Complaints 895

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com

DhamaalShop.com Phone Numbers

+91 90 2534 0077
+91 91 0267 0169

DhamaalShop.com Website

DhamaalShop.com Head Office Address

GL Electronic, Ranju Nilay Bhavan 1st Floor, New Laljee Tola
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 2

Ranjit Swain

regarding the mis product delivery

Address:Balipatta, Angul, Odisha, 759124

I have ordered honor luck by chance sale mobile with touch screen mobil e shown in the picture. But the seller packed a key pad mobile phone of viva which are available in local market within rs 1000/. So i want to complaint against the company for this type of frood with me in consumer court. I want to return it. But i don't get any return option in your website...
Nishu Estrada Nishu

mobile refund money

Address:2168 gurudwara road karol bagh new delhi-5, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I Booked a Mobile Redme Note 7 Pro In Chance By Luck but U send me a Cheap Phone Worth RS-300 So i want to return my phone

This is the order no[protected] This is very big cheating with me in firsttime,

I NEVER BELIVED THIS TYPE OF COMPANY THAT U CAN DO THIS TYPE OF CHEATING .

SO I REQUEST YOU PLZ RETURN MY MONEY FIRST TIME I BOOKED THIS TYPE OF BOKING
THANKS br...
Arunkumar Talla

mobile phone wrong replacement

Address:PENUGONDA ROAD, 534122

Dear respected
I'm writing this compliant, because i have ordered honor 9 lite saw advertisement in face book, i have gone through the the process for buying it, done payment with debit card, the price is around 2699 i have paid on date of 28th march-2019 and the order numbers is 20275710 received the product on[protected], with ecom. Express courier with awb #[protected], with different product name as viva model v2 key pad mobile...
Address:500008

Dear respected
I'm writing this compliant, because i have ordered honor 9 lite saw advertisement in face book, i have gone through the the process for buying it, done payment with debit card, the price is around 2699 i have paid on date of 20th feb-2019 and the order numbers is 2021455 2 received the product on[protected], with xpressbees courier with awb #[protected], with different product name as maxfone opal 0-12, requesting...
harveer singh bhadoriya
from Sarangpur, Madhya Pradesh

wrong item delivered by courier

I have ordered for 1 no. Vu 80cm (32 inch) smart led tv on 16.08.2018 and made payment via netbanking. My order id #[protected][protected modal ib2597ju1. But i received the parcel through a courier delivery person. Instead of my ordered product led tv, i have received t shirts. I am very much disappointed. Immediately i posted my complaint by e-mail as the mobile number [protected], i got through sms from your company. No one picks the...
Neelam Kumar Sharma

yet my order is not received

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171011

Viraldeal - Order [protected]
Order ID: [protected]
Refurbished Redmi Note 4 Luck By Chance SALE ! F1Red_4 1 Rs.2, 599 Rs.2, 599
Sub-Total: Rs.2, 599
Shipping Cost: Rs.150
Total: Rs.2, 749

Date Added: 29/06/2018
Payment Method: Pay with HDFC
Shipping Method: Shipping Cost Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
IP Address: 59.89.14.27, 23br...
premi13
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu

about my order

Address:603103

I am order VU LED. amount paid Rs.6599. Debited my account. still not delivery my order. order no.[protected]. kindly any update or cancel my order. Waiting for so many days. Kindly any update. If you any changes Kindly update very soon or cancelled my order. Your order number [protected] has been booked with Viraldeal, For a total amount of Rs.6, 599. Do check your mail for additional details. Thank You.

Still not...
elangovanvps

wrong product delivered to me and no response or refund of money so far

Address:638007

I have ordered for 1 no. Vu 80cm (32 inch) smart led tv on 17.11.2017 and made payment via netbanking. My order id #[protected]. Today morning i received the parcel through a courier delivery person. Instead of my ordered product led tv, i have received t shirts. I am very much disappointed. Immediately i posted my complaint by e-mail as the mobile number [protected], i got through sms from your company. No one picks the call and no response...
Address:Patna, Bihar, 600055

I have ordered Vu Led Smart TV 32 Inch on[protected] via www.viraldeal.co.in website.

25/06/17 I have received wrong product. Some garments item only coming that courier.

That is wrong item.

So I have return that product without Open that same courier people.

Till today I have not received my refund amount in my account.

I have send many...
+17 photos
S.S Venkatesha

not responding refund the amount

Address:800001

Hello i ordered redmi note 4 mobiles from dhamaalshop.com two numbers
Product is not delivered i ordered on[protected] and amount of 5498/- rupees has deducted from my axis bank account. But product is not delivered yet nearly two months ago but. Am trying contact the company customers care its not connecting this my six complaint i did not get any replay from the company seq no[protected]. Refund the money back to my account......
Rama9000

videocon 32" hd led tv order ds24408

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Sir my odeards24408 iam booking[protected]. Amount. Inr 6749.00
Sir please my amount return. Item is not delivered its not good please my amount return me sir. Item not delivered. But one year completed. But item not delivered. Please. Sir my amount return me. Already iam called daily customecare. But no response any call not received. Its fake site...
IA Gurmel Guru

product not received till date

Address:Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

Dear sir/medam,
सर मेने 13/7/2016 को dhamaalshop.com वेबसाइट से सोनी पावर बैंक बुक किया था, जो एक वर्ष बीत जाने के बावजूद आज दिनांक तक मुझे प्राप्त नही हुआ है जबकि मैं नेट बैंकिंग के द्वारा 439.8 रुपए...
Anil1253

videocon 32 inch led tv not deliver

I am in 03/05/16, order in dhamaalshop.com, videocon 32inch led tv, i paid money in my andhra bank debit card rs-6749/-. My order no ds46773 not tracking, no customer care support, very poor services my order not deliver, my money not refund, please refund my money in my debit card account immediately

With regurds
Syamala anil
[protected]......
Khuntibaba

item not delivered

Sir, i have purchase a redmi note 4 mobile from ur site on 5/5/2017 but till today i received 14/10/2017 it has not delivered to me nor money refunded to me. My order no is[protected]. I was write many time but the dhamaal.com not responding. It is fake on line shopping website i suggest no one should try to shopping from this site. Many people cheated by this. Govt. Also not take any action to the co....
Promod Philip gt a IP

videocon 32 inch led

Address:600001

Reminder 4

I am in 11/08/16, order in dhamaalshop.com, videocon 32inch led tv, i paid money in my hdfc credit card rs-6749/-. My order no ds36214 not tracking, no customer care support, very poor services my order not deliver, my money not refund, please refund my money in my credit card account immediately

With regurds
Promod philip
Jatin.k.nayi

redmi 4 mobile

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382405

Sir. 7/8/2017 on the day of i was offered the offer of indpendays on viral deal website redmi 4 mobile of which is i have booked a mobile phone at the three pcs which is the order number of its order. #[protected]. Is there and after that after five minutes the second three pcs mobile booking. Order number#[protected] the total six pcs mobile and the payment is made by the federal bank the total payment less 16, 494 rs which is no one was...
baras
from Phagwara, Punjab

redmi note 4 not delivered

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144205

During browsing facebook, i got a notification of an offer regarding redmi note 4 at 2599/- from dhamaalshop.com on 03.08.2017. Still there is no response from the website, then i clicked on that offer to buy the phone. The server demanded for the payment of rs.2599/- and a service charge of rs.150/- i paid the amount of rs.2, 749/- through my bank atm. The acknowledgement of debit transaction is in my inbox. The amount debited...
Gopalsamy Kanagaraj

reg non receipt of refund amount.

Address:800001

I booked redmi 4a true copy mobile on 29/04/2017 on line in dhamaalshop.com. During transaction, amount rs.2749/= debited from my credit card but challan could not generated from dhamaalshop.com. I confirmed from indusind bank customer care they informed transaction successful and amount credited to dhamaalshop.com vide there transaction id 222271 on 29/4/2017. Till date i have neither recieved nor amount refunded to me despite repeated request...
pnagar
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

for delivering my part

Address:326512

Mene apki site se iron purchage kiya tha abhi tak nahi mila
21/08/2016 order of a iron...
Saravanan ,.N
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

dhamaalshop.com redmi note 4 first copy

Address:600048

Sir I was purchase order for redmi 4 in 27/03/2017 not come in Mobile please check or refund my amount Rs.2749 my account num _[protected] Canada bank, ifsc code-CNRB 0003856 please sir refund my money.
By
Saravanan