Complaints 1440

File a complaint to Godrej Appliances

Having problems with Godrej Appliances?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Godrej Appliances customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Godrej Appliances reviews & complaints page 4

Suniti kr. Bhattacharyya
from Dankuni, West Bengal
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

Godrej refrigerator is not working well and warranty claim bill couldn't be found

Address:Dankuni

Dear sir.
We have a Godrej refrigerator on 2018.It is not working well and we could not find warranty claim bill . Pls kindly send a duplicate bill for warranty claim that is required for further maintenance.
Name-Suniti Kr. Bhattacharyya...
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2023

Godrej eon fridge very bed product.

I have purchased a godrej eon fridge before 2 year, but in two year there are many complain about cooling, all the time it is resolved temporary. now it is compressor not working, i called your service center, but he charge 1750 after change compressor now Fridge is working but if godrej product fridge compressor is loss in 2 year so i can not suggests any one to buy this product. it is very bed product ....
Vasimak
Apr 9, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Facing Issue with Godrej 1 ton inverter split AC

I'm Vasim Akram ([protected]) from Chennai
I bought a godrej Split AC 1 ton from Flipkart on
15/06/2022 and Order ID :OD[protected]. After Installation was completed the compressor wasn't working And I made a complaint and they provided me a replacement after 15 days . I received my replacement product on 01/07/2022.
After that, during I used that AC For almost 10 months and they was complaint every 2 months br...
Vikas aroraa
Mar 30, 2023
Apr 12, 2023

Fraud done by DOING AMC OF MY AIR CONDITIONER

Address:C 335 sec 19 noida

No body is interested is solving my problem
After doing aAMC of 5 yeras on my new ac
No body is cong to service my air conditioner

Pls provide solution

Phone no [protected]
Deepti arora

C 335 aec 19 Noida 201301...
Suthar Dipesh
Mar 28, 2023

Compressor warranty.

Address:Navapura Patel ni khadki,mahudha. Dist.kheda.gujrat.tal.mahudha.

Dear sir September 2015 .refrigerator. Date.compressor not work. To warranty for compressor. Sir bill not available without bill help for customer....
Kadam Narendra Babu
Mar 25, 2023

Pls provide Refrigerator duplicate bill

Please provide a duplicate bill. I loss my original bill
Refrigerator sl no.[protected]DR00571
Product code[protected]SD01431
Model-RD EDGE 200 TAF 3.2...
Address:Chatrala Circle Sitapura (302022) Jaipur Rajasthan

I bought godrej deep freezer in few months ago now freezer not cooling after technician visit now service center provider say sent your freezer at centre and centre is so far from my shop if i sent by truck it took charge[protected]₹ so I want replacement my freezer or refund my money.
Shop owner also told me if any problem in a year we solve everything by own cost but now they doing this.....
Address:Mama pan palace chatrala circle Jaipur 302022

Hello my name is Sunny my father purchased a Deep freezer in 2022 and now deep freezer is not cooling because rats damage some cable but all cable fix my technician but still Deep freezer not cooling/working now service center person told me bring your Deep freezer at service center. Service center is very far from my address so I can't bring. And service center person talk with me very rudely unprofessionally please complaint against him....
GaneshGRokade
Mar 13, 2023

Unable to take services under AMC

*Worst service by Godrej*

I have purchased 5 star Godrej AC in Apr. 2018. Before completion 1 year I have taken extended warranty for 4 years till Apr. 2023. Now AC is under maintenance and evaporated coil is not working. I raised complaint in customer care (call no is B[protected]). After more than one months follow up the authority person of Godrej says, same coil's production is stopped and not available in the market. We...
Rahul19roy
from kolkata, West Bengal
Mar 10, 2023

Godrej - Refrigerator Not working

Date of purchase 7 Oct 2021
1st complaint date 12 Oct 2021.
Godrej RT EON275B 25 hi
Purchase from: Great Eastern Baguhati Branch
Address 28C, Narayantala West VIP Road Baguihati Near baguihati, more, Baguiati, Kolkata, West Bengal 700059

I purchased a double-door Refrigerator from godrej till now I have raised in a total of 32 complaints but still not my issue not has been resolved, in every 20 days...
Rohit_Namita
from Rayagada, Odisha
Mar 9, 2023

Regarding charges of visiting

Address:Roit colony, 4th lane

I have 10 years old fully automatic washing machine and it suddenly stopped working when switch was turned on. I have raised the repairing request in Godrej website. The technician came and checked through on/off the switch but company is charging 500/- for just visiting home and for On/Off the switch. How can a lower middle class family afford to pay this? If anything has dismantled by technician then i can think of give the money worth...
Mar 6, 2023

Air Conditioner - cooling issues

Complaint No.860891 made on 27.02.2023 has not been attended to. I am still waiting for the Air Conditioner to give cool air....
DeepakGupta13
Mar 3, 2023

Aircondition 1.5 ton inverter

Dear Godrej Team,
I have a Split 1.5 ton Godrej Inverter AC Under CMC AMC for 5 Years. We reside In Koperkhiarne Navimumbai and the Authorized Godrej service is done by Kool Tech Refrigeration, Sanpada.I have complained about a leakage in the internal coil of an indoor unit and a person from Godrej service Mr Arif visited on[protected] and Stated that the internal coil is blocked and needs to do jet Service with charges....
Ushahl
Feb 21, 2023

Godrej Eon Refrigerator compressor failed in 2yrs of purchase

Godrej Eon refrigerator was purchased in Jan2021 and compressor failed in Feb 2023. Such a bad product from godrej was not expected. When technician visited to check, he told us that 1kw stabilizer should be used for this refrigerator. Where is it prescribed to connect 1kw stabilizer? The installation and the booklet says 50hz stabilizer should be used, and the same is followed. Now service guy is charging 4.4k extra for repair, only compressor...
Ruchika1980
Feb 13, 2023
Mar 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2023

Double door Fridge not working since last 5 months

I bought a Godrej double-door fridge in Feb 2018 and also bought a 5-year AMC for the same. Attaching the details for reference

I am continuously complaining since April 2022 about the fridge not working properly and SInce 27th Sep 2022 my fridge is completely stopped working.

Since then I am asking customer care to fix the issue and today 13 Feb 2023 they are not able to fix the issue. The fridge is not working...
edwin95
Feb 11, 2023

Mosquito hit bat

I bought a Godrej Mosquito Hit Racquet from Swiggy instamart. The bat stopped working after 2 days and I was well within the warranty period.

So I registered for a warranty claim on my mosquito bat but after the acknowledgement and address confirmation email there is no action for the past 4 days.
I have not received any further call or email after the acknowledgement email.
When I call customer care...
Sanjoy Paul Porabazar
Jan 20, 2023
Feb 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2023

Complaint against service request K1812129604

One of our illiterate poor villagers purchased one fridge and it was found defective in its warranty period. One complaint K[protected] was raised and your support person visited also.
He also mentioned one circuit board needed to be replaced and informed about his revisit.
But almost one month has passed.
While checking we found the case was closed. How will you close before the issue...
A Jan kumar
from Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 16, 2023
Feb 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2023

Not responding

Address:7-20/5,Rajendra nagar, Chinthakunta, Karimnagar

Hi I have given complaint on my refrigerator, 1 week back till now not taken any action. And not responding too, I have taken 3 months back only but got repaired 2 times. In first instance they have taken 25 days to resolve. We are very much irritated with this Godrej product, and they not sending proper technicians, they sending local repair guys so they are not doing properly...
NNNNNNNNNNNN
Jan 14, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Faulty/defective Godrej Refrigerator stopped working in 4 months, service center refused to replace product

Address:Bishrampur, Chattisgarh

I purchased a Godrej product 4 months ago which has some cooling issue since day 1 but then it was overlooked, suddenly after 3-4 months o[censored]se, the product stopped working & now I have been chasing the Godrej service center and Complaint department since last 2 weeks.

Technician came and informed that Compressor is no longer functional and hence they will repair the compressor. Changing the compressor in a fridge is like changing...
Raj@123k1999
Jan 9, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2023

Invoice Missing

Address:Madipakkam Chennai 600091

Bought washing machine on 10.04. 2022. Now its not working. But i have loss my bill for warranty claim. Pls give me duplicate bill. I bought the item from Vasanth & co Chennai Madipakkam (600091)branch EMI converted by IDFC Finance. Pls mail me [protected]@gmail.com the duplicate bill for continue warranty process.
Kindly do this needfull....