Search results: 1921 matching "reliance trends"

Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Trends — misbehave by lady guard suman yadav in mainpuri (comment)
BM Chaturvedi
Reliance trends karkhana Hyderabad No proper changing room for kids, men and women and no proper instructions given by your staff regarding coupon. How to use coupon. Very bad . Reliance trends karkhana Hyderabad...
Siva13561
I am working reliance trends 2016-19 store (Alcotgarden-8012), EMP ID:60213572 MY UAN:[protected] NAME: MADAKA SIVA RAMAKRISHNA SUB:Please update my Eod(end of date) at Pf portal...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — charged for carry bag (comment)
Rashid Mohammed Ashraf
from Kollam, Kerala
the same in an other Reliance trends store at an earlier date. I have the bills with the charges mentioned and also it's in my understanding that a fine of Rs. 9000 was charged from Bata for charging Rs. 3 for the carry bag...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — staffs behaviour (comment)
Kandagatla Vamshi
Sir I purchased shoes in reliance trends which are not in one colour. so I returned on the date of delivery. refund not done to my account. Till date27. 04. 2019 this refunding process going on from17. 03. 2019. please do the needfull. my registration account number in ajio. [protected], AJIO complaint, with ID COM[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — additional charge levied on carry bags bearing the retailers' name & logo (comment)
AshishRekha
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Sir i purchase a cloths from reliance trends allahabad shop and get coupan 3500 that coupan redeemed i purchase online cloths but size too big then i call customer care and email and i courier first flight corier no J991M8145301 dated 26-11-18 that big size product but till no courier charge get and no cloths replacement delivered...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — cost of shirt is 499, y change 1 rupee is not been given (comment)
Bilal m
Why the hell the reliance trends is giving service to the customer's I am totally not satisfaction with reliance service the worst service in the world, ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — cost of shirt is 499, y change 1 rupee is not been given (comment)
Vikrant Vishnu Patil
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
shopping in sangli MH reliance trends and I have a credit note in that store but the manager says u can't purchase with that credit note how it is possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — exchange (comment)
Bhargavi Poosa
I bought 2 tshirts in reliance trends summer offer but iam not satisfied so I want to exchange the products please tell me the process...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — shopping of clothes (comment)
Rajeshwari M Karakanagoudra
I purchased a jeans pant worth 1800 in reliance trends before two weeks. Just in 15 days I see it's getting torned off. I want to understand what Kind of quality is being maintained...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — no ac in 45 @ reliance trends wardha maharashtra (comment)
Dipita Bhattacharjee
done in any of the reliance trends shop but in silchar they didn't accept it. What can be done ?? Please suggest...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — zero balance gift card (comment)
Utsav Mittal
The staff at reliance trends sikandra agra is so bluffing that they said to alter my trouser at the time of shopping vut rejected to alter it after i bought. And at the end i had to get it altered at some other tailor. Which cost me 300 rupees for 2 trousers...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — lenovo laptop/damage repair under warranty period (comment)
Sharmistha Saha Sikdar
has companies logo, reliance trends charged Rs 5 for the carrybag. Help the customer! Bata was sued for the same, still shops are charging from customers and also arguing with us...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — neglected by staff (comment)
Abhilashmani
stretchable jeans from Reliance Trends, Attingal on August 2018. This jeans has been used very rarely and after few washes, jeans stretched a lot and not good to wear. I do not feel that this is a Lee cooper original product. As a consumer, didn't expect such a low quality stuff from them...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — misbehavior with customers (comment)
Anupriya thakur
Reliance trends Sitamarhi bihar ke store me manager ke kahne par staff ko 12-12 hours duty karna parta hain. agar nahi karna chahe to dhamki di jati hain kam karna hai to karo varna resin de do. Mera kahna hain ham 12 hour kam kyu kare jabki 12 hour ki paise na mile. (A. Kumari, Sitamarhi)...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — I am complaining about your employees behaviour (comment)
Mazharudsk
From reliance Trends and trends has charge a carry bag amount of Rs 5 i[censored] are charging the amount of bag then u r not eligible to advertisement of your company. With our amount company should have to provide a free carry bag ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — delay in billing waste 1hr but no response in hanumangarh (comment)
ayushi khare
So I went to this reliance trends in hazratgunj, i was discussing with my friend about how i dont like the collection, and one staff member came and started humiliating me . I am furious about it. That is not acceptable. I am a regular buyer from your store. I am never going to buy anything from your store now...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — store manager's customer ke sath using abusive language (comment)
Yogendr05610646
hai customer ke liye Reliance trends me customer ke sath Hamesha aisa hi hota rahega...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — Staff's sexual harassment (comment)
Yogendr05610646
Hello friends aap Bhul Kar Bhi Reliance Trends Agra me shopping karne me jiyega Yeh ka store manager Itna wrong language use karta hai Iske videos aap social media per dekh sakte hai mere Facebook and Twitter account per ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — regarding a cloth bought from ambience mall gurugram (comment)
Violina Choudhury
I usually buy many things from reliance trends. But this is the worst experience with this kurta of this brand. Such products should not be kept in the store. I had faith with reliance. That is why I had bought this kurta . It had cost me 1399. So the money is wasted now...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — misbehaviour of lady staff and rudeness and unwillingness to show products (comment)
Mishika Chugh
I have purchased one Tshirt from reliance trends, and get it exchanged in an hour dur to size issue, and i want to get it exchange again as that piece is still not ok, within a day, they are denying for the same as they...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — non delivery of my product (comment)
asit chaturvedi
in hoshiarpur Punjab Reliance Trends. Due to error in swap machine, I already complaint to manage Mr. anil but after ten days he did not response about this problem. Please check and resolve this problem and confirm on [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — exchange issues (comment)
vishnupriya socrates
I have placed order through online at reliance trends at shivaji nagar bangalore on 29. 09. 19. payment is done successfully through online mode but order is not placed. and i didnot get refund in my account till now. please see to that either the order is placed or amount is refunded immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — store management (comment)
Sanjay Bhardwaj CS
message with me that the Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. There are number of things to think: Is it only the action on my complaint? Whether this complaint has no weightage for the management? Whether the wastage of customer time has only one star rating which is considered as bad? I hope the staff at stores is not taking care of the customers only because they understand that these issues does not matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — store management (comment)
Sanjay Bhardwaj CS
message with me that the Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. There are number of things to think: Is it only the action on my complaint? Whether this complaint has no weightage for the management? Whether the wastage of customer time has only one star rating which is considered as bad? I hope the staff at stores is not taking care of the customers only because they understand that these issues does not matter...
Senthil Chandrasekaran
players Trousers from Reliance Trends, valasaravakkam, Chennai. Trousers has formed after a Second wash. I want the trouser to be replaced ASAp...