Search results: 360 matching "toyota innova"

Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Customer Care Service available
Toyota Innova — right side door mirror (complaint)
v21
I have purchase a Toyota Innova in & Innova no. is HR-70E-0040 and its right side mirror is not working from the last one year. & i doing complaint minimum 10 times. Plz doing some thing. MOTI RAM AGGARWAL [protected] [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — spare not given (complaint)
jinesh m sampat
my toyata innova vehicle no KL 1 AH 5599 has covered more than 1.5 lakhs kms so i need some spares but the dealer nippon...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — Service (complaint)
Dennis
COIMBATORE TOYOTA INNOVA SERVICE DEALER VERY WORST IN GIVING SERVICE TO THE CUSTOMERS. THE TOYOTA POLICY SAID its business philosophy - "Putting Customer First". BUT IN REAL "AT THE TIME OF BUYING CUSTOMER FIRST AFTER THAT THEY LAST". IF WE BOOK APPOINTMENT OF VEHICLE SERVICE THEY WONT GIVE IMMEDIATELY THEY GIVE A WEEK OR 2 WEEK TIME LATER, SO WE CANT MAINTAIN SERVICE ON RIGHT TIME AND RIGHT KMS...
Tarun Jain
Dear Sirs,

I have Purchased Innova one month ago on the name of Meghna Rugs , temp no is 6717 and his kms a...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota - Innova
Toyota - Innova — No Delivery of vehicle (complaint)
Hardik Naik
I have made 100% payment on 14 Dec 09 for Innova VX 7 seater Grey Colour,Till this day no written confirmation of paymen...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — NO SERVICE (complaint)
tezgati
I had given my car for body repair of Back bumper & back door left hand side on 29.11.09 & for service complain ...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME COMPLAINTS NUMBER OF TIMES BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM (complaint)
SANJAY AGGARWAL
My vehicle Toyota Innova with the registration No DL4C AE 3001 purchased on 14/01/06 the car is completely maintained or serviced under galaxy toyota(moti nagar) from the very first day even the car is also purchased by galaxy toyota (moti nagar) before innova we used toyota qualis in that car we have not faced a single problem in that car becoz of qualis performance we have purchased toyota innova expecting with the same performance of qualis infact we are planning to purchase toyota fortuner also but this time toyota innova really disappoint me and waved my plan to purchase the toyota fortuner...
Dr Allwyn Machado
My vehicle Toyota Innova with the registration No MH 02 BG5900 purchased on 12/09/08 from Lakozy Toyota Mumbai costing 13 lac rupees self driven & maintained & serviced by them ( 1st Service within 1000 kms , 2nd Service In about 1800 kms ) This was a replacement Vehicle to the Qualis Which I previously owned for 6 yrs driven around 120000 kms without trouble till a company sales person persuaded us into buying an Innova ...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova Car
Toyota Innova Car — FAULT OF THE A.C. OF THE CAR (complaint)
INDRANIL DAS
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I AM INDRANIL DAS, OWNER OF AN INNOVA DIESEL MODEL . THE NUMBER OF THE CAR IS- WB06A 4878. I PURC...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — responsibility of showroom authority and lack of quality (complaint)
Bommineni Ramanjaneyulu
Concerned Authority,
Toyota Kirloskar Motors.
As iam unsatisfied ...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — poor sale (complaint)
ankit
i had book innova on rajender toyota and not recived my car yet
sukhbir singh gill
Bought TOYOTA INNOVA (MODEL G2) FRAME NO[protected], ENGINE NO[protected] FROM YOUR DEALER EM PEE MOTORS LTD 177H, INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE 1 CHANDIGARH. LAST WEEK COMPLAINED TO THE ABOVE DEALER REGARDING CRACKS OF PAINT ON THE FRONT SIDE OF BONET. THEY TOOK PHOTOGRAPH OF THE CRACK AND TOLD THEY SEND IT TO THE COMPANYAND WILL CALL ME WITHIN 3 DAYS BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY CALL FROM THE DEALER YET...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — Unsatisfactory service by Globe Toyota, Mohali (Punjab) (complaint)
mukul_syngal
I got serviced my Toyota Innova from Globe Toyota, Mohali (Punjab). The dealer service had been very unsatisfactory. I find the following snags in the quality of work:- 1. Poor paint quality 2. Poor denting work quality 3. fender lining not provided 4. Mud guards not provided 5...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova V 7
Toyota Innova V 7 — Suddenly the Windshield Broke, Warranty is only a money making exercise (complaint)
Binny Francis
It is out of sheer frustration that I've decided to write to you.

I had purchased a 7- seater Innova ...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova V - 7 S
Toyota Innova V - 7 S — Insurance lapsed without any conversation or correspondence. (complaint)
PRABHAT KRISHNA ARORA
The complainent had purchased the vehicle as aforementioned on 13th of December, 2006 naturally, in continuation of rene...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova / Ravindu
Toyota Innova / Ravindu — very bad service (complaint)
AnandRamanna
R i own a Toyota Innova # KA-03 MJ 9991 . This is brand new car purchased from your organization in April 2008. But unfortunately on[protected] i met with a accident at Tirupati and my car got damages some how with lot of difficulties I managed to get vehicle to Ravindu Toyota Show Room, 25 Chord Road, Rajaji Industrial Suburb, Bangalore by[protected], 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota Innova
Toyota Innova — SERVICE COMPLAIN (complaint)
KAILASH KUMAWAT
DEAR SIR
I AM MR. KAILASH KUMAWAT IN JAIPUR.WE HAVE PURCHASED A NEW INNOWA CAR IN 26 OCTOBER 2008, CAR NOMBER IS ...
Verified
Verified Company
Shinrai Toyota Innova
Shinrai Toyota Innova — the ppl working in shinrai toyota are thieves (complaint)
ronak navani
i had send my vehcle for service in shinrai toyotas worli branch the keep the car for one day n when i go back the other...
sethunarayanan.govindrajan
we had bought our innova in march 2006 which has already done 55k kms . i had complained about the craked aircon vents ...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota
Toyota — Denying to deliver the booked Toyota Innova Crysta VX model (complaint)
Azeem112007
Sep 24, 2022
Nov 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2022
Hi Team

My uncle/relative booked an Innova Crysta VX model with BJS Motors Private Limited (dealer of Toyot...
NiranjanM
Dear Sir, Bangalore,[protected].
Sub: Sharp metal object placed at NH-48, our Toyoto Innova Tyre burst on[protect...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian ArmyToyota innova car (complaint)
Smruti Kanungo
I have paid 1lakh45 thousand amount for toyata innova car today instead that they repeatedly ask me for more money .
Verified
Verified Company
Olx India
Olx IndiaToyota innova scam (complaint)
Shaktidubey
I saw add of toyota innova 2013 model ! The guy said he is from army and located near gujrat airport ! Transfer me 71050 and then ill send you car via army transport !i asked him for id or some personal details he denied ! Even i told him ill come to take car but he denied ! And even my friend called him he asked for money again! Its a scam, running in india via olx ! And nobody cant do anything ?...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota India
Toyota India — manufacturer fault in toyota innova crysta (complaint)
Ravindra@kkr
from Rajpura, Punjab
during braking of my toyota innova crysta car. I have made the complaint multiple times but no response. I am totally shocked that such a highly rated company is doing such type of cheap response. Many times service centre like globe toyota karnal has refused to accept the fault. Some times globe toyota kurukshetra did "totka" just random solution to make the customer happy...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota
Toyotatoyota innova crysta issues (complaint)
Raghav Mehta
We had bought innova crysta 2.8gx model reg no. Hr29aa7777 from 36 toyota faridabad in february 2018. From the beginning...