Complaints 938

File a complaint to Mother Dairy

Having problems with Mother Dairy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mother Dairy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mother Dairy reviews & complaints page 36

hgiri1972
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Booth no 80125 (discourteous behavior)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

This is to inform the concerned authorities that operator of mother dairy booth no 80125 at dwarka sector 11 apartments is always very unpleasant, discourteous and disrespectful to interact with. He would always blame the mother dairy for any issues related to fruits vegetables or others. For eg use paytm as promoted by mother dairy can't be availed with for several silly reasons from him

He would never be willing to go an...
Suyesh Gusain

Fake currency

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110023

On 27 December 2016, I purchased the 1.5 liter of cow milk and Rs. 10 vanila cup. I gave Rs 100 note to the vendor and he gave me Rs. 10 coins and all of them were fake.
I didn't notice the currency at the same time because of last 10 year trust on mother dairy both, RBI Colony in Sarojini Nagar. This is very unethical action done by mother Dairy....
pawan27g

*this is a suggestion*

Hi there, this is an IES officer, Indian railways. Since the market is growing exponentially and the first motto of any company would be customer oriented services.

so, since i am living single, i need a glass of milk(~250ml) in night. but for that i have to purchase the 500ml packet and the rest of milk get wasted.

can u launch a mini package of milk with 250ml qty. #promoting 1 glass of milk for every citizen...
rajender9999

About adulteration in the milk

Address:Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, 244221
Website:www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/mother-dairy-l15907

Mother dairy booth which is situated in village-Kailbakri, post-Kailbakri, dist--Amroha(U.P)He collects the milk from local milkmen at the evening, and make adulteration in the milk and supply the milk to dairy.
The chain of adulteration seems to be very long from the bottom.
So it is very hard for me to catch all.
i wish to inform you as considering my responsibility to authority to take an appropriate action. Rajendra...
Ravikl

Extra charger

Address:110042

My name is Ravi from samaypur new prem nagar mcd colony. Mother dairy is a good brand but vendor in my area is ruining the brand name, he is charging extra money. Charge on the pack is 25/- but he charge 26/- when i asked him that why he is charging extra then he said "lena hai to lo hum to itne me hi denge, hame bhi itne ka hi milta hai", it's my humble request please look into the case and take appropriate action.br...
Navi Malik

Mother dairy booth

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

I m from gurgaon and there is a mother dairy booth here. The owner here is very rude and do not respect the customers.
Even though mother dairy itself started the pay with paytm service but he doesn't care about it and refuse to give the milk with paytm payment.
If you guys do no bother to care your customer's then stop your business and fake promises for pay with paytm.
Contact that person and ask him to start respect...
Laxman Wadhwa

Booth No. 569, Rohini, Delhi - SBI Smart Card payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I paid Rs. 1000/- old note to vendor's rep. at the booth for loading in my SBI Smart Card. I took 3 tokens of milk and 200 gms. curd and balance I was told is Rs. 918/-. When I went next time I was told there is only Rs. 9/- balance. I told him where it has gone. He said I do not know.

I discussed with the Dealer also 3-4 times who assured me that let that man (his servant) comes I will deduct from his salary but not giving...
Raghav Bnota
from Bholath, Punjab

Regarding g safal products

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I am raghav bnota mother dairy products distributor from hoshiarpur punjab. Mr rakesh sharma came to me in april month promising very big fat swollen figures and sales support for safal products and it's marketing. But soon we received the goods the sale support was negligible and market response was also not overwhelming dur to which products got expired.
Mr rakesh sharma showed least interest in pushing the stock in...
mittal42
from Hisar, Haryana

Regarding safal products

Address:144022

This is to inform you that i am a distributor in jalandhar in the name of aggarwal traders of your safal products(juices and bevrages).I have a damage stock from last three months but your comapny representative Mr Rakesh in jalandhar zone can not take responsibilty.Kindly solve this issue as soon as possible.
My details are following
NAME:-BHARAT KISHORE MITTAL
MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]...
kallapadam

Misbehavior & use of abusive language by booth no 747

Address:110095

My father aged 88 years went to booth 747 to purchase milk on 4Dec. He gave new note of Rs.2000/- to booth man Sanjeev . he was given balance amount in old currency of Rs500. when I went back to booth to ask why he has given old notes to Sr citizen Sanjeev started arguing & used abusive language. Is this way ur man would behave & cheat Sr citizen ?...
Tushar Jaggi 7

Arrogant and rude behaviour from booth vendor

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Today i went to purchase milk from booth no. 545, pitampura. After taking the milk from machine i made the payment through paytm as i was not having cash, due to cash problem occured by demonotization. After this i showed my phone to the vendor that i have made the payment and the money is debited from my account. But he said he will not let me take the milk till he doesn't receive any message on his phone. I said fine but...
Ritukapoor707

Person mis behavoiur

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

Booth 820, in Sector 55 in Noida is operated not by the person allocated but has been subcontracted to another person and the person has further subcontracted to another. He is an un educated person on post.

We consume Double toned milk but mostly it is not available.

We are customers for more that 15 years, is very rude behavior and needs to be replaced.

Was responding rudely...
S. C. Kamboj

Non accepted Rs. 500 more in milk booth no. 778

Address:110092

I wanted to purchase 4 liter milk and paneer pouch at milk booth no. 778 near Max Hospital, Patparpar ganj. The vendor refused to accept Rs. 500 note and said you have to purchase product for complete amount of Rs. 500note. I requested him to accept the note and I will take the product in due course as per my requreiment, but he refused and insisted not to accept the note, and misbeved and thretend me to do whateever.you can, which is against...
Chhavi Negi

Mother dairy official not taking 500 Rs. notes and not having paytm either

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

The mother dairy close to my house is not giving any commodity for Rs. 500 notes, even though it is mentioned by the govt that it should. It doesn't even have paytm like other dairies which is causing us a lot of inconvenience as there is no money in ATM since the banks were closed for two days. On top of it the staff was so rude to us, talking to us in the most disrespectful manner and also asked us to go away if we couldn't give him the...
sanjeevvarshney1974

Complaint regarding old currency 500/1000 rs

Address:110092

Booth no 788 pankaj plaza i p extension new delhi-110092

This is with reference to the government notification regarding the acceptance for 500/1000 note your booth owner Mr choudhray as shown in video is not taking 500/1000 note from 22nd november onwards for your information sting operation is done as attached you can see after informing again and again they are giving reasons and telling you can do complain where ever you...
Ashhk
from Bathinda, Punjab

Old 500 rs. Currency

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Today i. E 20.11.16, i resident of sector 50 noida went out to buy milk from mother diary no. 18833 at sector 50. The person at mother diary refused to accept old 500 notes and even though i said in return please give me a slip of balance which i can take it later or buy milk in future. This was surprise that after govt. Instructions milk booth refused and also said if you want to complaint you can do that. Please register my complaint and...
basoya

Refusing to recharge my mother dairy card and misbehavior with all customers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Mother dairy shop number 543 shalimarbagh is refusing to recharge my mother dairy card to its limit and his behavior to all customers is ruthless iam complaining behalf of 10 houses of the area please take a strict action and set an example to all shop owners who are taking advantage of this rule as a mother dairy consumer iam very disappointed because i have been consuming mother dairy products from years and years.baisoya [protected]...
Zingz
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Wholesale purchase of goods by residents of GK 2

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

In order to convert their high denomination notes of 500 & 1000, residents are resorting to purchase of goods like sugar, oil, ghee, butter in wholesale, which is against the basic ethics as Govt has given direction to deposit money in Bank accounts. This wholesale purchase is abnormal and gives a hint of conversion of black to goods. Mother Dairy Should take immediate steps to stop this trend which may also lead to hoarding by some persons...
59Rahul

Inappropriate taste of rabri kulfi from mother dairy

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 11018

I bought a rabri kulfi from one of the mother dairy vendors..it was having dry ice on it and was tasting like if i am eating dust...my stomach became upset after eating it .I have ate it many times but this was the worst kulfi ever i have eaten.Lic no-[protected].kindly response to my complaint and make your product quality better.I live in Vikas Puri New Delhi -110018...
mjpl

Milk shop no 680-deplorable behaviour and refusal to take rs.500/1000 note

Address:110034

The owner of milk shop no 680, west enclave, vardhman market, pitampura, delhi 34 refused to accept the notes of denomination rs.500/1000 to give the milk packets.
We requested him that it is the government directives to take the rs.500/1000 notes along with the identity proof i. E. Adhar xerox copy, maintain a register and return / adjust he balance money as per your convenience.
He flatly refused to accept the money to provide...