Last updated Feb 28, 2024
Complaints 1103

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance

Home Credit India Finance Phone Numbers

1800 121 6660
+91 90 0469 0046

Home Credit India Finance Website

Home Credit India Finance Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 6

Ragagup16
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 18, 2022
Jul 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Receiving unwanted calls for loan

I am also receiving automated calls from Home Credit on my number([protected]) for loan. I have blocked several times but I do get calls from different numbers which is totally not good and disturbing. I request you to please STOP calling on my number as I do not wish to collaborate with you.

KINDLY TRANFER THIS COMPLAINT TO YOUR CONCERNED (PROMOTIONAL) DEPARTMENT.

Attaching the blocked numbers and there are...
Chiranjeev Rajput Official
Jul 15, 2022
Jul 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2022

Company demanding me money without giving any information earlier

Hello sir my name is gyanaranjan lenka i took a loan of 60000 rs in 2 years ago. Last month on june 15 2022 i have paid my 24th installment of my loan tenure which was the last payment of my tenure. According to the documents there were 24 installments which i have fully paid. Now still company calling me and demanding 11664 rs in total which is completely wrong.They are saying that i took the 2 months moritorium period so thats why i have...
Amit2161
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jul 12, 2022
Jul 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 16, 2022

Complaint against Customers care executive

I Amit Nag has taken loan from homecredit
Loan number is [protected]
Monthly emi is 2516

Want to use safe pay for this month ...I have call to customercare .
They said I have taken the request you can call for confirmation after 24 hrs..

Today I call several time all people are there for harassment they don't know to talk ...misbehaving with customer specially one name parwinder...kindly...
Priyanka Sawner
Jul 10, 2022
Aug 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2022

Company' charged much more penalty

Am i paid for my all emi but thode time bad covid ki wjh se lockdown lag gya tha isliye thoda payment me delay ho gya tha to home credit walo ne hum par 5000 penalty lga di he jo hum pay nhi karege agar kuch kam ho jaye to we agreed.
Because i am so depressed, home Credit india company many more calls in one day. I am such a very disturbed and depressed....
CREATIVE GAMING
Jul 9, 2022
Aug 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2022

Unwanted Calls About Emi Of Other

As per homecredit my friend has taken loan and he has not paid emi. So what should I have to do with this they are calling me 5 to 10 times continuously and telling me are you with your friend or connect them with my friend. I tried to connect them but he did not receive. I told them not to call me but they told me your number is in their form. How is this even possible anyone can give anyone's number so they will enter their number without...
VedantPatel257
Jul 9, 2022
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Stop calling me I haven't toke a loan from you

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am 14 year boy my father gave me a new mobile number for emergency. But Home Credit India is Harrassing and Mentally disturbing Me by Calling me again and again. I sent a e-mail but there is no reply. I get about 15-20 Calls from Home Credit India saying no payment is done by you to us something like this but I have not taken a loan from you I am just 14 year old.
Stop calling me or I will go to the police or the court to complain...
romel mathew
Jul 6, 2022
Jul 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2022

Irritating calls from home credit

I am receiving calls from home credit several times daily, i don't want any loans and all. i have blocked many numbers and still getting calls from them through different numbers. please stop disturbing me...
Sangata Das
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2022

Loan payment

Address:Home Credit India Finance Private Limited DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 3rd Floor, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon-122002, India

Myself Sandip Das had taken a loan with loan no. [protected] on 18th Aug 2018 from Home Credit India. Initially the number of payment was to be done in 42 installments. I have already paid all the 42 installments but still in the app it is showing to pay another installment.
Regarding this if i reach out to the customer care they are asking to send query through mail and when am sending several mails related to this request to close...
Sandeep0810
from DELHI, Delhi
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2022

Fake loan on my cibil

One fake loan showing in my cibil that loan i did not take nd it's affecting my cibil countinuesly plss...
mikusa panwar
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

Unwanted calls want to deactivate it

From couple of years home credit doing me automatic calls, i want to put harassment case on this company in consumer coat ....
rohitssrohit
Jul 4, 2022
Jul 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

Ndc letter not received

Address:chennai

I have paid my all outstanding on 29/06/2022 but not received NDC letter yet., kindly solve this issue earlier as possible.

My Loan No. [protected]

Rohit S
Syeddjkhan
Jul 4, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

NOC Not sent yet

I had tried contacting customer care for NOC with Loan account details, but I didn't receive yet. They asked me for Email ID, which I don't remember.

Below are the details of the same.

Loan ID: [protected]
Name: Syed Sultan
Phone#: [protected]
City Bengaluru...
Subash rugma
Jul 1, 2022
Jul 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

Complaint against loan amount and other private matter

Complaint against loan amount and other private matter...
shekhar_s
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Extra EMI asking against my loan EMI

I Shekhar Sharma, am writing this letter to bring to your notice that i have got a loan sanctioned of 2 Lakh rupees from your bank on 8 April 2019 and the dispersed amount was 1.96 Lakh.
The EMI was of 36 month against Loan ID: [protected]
The total EMI of 36 month has already been paid from my side as the method was Auto debit from my account number [protected] bank Central bank of India.
As per...
snsmith67
from Nagpur Urban, Maharashtra
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Asking For Extra Money

My brother take 50k personal loan from the company but because of covid situation he had some delay in payment. Now he already paid 1 Lakh rupees to the company still company is saying he has to pay 50K more. I don't know how much money they want from him. Please help.

Kind Regards,
Smith Nandagawali...
Hirak Mitra
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Dont want any unwanted calls from Home Credit India Finance about Loan Dealing

Address:10/A,Dumdum, P.S.- Baranagar, Kolkata-700050

Stop calling me at all at [protected].. I dont have any interest about your loan dealing. In a day there is more than 7-8 calls from you Home Credit . If you dont stop calling me, i will go for a legal action....
Ratho999
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Harassment for other person Information

I am getting daily 5 to 10 calls from home credit customer care without any reason.. I do not have any relationship with this company and did not take any service or loan from company.

Person call me different number every time and ask for other person Information. I confirm every time company's tele-executives, I don't know this person but they can't understand and calling me again and again . I have almost blocked 40 mobile...
Vinayak Manohar
Jun 29, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Misrepresentation

Address:Dharwad

Company stated the new way of recovery, one person misreprests himself as court police, another one pretents as police officer, and thereten to life and abuses on caste,

Person calls from several numbers
[protected] aditya rao ( fake name )
[protected] police officer

This has caused severe mental torture
Being advocate i am planning to file the case against company and above said peoplebr...
kk132792
Jun 28, 2022
Jul 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2022

Regarding unwanted calls

Mob number is [protected]
Dear Team, I am raising a complain due to telephone call harassment on daily basis 2 to 5 calls daily. I have also contacted to toll free no [protected] mentioned on web http://homecredit.co.in and mailed to [protected]@homecredit.co.in for stop call me/harassing but story remain same. My concern:- I am receiving unwanted calls approx 5 to 10 times on daily basis even on Sunday from your company (Home Credit)...
Katari Jogesh
Jun 28, 2022
Jul 5, 2022

Harassment by home credit india finance

Address:Flat No FF3 Mohan Apsara Appts 44-42-3A Nandagiri Nagar Akkyapalem VIsakhapatnam 530016

I Jogeswara Rao brother of Smt K Chandrakala residing in Akkayyapalem Visakhapatnam. She has taken 1 lac 50 thousand loan from above mentioned finance organisation.

Due to her finanacial commitment she has missed her Jun month EMI. (LOAN NO: [protected])

Finance Representative Mr. Teja was as my residence at early in the morning and started shouting at her. The abusive behaviour is not at all tolerable.