Complaints 739

File a complaint to Vlebazaar

Having problems with Vlebazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vlebazaar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vlebazaar reviews & complaints page 34

Results
Jun 7, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

Sennheiser CX 275s

Address:AL1/16 Satyam Appt. Sector 16 A, Airoli, Navi Mumabai 400708.

I have order Sennheiser CX 275s earphone from Vlebazaar on 01/05/2021, order ID# 658547, they told me that I will receive my product in 7 days, which I did not receive. So I placed a refund request on 21/05/2021 on which they said I will receive that in 4 days & today is 07/06/2021 but still I have not received the refund. Till now I have called them many times for a refund, but they keep on saying that you get it in 3 to 4 days, no specific...
dahisaria

Incomplete order

I have order wireless mouse HP product. Order ID 731658. Wireless device is missing. Kindly send me at an early date & oblige...
hitanshu choudhary
from Anand, Gujarat

Vendor themselves changes the order status to refund without actual refund

Address:VLEBAZAAR 735, 2ND FLOOR, SARASWATI VIHAR SEC 28, GURGAON 122002.

My order id 341358 for laptop was returned due to extreme poor quality and outdated product. They have themselves closed my order by writing refunded through auto processing on 15 february 2021 but my account is not yet credited neither they are providing any transaction id....
Adeshrghv91

Delivery

I have placed an order on 11.05.2021 with successful online Payment.
Still waiting for delivery. Customer care is not attending phone calls.
Kindly Assist...
Address:688, Grace road, Saraswati vihar, sector 28, Gurgaon 122002

I have ordered a motherboard at price of ₹18000/-, on VLE Bazaar on the date of 04/05/2021... Its almost 21 days but still I haven't received my package still... Kindly resolve this issue and take strict action against this company...
dheeraj_shetty5656

I had ordered a phone from VLE bazaar 1 month back. I have still not got the order. I have called them a dozen times. They don't even provide any updates. I am not sure if they even have the product. I want the product asap or a refund.
order# 643601...
Kathirvel Palanimuthu

Web camera

Address:81 bodinayakkan patti, sukkanmedu dindigul, tamil nadu

Web camera not working...
Yaduvanshi Anuj

Providing wrong and faulty products.

Address:Village+Post-Ruruganj,, District-Auraiya,

Ordered wireless keyboard logitech k480, vlebazzar provided me wrong and faulty product with low quality and price.
Product delivered by those is faulty and not accepting my return request and customer care service is also very poor....
Yaduvanshi Anuj

Cheating with Customer

Address:Village+Post-Ruruganj,, District-Auraiya,

I ordered one wireless keyboard Logitech K480.
Vlebazaar delivered a different product after a long time and that product is also not working.
I raised return request they are not replying on that.
Worst experience !!!...
bhiseharish

Cheating to customer

Address:H No. 135, Basement Gali No. 54, T Molarband Extension, Badarpur New Delhi South Delhi DL 110044

I have pre-paid orderd for product lenovo wireless keyboard and mouse model no.- KN-100-K lenovo dated 08/05/2021.
The day before deliver product that is on 12/05/2021 the call was came from VLE bazar and said please cancel your order we will send money to your account, but i was not respond.
Next day that is on 13/05/2021 i received consignment the packing box was damage and tear from all side, and Wrong product was delivered...
Sachin Nehra Kabaddi

Mobile

Address:Gurugram

Sir Mena 23 April ko order kiya tha or Mena 4 bar complaint be ke comuster number call kiya tho wa asa boltha ha ke app ka phone 3 ya 4 day a jiya ga lakinwo mobile abb thik mela nahi ha id 641393...
Dibakar1974

To get refund amount

I have purchased one MI band from Vlebazaar on 31.12.2020.Due to getting damaged product I returned the produt to Vlebazaar and claimed the amount Rs.999/-. But till now i did not get any amount from their end. They told that they sent the amount to my Bank account on 01.02.2021 but In my bank any money had not deposited from Vlebazaar....
Address:Gurgaon

I ordered 1 JBL party speaker on 15th april 2021.payment done by net banking.Invoice no-INV[protected] and order id-#624973.but not received my order till now.I called many times to customer care but don’t pick cl and also not cancel order.dats y fraud with me .my order amout refund to me.my contact no-[protected]....
Rajkumaraidasani
Aug 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Order not delivered and not able to login on VLEBAZAAR site.

Address:688, Grace Road. Saraswati Vihar, Sector 28, Gurgaon 122002

I had purchased the WD SSD Amount Rs.2889. order no.630237. product was supposed to be delivered on 20/04/2021.but the online status showing under process...called Customer care they keep saying it will be delivered soon. Today i am not even able to login to their website ...they have deleted my account...Its Fake company and its fraud......
Chanakya Chalasani

Order ID 588220

I have not received my order and there is no response from company....
Luxy John
from Gaya, Bihar

Delay in delivery of ordered product

I ordered SamsungA8plus mobile on 26/02/2021.Rs.9999 paid by google pay.till today it is not delivered and no response from them.order id is #552754....
K.S.Lakshmanam

Non receipt of item ordered

Order I’d 588788
Let me know the position...
Laghuvi

Product return

My order no is 562461
.the product seems to b used. I raised return request. Id 12653.
But no update. Noone has come to pick the product. Very bad service.. Not able to contact you....

This is a fake website, I have done purchase for 20, 000 and no response, or order update, over a month now....
vlebazaar

Online cheating

Address:online

I ordered for Technotech 3-Way Audio Video AV RCA Switch Selector Box Splitter for Xbox XBOX360 DVD PS2 PS3 with AV Cable - 2 Year Warranty (attachment1).
But what has been delivered to me is a “PS/2-USB adapter(attachment 2) !!
Worst part is that the shipping label on the sealed packet mentions the actual ordered product.
To me, this is nothing else but clear cut cheating.
But Vlebazaar is not responding to...