Complaints 8

File a complaint to Maxim Health Pro

Having problems with Maxim Health Pro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxim Health Pro customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maxim Health Pro

Maxim Health Pro Phone Numbers

+91 44 3100 4141

Maxim Health Pro Website

Maxim Health Pro Head Office Address

Old No:144, New No: 30, Dr. K.S.V. Towers, 1st Floor, Chinmaya Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Maxim Health Pro reviews & complaints(8)

Gajubabu

This is one of the fraud company

Address:631001

Hi my name is Gajendra babu, i got call from this company three months before they said, take 50, 000 insurance and we will process loan for 8, 00, 000 and then i am also take finance from local guy and given to that peoples.

once the amount taken they never reponded my calls and now they said this "Aditya Corp" not like that company here...

I am midlle class man i was very upset and not i am paying interest...
Saleth

Cheating the public

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

Maxim Health Pro Pvt Ltd – Cheating the Public Maxim Health Pro – Fraud persons using Shriram Finance name and get money for 10 % deposit giving personal loan This is Pandian from Chennai, I have got a call on 19th Oct from Ms. Meera from Sriram Finance arranging personal loan upto 3 lakhs with 7 % rate of Interest and told me that I must pay Rs. 30, 000/- for caution deposit . I have believed their words and paid Rs.30000/-. The next...
Albert Prabhu. S

Fraud loan company

Address:600083

This is ALBERT PRABHU from Chennai. My story also same as like above. First time I god the call ([protected]) from CENTECH CORP they said about their company profile, insurance, investment and loan details.
And gave me their tie-up company’s detail (JSR Clubs and Resorts, Maxim Health Pro Ltd).

Here I believed them words, then they got my address from me and I gave 30, 000.00rs Cheque to their concern collection...
Address:600032

My name Srinivas my mobile number [protected]. On september 19th the maxim health pro(jsr clubs and resorts) persons call my mobile and those asked to personal loan offer going on 10% percentange want to deposit money after 30 days loan credited your account. after that call some collection persons send to my home and collect the amount 30 thousand rupees using credit card swiper.

After the payment collection nobody...
kalim a.r

Fraud company

Address:600044

I'm from chennai I received call from this group company sai ram they told me u have paid amount of 50000/- then we will arrange loan up to 8 laksh but now they are not respond my call, I will not leaving this matter I'm going to take this issue to consumer help and media because my friends r work in media, I'm mentioned the company named JSR CLUBS & RESORTS & MAXIM HEALTH PRO so u may contact me for avoid this issue my number [protected]...
Sekar Gurumurthy

Cheating the public

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

All peoples alert, cheating group companies round in tamil nadu

Iam sekar from chennai, i have got a call on sep 4 about this company health insurance and on behalf of that insurance bond our company is arranging loan amount up to 8 lakhs. However, i have believed there words and booked the insurance for rs.30000/- on sep 14th and within 10mins they have transferred the fund thru rtgs from my account. ( all voice recoding...
Sekar Gurumurthy

Cheating the public

Address:600032

Iam Sekar from Chennai, I have got a call on Sep 4 about this company health insurance and on behalf of that insurance bond our company is arranging loan amount up to 8 lakhs. However, I have believed there words and booked the insurance for Rs.30000/- on Sep 14th and within 10mins they have transferred the fund thru RTGS from my account. ( All Voice Recoding evidence )
The Company Tree
JSR CLUB & RESORTS & MAXIM HEALTH...
Selva Kumar D

Cheating the Public

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

This is Selvakumar from Chennai, I have got a call on Sep 20 about this company health insurance and on behalf of that insurance bond our company is arranging loan amount up to 6 lakhs. However, I have believed there words and booked the insurance for Rs.30000/- on Sep 23rd and within 30mins they have transferred the fund thru RTGS from my account. In meanwhile, I have got calls from the company and the sponsors in the first one week...