from Gov.victoria college palakkad (under university of calicut) in Bsc.botany in the year 2016-19.I have applied for urgent degree certificate on March 9, 2021 and I haven't received it till now it's been almost 4months.I need to submit my degree certificate for getting my pg certificate and it would highly affect my higher studies also, so please take an action about my problem and make it fast....
Anagha Dilish
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Pg urgent certificate

Address:Zgc pokkunnu

I have applied for urgent pg certificate more than 1 year ago and I haven’t received it till now. Also I phoned to the university and nobody attended.
Very bad...
6 found this helpful
Anu_12346789
Jun 29, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021

Digital Services Section Not working

Address:Tirur

I have applied for Online Genuiness verification of BTech Certificate and marksheets.Digitalservice section is not taking call and telling each day like it will be uploaded today, tomorrow like that.I am trying 30-40 times daily to get an update.Even if phone is ringing, they wont respond.Btech Section has verified that they finished from their end.Still its pending.Whom to approach for this?This is frustrating.If they cannot...
Mansoor Naju
Jun 27, 2021

Exam Result

I am Najath CK and I completed my degree in 2016 .I could not write at that time due to a subject illness in the first semester, so I wrote it in November 2019, but for two years now the result has not come.I did not get my degree certificate as only one of these subjects did not result....
6 found this helpful