Search results: 1921 matching "reliance trends"

Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Trends — Harassment to purchase a Kids dress (complaint)
Arkaprava Sinha
Apr 11, 2023
Myself Arkaprava Sinha, yesterday evening(10.04.2023) my wife Smt. Payel Mondal went to Trends Showroom at Suri, Birbhum...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Provided incorrect rates and offers (complaint)
Apr 10, 2023
I visited reliance trend store in barabanki. Managers name was Staendra a and representative pradayuman was not aware of...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Not getting of refund of payment which was failed during making payment in their outlet (complaint)
Mayank Dubey 531
Apr 9, 2023
I had done payment of ruppes 699 to reliance trends women's branch Chikkadpally on 16 February 2023 via kotak mahindra payment app . Due to technical issue the payment was stuck and money was received by trends and here the told you will get refund in 7 days but here nearby 2 months has been completed and there is no response from there side ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Offers not executed properly at counter (complaint)
Prem minz
from Lohardaga, Jharkhand
Apr 8, 2023
There is on going offer in store for purchase of 3999, apparel worth 1999 will be provided for free i have purchased for...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Regarding second exchange of purchased clothes. (complaint)
bijudeepa
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Apr 8, 2023
My name is Biju.I live in Trivandrum.I am a regular customer of Trends, Trivandrum.I bought a three top for my wife on 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Refund not done since 19 days (complaint)
Albert Jenish
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023
On 17th March, i have done shopping on reliance trends for RS 5254 and i have paid the amount through Phonepay, the amount got deducted from my account but the session expired. The cashier said that the amount will be refunded again to my account, so I have paid again and done my shopping...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — I m complaining about for not giving the offer (complaint)
banuadithi
Apr 3, 2023
I received a msg on 2/4/2923 thro' whwtsapp tht there is a summer sale offer .I came to the Theni branch shop for shoppi...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — I lost my bill (complaint)
Hemantheswar
Apr 3, 2023
I lost my original bill, will you provide the duplicate bill.so I want to exchange some of the products
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Payment - Refund (complaint)
Jansi Arvind
Mar 28, 2023
I made payment to reliance & they are denying the payment. Either dint give my product which i purchased. Called relianc...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Misbehaviour with girl (complaint)
Govind singh bhadauriya
from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 28, 2023
I am from auraiya uttar pradesh in reliance trend here staff is commenting and misbehaving with girl and staff member na...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — To get refund against UPI pending Transaction. (complaint)
N_sing1
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 26, 2023
13th March 2023 at Reliance Trends outlet Address: XP9G+P56, Near Bank Colony, Garh Road, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250001, India to buy clothes while making payment of INR1890/- through Paytm transaction getting hold due to Paytm transaction status showing pending. but the amount was deducted from my HDFC account immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Non deduction of voucher amount (complaint)
Aksc88
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Mar 25, 2023
I have purchase cloth from reliance trend karur I have given voucher of Rs 500 which has to be deducted from total purch...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance TrendsTrends Shop (complaint)
meetgk
Mar 25, 2023
Recently I visited Trends shop in City centre Mangalore. The salespeople were very friendly but the billing person was v...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — Trying to sell the product at high prices and treating the consumer rudely. (complaint)
Satish ubbapally
Mar 24, 2023
Mar 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2023
Apollo pharmacy near Reliance Trends in Miryalaguda. When they said that the item should be paid in cash only, the staff argued and finally made the payment by phone. Since then the staff misbehaved with us and troubled us about the carrybag. At near Reliance Trends, you can see the way your Apollo pharmacy staff approached our motor cycle and behaved on your security camera and take appropriate action...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Formal pant cloth damage (complaint)
akshithg99
Mar 23, 2023
I purchased on forml pant in reliance trends in ballari dist karnataka on 16 feb 2023 after thar i wore it just only one time one day with in that day cloth was damaged backside and front side i thought it was just some dust after i just slightly washed with soap with hand only but no use i realised it was purely and completly low quality cloth and with in one month i went on 16- mar 2023 and asked and returned them and they told me we would repair or do something this replacemnt they took my cantact deails but after that 7 days passed but no response received to me ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Not received the hamper due to the sales person's careless nature (complaint)
Deepali_patil
Mar 19, 2023
This is Deepali Patil. I have brought some clothes from Hinjewadi Reliance Trend. At the same time there were 2 bills ge...
thyagaraju123
Mar 16, 2023
I got gift for purchasing. item worth 4000 as kitten and water bottle but water bottle getting leakage in that.
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Ajmer Reliance Trend Staff Pooja and Ganesh ka misbehave and mental harassment hungama kiya (complaint)
Chanchal khanna
Mar 15, 2023
Mera Name Chanchal hai, me aapke store ajmer cinemall me febuary 2023 starting month me mere hushand and duather ke saar...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Coupons Scam (complaint)
Ramanathan_M
Mar 13, 2023
I bought 3, 400rs product to avail 1000rs coupon.

But you guys made a system that i need to buy 3800rs pro...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Sports shoe sole damage (complaint)
Ramesh Angati
Mar 12, 2023
Performax shoe soal damaged within 3 months which was taken at kakinada store
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — My points in trends account automatically reduced (complaint)
Sahnaz shaikh
Mar 9, 2023
after my shopping in reliance trends . I tried to redeem it in the next shopping but the staff showed us that it was reduced to 6 rs. Why to give points when u can reduce it whenever u want...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Dress fabric (complaint)
Mithrayadav
Mar 6, 2023
The colour of the dress is getting changed after a wash .. this is not the 1st time I face this issue ... It had occurre...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Charging for carry bag (complaint)
Nareshyadavbillu
Mar 3, 2023
purchased a clothes in reliance trends they are charging for carry bag which they should not...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Denying Entry To the Store (complaint)
Arun_Infra
from Kattampatti, Tamil Nadu
Feb 28, 2023
If Reliance Trends really has such rules why not is it applied across india ? Why deny entry ? If the rule is applicable then have board put up outside the store so everyone can just avoid all-together coming into the shop. If the employee wants us customer to file a case then it is well and fine for denying entry upon then please provide the same in writing...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Made to pay bill twice (complaint)
tejuvelpuri
Feb 28, 2023
Hi, I have purchased few 5 leggings and 3 kurthis from trends Ashok nagar branch. I was made to pay bill twice thru UPI ...