Search results: 6220 matching "BIG BAZAAR"
It was bought by our family from big bazaar and while heating up some food the bowl cracked. But it specially mentions on the bowl that it is microwave safe. The bowl was in the microwave for only 12 seconds and it cracked. This was the first time we were using the dinner set and one of the bowls cracked... I bought a vaccum cleaner on 21sep 2019 and when i tried to use, it has some defected parts. Then same day i called eure... I have got a credit in my future pay app however there was no notification sent to me about the amount and expiry and wh... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — lakme absolute matte melt liquid lip color (complaint)
on 14th sep 2019 at big bazaar infinity mall lakme counter who's mrp cost was rs. 750 she said there is discount of rs. 100 so you have to pay rs. 650 but its on offer of rs. 299 everywhere. There is commercial on tv and also online that is available for rs. 299 price and but i was unaware but when i got to know right on next day on 15th sep 2019, i went and return but they denied that offer was for last month only but there is still commercials going on... I have purchased t shirt in big bazaar chennai t-nagar branch. While paying through the upi its shows payment pending. The same day after sometimes i have paid from my another card. So i asked discussed with customer support in that branch regarding the pending payment, they told that once its credit in my account will refund or else you can purchase something for that amount... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — stolen wireless bluetooth earphones from the shop (complaint)
earphone is lost in the big bazaar retail shop at nagpur, it park, on 22 september around 6:00 to 6:30 pm. It was lost in the first floor of the shopping mall, near the trial room. A complaint has been registered with the staff but nothing has been done yet. Call to shop is declined. Cctv footage would do the needful but that has not been taken... Max Fashion — illegal charge for carry bag (complaint)
All the brands like big bazaar, pantaloons, etc are charging this illegaly without any fear. Govt need to take strict actions, so that they fear from doing this openly at least.
Anticipating quick and strict action on this.
Thanks in advance.
Sunil kumar... I purchased a dining set from hometown. Order number[protected]. I keep calling and asking and they say it is in transit... Hell sir maine big bazzar me ek offer dekha casserole ka maine uske t&c ko dhyan se read kiya jisme bataya gaya tha ki a... representatives approached me in big bazaar shopping, asking me to apply for a sbi apollo credit card and also told my eligibility is around 2lacs. But to my surprise i received the credit card kit mentioning my credit limit - 12000. Hence i request you to immediately terminate the card or re-issue the card with above mentioned 2lacs limit... I would like to bring into notice that i have been charged more than the amount it is mentioned on the fruits compared t... This myghty performance water bottle is worst quality, i have bought from big bazar at atria mall worli on last week, th... I decided to go to big bazaar and purchased the formal shirts and payed the amount but when I have reached my home then I check that plastic tag didn't removed while I was on exit point there is no beep noise on exit gate. Is this your security. ?. Please tell me that what's should I do. Cancel my important meeting and lost the business or purchase new formal shirt because your store will open after 10am... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — empty big shopper bag can be carried inside shop (complaint)
At big bazaar tirunelveli shop, being a regular customer of big bazaar, i felt really bad at the services of the workers who didn’t allow us to carry our own shopping bag to be carried along with us for shopping. Why is this kind of a treatment?
I have never experienced this kind of a behaviour in any other big bazaar shops, i have so far visited... I am a loyal customer of big bazaar for years. But today they made fun of me and turned me down. They even mocked at me. The behaviour was very bad. Place: coimbatore, redfields... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — product not delivered even after 1year nor the refund (complaint)
refrence numbers
Big bazaar is absolutely un responsive
Ref no:- bb[protected]
I am forced now to file a suit against big bazaar for getting my payment with interest
And also a cheating case against big bazaar
I dropped not less than 50emails and reminders but the only reply from them is that we are generating a reference number and will revert the payment
But even after 1year, nothing has been done... Bought on 10.09.2019 at 19.03hrs from big bazar, raghuleela mall, vashi. Invoice no.[protected]. Opened on next mo... Big bazaar should work with authorities or mend the floor themselves for cart to move form exit gate to the parked cars.
4) the open counters are either less in number on crowded days or move very slow. They move very slow even in a non crowded week day. I wonder why. The billing guys are not experienced enough and hence always stuck and looking for help... My purchase of rs 3835.60& 3068 done on 9th aug included some items which has additional cash back for example bournvita... Asian Big Bazaar — optima watch (complaint)
I ordered a watch from this site which was never delivered to me till now. I ordered it on 30 may 2016 and now it is 201...
Big Bazaar complaint number:-BB[protected]
Vishwanath... I brought vegetables from big bazaar thane. They do not mention product price along with weighting barcode sticker which is a common and correct practice.
As a customer i should be in a position to decide whether i want to pay that price or not. in big bazaar you can only see price of loose vegetables when you are billing and if you have a kid on hand you don't pay attention to price and get royally looted... I ordered gas oven kit from big bazar db mall bhopal on 14th august and its been a month my product not delivered yet. T... Bigbazaar — product not delivered (complaint)
I purchased a trolley bag from BigBazar (Store code: 5538)Kundalahalli Bangalore location, they have delivery option so ... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — non credit of cash back by futurepay (complaint)
through their partner (Big bazaar) no need to trouble customer... | |