Search results: 312 matching "global visas"

tarun dureja
GLOBAL VISAS IS BLACKMAILING THEIR UNHAPPY CUSTOMERS when they complain about the company. THE DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL VISAS LIAM CLIFFORD TRIED TO BLACKMAIL ME OFFERING TO REFUND MY MONEY ONLY IF I GIVE POSITIVE REVIEWS ABOUT HIS COMPANY ( EVEN THOUGH I AM A DISGUSTED CUSTOMER, SO HE ASKED ME TO LIE IN ORDER TO GET MY OWN MONEY BACK), IF I DENOUNCE MY NEGATIVE REVIEWS ON THE INTERNET AND IF I DENOUNCE OTHER PEOPLE IN ORDER TO HELP HIM OUT...
Radha patel
Subject :Global Visas Date :17/06/2009 22:11:43 Content :Dear Mrs. Patel. As I have explained to your husband, we are still in a position to assist you with this application, as you have been send documents list and all we require are your documents together with the licence to proceed with the application...
SW
In case you are wondering if or how other people got their refund, it is true , people got their money back by complaini...
Adalumo Bola
Bank Statement to the Global Visas on the 4/12/2008, via DHL. DHL delivered on the 8/12/2008. Received by JAMES, But Global Visas claimed that it was not delivered and the office earlier reported that there is no James working with Globalvisas not until DHL discovered that he was transfer to Australia The Supply of Goods and Services Act 1982 (as amended) states that work should be carried out with reasonable care and skill...
tarun dureja
immigration was given to global visas in Jan 2009 (10 months ago). I have spent just enormous amount of money calling global visas Canadian and UK office for endless number of times but to my surprise I have been advised to contact Canada and Uk office too and fro , I am highly dissatisfied and dissappointed with the services of Global Visas...
Rao
deal complaint with Global Visas. If you feel OISC is incompetent and does not do any justice to you. Write to OFT again. Even though OFT will not deal with individual consumer they will retain your complaint on their database and incorporate your concerns for future investigation when they receive complaints from group of consumers against global visas...
Rao
, take global visas to court. Do not let Global Visas to get on happily with their frogery...
m m
about the scam that Global Visas are running. So why dont you write your complaint to newspaper reporters, they would love a good story to investigate. For all the people who dont know where to send their complaint I have put together the email addresses of Daily Mail reporters, just send your complaints to the following email addresses( you can mention in your complaints that Global Visas has unfair terms in the contracts they offer to their clients, terms trapping their customers into paying full fees but Global Visas having no obligations at all in case of bad advice given – they call it expertise- or in case they would delay your visa or not return calls and emails): so keep on complaining to: s...
m m
the people conned by Global Visas. I am going to court against global visas as i canceled my contract 4 days after i signed it thinking it was a scam, i canceled my credit card and now they are taking me to court because i paid the deposit and idnt pay the rest of the money , although i havent submitted any documents and they havent done any work...
Pooja
taken services from Global Visas for UK Work Permit in Mar 09 but before filling my application for UK work permit, they have told me to file for immigration to Australia as i will get better opportunities at Australia and they confirmed me to file my applicaiton in month's time but till date i am not getting any status for my application...
Aravind
HOW DO WE STOP THIS COMPANY FROM LOOTING MORE PEOPLE AND ALSO ENSURE ALL O[censored]S GET OUR MONEY AND THE REQUIRED DOC...
Aravind
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
Global Visas is a cheat. I request no one to go for this company. They have taken Rs 20, 000/- as an authorized payment and 41, 000/- as unauthorized. As i decided to cancel the contract 3 months back, they are yet to refund my money and are not responding and giving any confirmation for the refund of the money...
Deepak Goyal

I was cheated as well by these global visa peple. They are the biggest fraudsters i have ever seen. The ...
Olga
contact them! DO NOT USE Global Visas!!! Wish I had read the numerous complaint letters b4 contacting them. DO NOT USE THEM!...
Kathy Pridham
Global Visas is not to be trusted. Because of their false promises and incompetence I found myself in Scotland with my 6 month employment offer withdrawn, and unable to return to my position in Canada, as I had asked for a 6 month leave of absence, and my position was filled. I spent 3 weeks trying to have my £400 refunded...
Mohammud
Hi Pooja & the Global Visas Team, As updated by you earlier, i have waited till today i. e, 7th of March - So can you kindly take immediate action & update me the status on the refund. It is getting worse day by day, as you people are not responding nor taking any action to refund the amount...
ruchin
our experiance with Global Visas is quite plesent and we were delivered what we were assured. I paid my 100% money in 30 days by credit card and my process took about 3 months but global visas in India was in my constant touch. I find global visas quite open & upfront in communication and I paid total Rs...
dominic brockbank
signed a contract with global visas. Now there seems to be nothing i can do about this. Just wish i had read the numerous complaint letters before contacting them. Be careful people...
Sony Goyal
from Than, Gujarat
when i reached gloabl visas for migration of my family (myself, wife, fatrher and mother) on tier one visa they said my ...
Goutam Panda
Don't appraoch for any visa to Gloabl Visa. They will totaly cheat your money and harras you . Even though they wil...
Priti K
Yes i full agree . Globalvisas has also duped me for £2000/- and costed me my job and prospects in UK .offered no ...
Ramakrishna KS
Hi Global visas STOLE money. Without my consent, they took 31000 from my Credit card. I have ofcourse raised a dispute with the credit card. I indeed called them and explained that its not ethical to just take amount from my credit card just because they have the details...
satish kumar
some comments against global visas I had a discursion with global visas person over phone as per the agreement only they have taken the amount, I have checked the agreement I find the same thing over there I apologies to global visas for writing this kind of comments...
satish kumar
Hi, don't approach global visas they are cheaters...
No GV
DO NOT use this Company. They will not help you with your HSMP, they will take your money and not submit your applicat...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR