Search results: 3054 matching "amul"

Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Customer Care Service available
Amul / GcmmfAmul Diced Cheese gets moldy (complaint)
Akshita Sharma20
May 19, 2023
I have purchased 2 packets of amul diced cheese from Rajmandir Malviya Nagar New Delhi and not within a month has over the cheese gets moldy. The cheese has kept inside the refrigerator after that also it gets moldy. Please change these cheese packets as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul shahi kulfi (complaint)
Kavyakavala
May 13, 2023
May 19, 2023
This thread was updated on May 19, 2023
bought the Ice Cream of Amul Shahi Kulfi tub. However to our surprise, the same was found broken at the upper side of the lid. I am forwarding some photos taken by us for your reference. Please go through the same and kindly get the issue sorted out. Thanks ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Ice cream Distribution (complaint)
Aniroy21
May 13, 2023
The local distributor no supplying products as per requirement and even he did not receive his phone about any query. Ev...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Distributor charging more than the expected rate (complaint)
hettrading
Apr 27, 2023
charging way more for Amul ghee products than they should be charging. the MRP of Amul Ghee 1l pp is 635/- and the expected rate from the distributor should be approximately 581/- while the distributor is charging 601/-. Ok address the issue to the distributor, after confirming the rate with other distributors, he rejects to take any responsibility of the mistake, if it is, saying that's the price it is...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul vanilla gold ice cream (complaint)
Shammyhari
Apr 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023
This was very very unexpected of Amul...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Bad or very poor quality of icecream bricks (complaint)
Rajeev26amul
Apr 24, 2023
I already complained to Amul customer care via email but Amul service is very disappointing. This is reg bad or very poor quality of icecream bricks which I purchased from my near shop. It’s smelly and like rotten medicine taste. Amul should feel shame why they unable to resolve customer issue despite being asked many times...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Leniency of distributor 2 (complaint)
Kamal Batra
Apr 23, 2023
Sir/Ma'am
I want you to complaint about the distributor milk. They don't provide the milk on time. Milk arrives t...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Leniency of distributor (complaint)
Kamal Batra
Apr 23, 2023
Sir/Ma'am
The distributor of our milk is not providing milk on time. They supply milk till 9am which is not right...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Duetz raspberry (complaint)
Vatsala03
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Apr 21, 2023
Stick crums in every bite of ice cream
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Fungal in the cheese. (complaint)
SHAH VIPUL JAYVADAN
Apr 18, 2023
I purchased cheese Dt 9th April from store and i find fungal in the cheese, Packed date 25 Jan 23Exp date 25 Jan 24 BN K...
Amritesh Mishra
from anand, Gujarat
Apr 15, 2023
reputed organization like AMUL. The previous contractor was too good. His service was excellent. However it seems that AMUl needs to pay attention to their service. There has to be a system and at least the people should have some basic manners on how to talk to the customers and how to treat them...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Regarding Amul outlet at Janta Chowkdi, GIDC, anand, Gujarat (complaint)
Amritesh Mishra
from anand, Gujarat
Apr 14, 2023
pack ice-creams of Amul, but the person named: Pavan Singh Chauhan, telling himself as owner of Amul outlet at Jantachowkdi, GIDC, Anand, Gujarat told nothing is avaible at their stores. But I asked why it is not avaible, he told in very blunt tone and in bad words, go from here and get from other stores...
Dhanashree565
Apr 14, 2023
customer won't like to buy amul product they even don't want to show customer the various products of amul . Showing the amul product is the sellers duty but they don't and they teaches the customer to take the amul product what they want to sale else don't come are there response plus rude behaviour...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul Srikhand (complaint)
keyu001
Apr 12, 2023
that u have bought amul shrikhand rajbhoog from Amul authorized shop at Thaltej opposite tulsi bungalow Ahmedabad on 12. 04. 2023 at 12 pm I just opened it and saw a fungus colony inside I went back to the shop and asked for a return or exchange but the shopkeeper refused for same I have called also customer care but they told to resolve this matter in 3 working days I feel that the food product should change on immediate action and such kind of qualities can not expect from amul Kindly look into the matter and resolve as soon as possible Thanks Attaching the photo...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul butter complaint (complaint)
abhi257
from Panipat, Haryana
Apr 11, 2023
Hi reagarding amul butter malfunction bought a amul butter on march 2023 . when we open the amul butter it having black spots like butter is expired but butter having expiry date till oct 2023 we register complaint on amul toll free no on 25 march 2023 complaint no 2323100 today is 12 april 2023 there is no response from amul team they never care about customer we called them 4 th time but they never resolve any issue so its a request we want to file a case against them fraud company abhishek [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul cheese is fake and it didn't melted instead of melting it becomes hard (complaint)
I bought cheeze cubes from amul shop to make a pizza. When i sprinkled it on pizza a put it in the owen. the cheese started to burn it didn't turned into liquid and become hard and started burning. The cheeze is supposed to be liquid in heat but it became hard and burnt. i think the cheeze is some type of fake so please tell me what is the problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Bad Quality of packaging(SIG) Amul Lassi (complaint)
Patil_Pune
Mar 28, 2023
I have bought Amul Lassi Carton (Packaging by SIG) on 27 March 2023 from a shop in Pune. I removed the carton cap to drink this product but found the pack of lassi not ready to drink. Inside the pack was closed with laminate foil. (picture attached). Also I have that pack. This carton packaging is by SIG...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Bad Quality of packaging (complaint)
Patil_Pune
Mar 28, 2023
I have bought Amul Lassi Carton (Packaging by SIG) on 27 March 2023 from a shop in Pune. I removed the carton cap to drink this product but found the pack of lassi not ready to drink. Inside the pack was closed with laminate foil. (picture attached). Also I have that pack. This carton packaging is by SIG...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Online order placed on shop.amul.in (complaint)
aditya3927
Mar 25, 2023
I have ordered pack of 32 amul lassi costing 1180rs on shop. amul. in through online payment on 08-Feb-2023. No tracking details were provided and upon writing an email to [protected]@amul. coop which was provided by calling to customer care, they provided tracking number of delhivery. On checking tracking details, it's shown as damaged in transit and being returned...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Received water & thick mass instead of milk (complaint)
Tarak1980
from Asansol, West Bengal
Mar 17, 2023
Had bought a full crate of Amul Moti milk as I am a regular user of Amul, but in 11 pouches I had found water & thick mass of milk which was also smelling as shown in picture...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Regarding not giving my money back (complaint)
from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Mar 16, 2023
Myself Ayush Mehndiratta placed an amul Protien lassi order by paying through upi. The payment is completed but the order is showing it’s not placed and when i mailed this to amul team they are saying that the transaction is not completed and the amount paid is zero. It’s clearly visible from the payment screenshots which i attached that the payment is completed and they are accusing me of not paying the money which i paid...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul Malai Paneer tastes bitter (complaint)
Shibham Lodh
Mar 14, 2023
I have ordered a packet of Amul malai paneer from blinkit on 14/03/2023. The paneer recieved was tasting sour and bitter. Very awful. The manufacturing date was 14/02/2023 and expiry date was 13/08/2023...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — Milk quality going down (complaint)
Heena Kapur
from Shāhābād, Haryana
Mar 5, 2023
I have been consuming amul milk green packet since last 3 years. it has been amazing . But nowadays it feels more like water and malai is not as thick it used to be. Please improve the quality we love Amul and it's consistency...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / GcmmfAmul protein buttermilk spoiled (complaint)
Abhishek KS
Mar 5, 2023
I had ordered a pack of 30 amul protein buttermilk packets. The buttermilk is very think and smells very bad. It has a very bad taste and is frothing. It is spoilt. Please replace the product...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul / Gcmmf
Amul / Gcmmf — I am complaining about Amul Taaza milk 500ml pack (complaint)
Mar 3, 2023
another day i bought a amul 500ml taaza pack, but after cut it and pour it into my milk pot to boil i noticed that something is floating in the upper portion of the milk, i fetch then and saw it's a dried dead mosquito, I threw it away, but i forgot to click a picture to prove, it was too tiny to capture, i thought that after click it nobody understood what actually it is, here i want to mention one more thing is particularly in amul taaza 500ml pack i noticed this situation for floating a odd substances from 2-3times (including this time)...