Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh |
I had seen Capt jai prakash singh residind ate dalmau mu add on free classified sites...I called them, he told me no advance for placing me onboard in singapore..in altus shipping although the total cost of placement was settled to be 3.5 lac...on the next 3 day he sent me visa letter...I asked them about ticket ...he told me to contact a phone number when I reach mumbai...I reached there ...I called the phone number there was no reply...then when I called him he told me to wait for 4 days...I waited and came back...and when now I call them they don't respond...switched off they are a group of people cheating us...be careful with these cheaters..they will give you job assurance..they will take Lakhs against "FRAUD VISA" for placement in ships ...but they will keep on telling you...we have some problem with the COMPANY..actually COMPANY is suffering from some ship maintanance...so he has taken this route to cure himself... How to CHEAT
1. He asked about my doucuments
2. When I sent documents in his mail id "[protected]@gmail.com"
3. Then he is create pressure to send mony his account number "SBI JAI PRAKASH SINGH- [protected]
BRANCH CODE -11217 dalmau CISF. [protected]" through RTGS
4. when I send the money he is out of reach and reply he is out of station. Was this information helpful? |