Quikr
Customer Care Service available
Quikr — Cheating on Quikr (complaint)
Priya Tandon
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022
Hi I put my furniture for sale in Quikr. Got 2-3 fraudsters call which I recognised but out of this one person named Rahul number[protected] started abusing and using vulgar language when caught. Please track him down and take some action...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraudsters (complaint)
Priya Tandon
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022
I had put my furniture for sale .got few fraud calls which I recognised. Out of which one specific number named Rahul ha...
Mantrianusha
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022
had listed an ad on quikr for fridge and tricked me by sending an legitimate looking Indian army slip and made me pay 19500/- in total. Please block this number and help retrieve my money. Please block his id so he can receive no further payments. As per IPC and IT act he needs to be punished with 3 years jail and 1 lakh fine...
zack fair
police complaint against quikr. And i will demand a court challan and compensation for my loss ...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Not getting good leads (complaint)
Vertical Insurance
Jun 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2022
Hi, We have registered in quikr for our insurance business in free advertisement, We got a call from quikr employee that if you pay and register with quikr you will get leads 15 to 20 in a month for our business. He told the charges for leads registration. One day he called and told us that we have offer for 2 years for 9000rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraudsters On line (complaint)
Rajesh Ponday
Jun 7, 2022
millions of innocent quikr members getting cheated. 100% authentic Paytm Scamsters...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Filled with Fraudsters (complaint)
Rajesh Ponday
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022
Vvishal[protected] MinutesSeen
Delete Chat
sharmadeepak[protected] MinutesSeen
Delete Chat
sha...
rohit gururani
Jun 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2022
in this section of quikr jobs there are totally fraudsters are there who were asking me about pay and when I ask about the fee someone said it's a bond between us and you and some says it's our company rule then I wanna know if this type of fake thing will be there then how I will work in online jobs...
Moni15
Jul 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2022
First, I got normal message from Quikr careers and then I click the link and created my profile in quikr. com with the trust but i was fooled, corrupted and blackmailed by the quikr careers. First received the whatsapp messages and tell me to fill up another link to register I done that and then they tell me to give I'd proof so I give ITI identity card and they tell me if don't complete the task we take legal action like send a notice to your home and ITI...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — I need justification (complaint)
Dixit@123

My self Arun Dixit and working as a *Sales Executives* joined on 11th of March 2022. All was goin...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Did not get refund yet (complaint)
Keshav8699
from Malerkotla, Punjab
Jun 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2022
And my money got stucked in quikr door step service. I did not get phone yet or not received money refund. My order id is[protected] and transaction id[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Online job fraud in form filling jobs (complaint)
Lakshmi sumanth Reddy
Jun 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2022
Today I register in online form filling job later I got this is fake then I realized, after I told I'm not interested in...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Online job fraud work from home (complaint)
Chandni03
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022
Mene quikr pe apna resume upload kia tha or work from home k liye apply kia tha. Mujhe wha se call aya Anurag sharma ka. Bole ap select huye ho apke liye HDFC bank me job hai. Mujhse unhone 1700₹ fees li. Or fr meri interview krvai H. R mrs. Shreya se or bad bole ki ap select ho gye ho. Fr unhone mujhe verification fees mangi 5500₹ bole hm krva k denge verification agr pese ni de skte to apko khud jana hoga krvane mumbai, delhi or Chandigarh...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Mobile booking (complaint)
Hazra khan
from Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022
3000 from a seller of Quikr and i pay him through paytm and phone p rs 2900 approx. He said me that you pay rs 2601 for update and track your order and they refund my extra money. but now they no reply and message me. please help me sir/mam...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
QuikrQuikr online Job (complaint)
Freelancer22
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022
I got call from quikr representative Priya Sharma contact Number[protected] she told me about WFH job on fixed salary of Rs 25000/- per month, for that I have to register on quikronlineindia. com and registration fees will be Rs 29/- I follow her instruction and input my credit card details for payment of Rs 29/- but when I got OTP message for transaction of Rs 2929...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Scam by quikr Customer support (complaint)
kurayasharath
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022
with zero service from quikr. Their strategy is similar to sell phone without charger, they explain customer that they missed to buy charger and explain uselessness of buying only phone and loot additional amount. This is big fraud happening in quickr right now...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud of 50k for job (complaint)
Murtazakgd
from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 7, 2022
I had applied for job on quikr. com for kotak mahindra bank. First time i had paid 1800rs as a registration fee than i have paid 4200rs for documents verification than i had paid 7200rs for job confirmation and they said they will courier me the job letter and yet didn't received. Than they had said for salary account opening in kotak mahindra bank with 10000rs and i had paid it...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — 2999 fraud (complaint)
Yashvardhan Singh Bais
May 25, 2022
This thread was updated on May 25, 2022
them so i thought that quikr will be a good option to sell online I posted ad for the coins after that i recieved a call from quikr team that i had to pay 2999₹ for ad and i recieved a notification for 2999₹ from the offical app so i paid through the app after that nothing happened please help me my phone no is [protected] and my registered email is [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud by easy work (complaint)
Parwez Hayat
from Araria, Bihar
May 23, 2022
This thread was updated on May 23, 2022
Hello sir /mam mera name md parwez hai
Mujhe ek job ke liye call aayi thi [protected] ye number se job data entry...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Axis Bank data entry job fraud (complaint)
bhavika1234567
May 23, 2022
I had applied for a data entry job at Quikr next day they called saying that I got selected for a job at axis Bank . And asked for entry fee of 750 later they asked more money for laptop which I denied and said I want to quit the process and need a refund which they said will come in 5-7 days it has been more than 10-12 days but they are not replying now...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Work from home job (complaint)
soundarya .e
May 23, 2022
In quikr i was searching work from home job. In that way i got a whatsupp message for a work from home job he was Amit. All conversation was with only whatsupp message. It was form filling job. I trusted quikr since it is well know website for people. I that way i trusted this job offer also...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — 7200 rupees Fraud (complaint)
sarv1987
May 18, 2022
This thread was updated on May 18, 2022
these ads are part of quikr since 2019...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Add of ac, fridge, washing machine by army man (complaint)
Ahad@1
from lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
May 17, 2022
This thread was updated on May 17, 2022
I have purchased 3 second hand items(ac, fridge, washing machine) in 20000, they asked me to pay 2050 as a token money w...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Stamps n coins fraud (complaint)
Vishalcoll
May 14, 2022
This thread was updated on May 14, 2022
Quicker app ki bahut hi jyada kharab hai service kyunki iske costumer care baar baar pareshan karte hai orr apse apke pr...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Harassing Innoocent Candidates (complaint)
Swapnika Dash
from Bhuban, Odisha
May 16, 2022
This thread was updated on May 16, 2022
Swapnika Dash had aaplied for a job in Quikr. Mr Manish called me for Registration Fee amounting Rs. 1050/- on 7th May'2022 & I had transferred the amount & had given him the screen shot. After 1day he forwarded me a Axis Bank appointment in whatsapp & told me that I have been selected for Axis Bank Work from Home for Cuttack Location after attending the telephonic interview...