Search results: 6220 matching "BIG BAZAAR"
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — poor customer service and delayed billing (complaint)
today i have been to big bazaar is sadan hyderabad branch and i had to wait for about one hour for billing, i went to one counter waited for half hour and they said system error is there go to next counter and after waiting for another half an hour in another row he too told there is system error
Kindly look into the matter as there is no proper supervision and the billing agents are not capable of good communication... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — cheap quality rice inside the bag of hmt rice (complaint)
I purchased groceries from big bazaar, on 2/10/19 memo-[protected]. Out of which there was cheap quality rice inside hmt 10kg bag. I used the groceries for a festive occasion (Dussehra). I came to know the quality of rice after when it was cooked & served to my guests, rice quality was very poor, i couldn’t able to change the rice menu from the dine... I went to big bazaar ambala cantt today to get some of my goods. At the time of cutting the bill, the cashier said to me that did i want to take the bag i said yes, he said than 20 rs extra for carry bag i said to him that the carry bag is free i saw in news last he said no in big bazar carry bag is no free u have to pay rs 20... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — regarding carry bag and misbehavior of staffs (complaint)
Today i go for shopping and i shopped for around 4000inr and items are too many, i am asking for big carry bag but the c... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — staff behavior and poor quality service (complaint)
never going to visit big bazaar again and going to spread this poor experience allover... I purchased the following items from big bazaar kalkaji metro station under the offers scheme valid from 28 sep to oct 2, but didn't get the cashbacks as per the offers.
1. 2. 25 litre frooti bottle at the offer price of rs 70 and future pay price of rs 44 (Rs 26 cashback). I didn't get the rs 26 cashback
As per the offer... I needed a job and i was applying for jobs on quikr.com. The above-mentioned company about whom i am complaining. They c... Flipkart — absolutely unprofessional behavior (complaint)
purchase from amazon or big bazaar during this festival season sale... Till no-28, memo no-0001137, tr-35360, st4824 I have purchased some products from bigbazar esplanade kolkata and t... Sir maine koriyo ka LED 32 INCH liya tha jo ki abhi ten months bhi nahi hua aur kharab ho Maine complain bhi kiya jisaka... please by working in big bazaar from[protected] to[protected] even after filling the form twice? Big marketers are saying that now they will come out of pantaloon, please bother to give uan number or the trouble of starting a provident fund account, thank you
Regards-ajay kumar... please by working in big bazaar from[protected] to[protected] even after filling the form twice? Big marketers are saying that now they will come out of pantaloon, please bother to give uan number or the trouble of starting a provident fund account, thank you
Regards-ajay kumar
Emp cd-19771... 19 around 10 pm kolkata baghajatin big bazaar Complain against Bivas Mondal
The cashier named Bivas Mondal harassed me like anything at baghajatin Big Bazar. I was standing in billing line he was talking with a customer who is on hold. Then he started billing after the first person was done next i came... I purchased 3 kurtis from big bazaar college road nashik, out of them 2 kurtis of shrishti company were of faulty low quality material, that i came to know after alteration. I just tried for 1 time and it got torn off. So i went for exchange but the exchange person of that department denied to exchange and told me to see during purchase itself... We purchased fridge from big bazaar pattom and it is defective. Water is leaking from the freezer tobtray and from there to the body of the fridge. Therevis no service from the koryo service team, they keep giving the dates and the technicians are not qualified and don't have proper knowledge about the product... Hi i am harsh jha i had gone to do shopping on 1.10.2019. Suddenly while doing shopping i lost my mobile phone and i wen... An wallet amount of rs. 302 had been debited on 21.07.2019 although the same was not adjusted for technical issue from t... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — big bazaar food gully shortage of tea (complaint)
virar west branch of big bazaar. (Dist palghar, western sub urban). I am regular customer of food gully and i visit every day. The food is so qualitative and tasty. But now days der is always cut off of tea. When our ngo program was there i offered cup of tea to our members and guests but so many day gone but tea is not available there... Nafa.in — voucher payment not received (complaint)
com on 18 september i
Have sell big bazaar vocher on nafa rs. 883. My payment request no. 15768. He said payment in 3 days but today is 13 day go. My payment show still in progress. Many time email them but not answer. My big bazaar vocher sell in rs. 883. And he mail me your payment complete in 3 days... Big Bazaar — employee's behaviour (complaint)
Dear sir / mam I priyankar majumder, customer of salt lake big bazar, west bengal for almost a decade. Today as u... Big bazaar chrompet chennai,
Service manager behaved badly and not allowed purchased item to drop in car parked within 30m opposite to store. Despite request having small kid in lap i have carried heavy items. This manager named prabhakar having no shame and no service attitude at all... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — non receipt of future pay and cash back (complaint)
I made a purchase on 10th august 2019 from your big bazar store-kolkata-sealdah, vide transaction i'd [protected] for rs... and the rep at the big bazaar took photographs of: 1. Invoice for the purchases made, 2. My debit card, 3. Bank statement showing debit to my a/c 4. Banks points statement - showing debit of points. He promised to reverse one of the transactions by 16. 09. 2019.
Till date, i have neither received any refund to my a/c nor re-credit of points in my a/c... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — no air conditioning or fan in banaswadi branch (complaint)
banaswadi branch of big bazaar. It was impossible to shop in the second floor. Some of the clothes were wet because of the sweat on the clothes tried by previous people which leads to unhygienic situation.
The floors were stuffy and smelly because of no ventilation since there are no open windows or doors anywhere... Zingoy — gift card not working (complaint)
then i contact you, big bazaar customer said he provided you wrong information please complain against them in consumer court so i contact you please help me.
My name: saifullah
My number: [protected]
My email i'd: [protected]@gmail. com
Order number is: #5022449... | |