Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 31

mabhishek369
Jul 19, 2022

I applied for a job opportunity and its under pending review. I raised a query regarding the openings to them. Still there is no response from their end.

Its very worst process of recruitment we have seen till now
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
One of the Recruiter called me and informed that interview will be scheduled in this week. I didn't receive any mail till now regarding the interview. For the sake of closing the complaints they are giving a call and marking the complaints as resolved without resolving the actual issue. I called the Recruiter for the interview schedule and there is no response from their end.

What kind of resolution is this?
Recruiter called and informed about the interview schedule. But there is no response till now. I tried to reach out to the same number received and there is no response.

Its very annoying about calling a candidate for interview and not scheduling anything till now.

Sana Dilnashin
    Jul 19, 2022

My CID number C11075648.. I worst recruiting process I ever faced.
    More than one and half month after technical and HR round cleared Accenture keeps me on hold and last again asked for Mangerial round interview and a mail came of selection and now proceed with HR round again and now the Accenture status showing owing to business reasons for we foresee some delay. Kindly please help me since they keeping this for almost more than 2 months.
    Jul 19, 2022
    Updated by Sana Dilnashin
    Not receive any offer letter.. and also have have uploaded all mandatory documents
    Hi did you get offer letter?

rahulbilvan
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Jul 19, 2022

Hi Accenture team,
      I’ve been trying to apply concerned roles in Accenture, but every time when I try to apply it says “we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources in the past”
      And How much ever I try, it’s circling back to same page.

Vicky@22
        from NAGPUR, Maharashtra
        Jul 18, 2022

I tried to apply for me apportunities in Accenture but it always shows that your profile is already available in our database and becouse of this I am not able to apply for new opportunities.

thekanikatuteja
          Jul 18, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I would like to complain about the recruitment process of Accenture. My candidate id was C6616726. I attended an interview at Accenture on June 16th 2022 and a total of 3 video call interviews were taken and I cleared all the rounds and even submitted the documents also. Salary was also disused with HR But after the documentation process I was rejected and 3 people were involved in this recruitment process. When I asked what happened, why was I rejected ? I received 3 different reasons firstly. But at the end she said - you were speaking in Hindi during the interview so you have not cleared our audit round. That's why we reject you.

If, I was speaking in Hindi during the interview. Then your Team could reject me after the 1st round. Why did they take 3 rounds and waste 1 Month? After everything is completed. I didn't expect this kind of recruitment process where I put my best effort but still the candidature didn't go through because of the inappropriate response from the recruitment team.

What is a big problem if someone uses their native language during an interview? You are hiring for a Technical field and my coding skills are good. Then for language they rejected me. We are proud to be Indian. We can't use our national Language for?
          Here all hr are mingled, hr are looting money and giving jobs to inexperienced persons, no one is there for scrutiny

Kanchan0801
            Jul 18, 2022

My profile is created by someone and when I want to apply for a particular role getting error duplicate profile. please remove this profile C6506572 So that i can apply for the latest applied position that can be taken forward. please help me team.

Nsuryaw
              Jul 18, 2022

Address: Pune

I'm not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.

uabhijnp
                Jul 15, 2022

Address: India

I saw that one CID: C11206573 is created on my accenture account which is in pending state from month because of that I am unable to apply for new jobs. Kindly remove it so that I can apply for new job vacancies in accenture.

MAIL ID - abhishekupadhyay.[protected]@gmail.com

Abhishek

Anu sweetu
                  Jul 14, 2022

Hi, team

Kindly help to remove my profile and resumes from your company.

CID:- C5371831

And also cancel my cid from your company portal
                  its my my request to complete the process ASAP, bcz since one year i am facing this isues.

Thanks &Regards
                  Anusha savant.

Anajli R
                    Jul 14, 2022

A person named as seelam Ajay kamal has been appointed as analyst in accenture india, banglore with fake experience, paying hefty amount to the consultancy, Accenture has been weak in its policy of recruitment
                    This is the person

Fake experience - Comment #4022024 - Image #0

Arunsankar Murugan
                      Jul 12, 2022

I am unable to submit the application for past 8 months. My last application is pending thereafter i am unable to proceed further.

Username : [protected]@gmail.com

CID - C6479465, this application also unable to withdraw.

Please update the status for my future applications.

Firoz Kumar Mishra
                        Jul 12, 2022

Kindly help me to remove my profile and resume from your company's portal.
                        CID: C11062527

Please remove it ASAP. I don't want my details in the database.

Regards.
                        Jul 18, 2022
                        Updated by Firoz Kumar Mishra
                        Still my profile details & resume are showing in Accenture portal.
                        I request you to kindly remove it ASAP.

Firoz

Sai Krish07
                          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 12, 2022

Hello team. I am very eagerly waiting to join your organization. I received my offer letter on 29th april 2022 and I had accepted it on 30 th april 2022.I was hoping for a further mail after accepting the offer letter. Now in the offer letter link portal it's showing me that I have not responded and please try to contact team coach/recruiter to reissue the offer letter. I kindly request you to help me out with my issue.
                          CANDIDATE ID: C10951646

Nitin Relekar
                            Jul 9, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Hi Keep getting the message "we already have this resume in our database, which we received from you or some other sources, in the past"

I am trying to apply for JOB NO. 169112

Bingi Ramya
                              Jul 9, 2022

I complaining about my termination

Address: Noida sector 135

Hello sir/madam
                              I am palnati Ramya .., , One month ago i have been selected in Accenture project through V5 global service pvt Ltd., Now I am facing a problem with Accenture regarding my termination just because some misunderstanding with my manager.., the situation is i just asked some information with my team leader about transfer to other state the conversation is in between us only because I don't have any plan to resigned or transfer...
                              +9 photos
                              Prathyusha_28
                              Jul 8, 2022

Hello Sir/Madam

I received the offer letter on 05th May 2022.Due to some technical issue with my email I couldn't check my mails for a few days . And so, I have not accepted the letter and now it's expired. Please activate the link again so that I can accept the offer letter. At least provide any contact information so that I can get in touch and discuss my issue and sort it out.
                              Prathyusha Duppati
                              Candidate Id:C10962554
                              Did you connected to any team coach or recruiter.

Ravneet432
                                Jul 7, 2022

I recieved my offer letter in 26 april 2022 and I didn't respond it as it goes to spam mail as i am also busy in college major project submission.
                                So I request you to please resolve my issue.
                                My Accenture I'd is - C10988378
                                Did you recieved it again?

ganesh103
                                  Jul 7, 2022

My friend is tried to refer for the job of procurement position but as my details are already there in Accenture database, she is unable to apply for the same.so i am requesting Accenture to delete my details from database, so my friend can refer for suitable position.

Thanks in advance

ranjana.b
                                    from Junagadh, Gujarat
                                    Jul 6, 2022

When I'm trying to give the address in Employment details it resets back to blank, it's a mandatory field without which I'm not able to proceed further and submit the form. Please help.
                                    Jul 6, 2022
                                    resolved

Vaishnaviniphadkar
                                      Jul 4, 2022

Asking pan card before interview

Website: indiacampus.accenture.com/register/accenture/dirh5/apply/?event=2844

Https://indiacampus.accenture.com/register/accenture/dirh5/apply/?event=2844

The above site is asking for pan card before interview it is using accenture name for fraud activities and I am also the victim I recently registered on this portal and submitted my personal info such as full name resume photo and pan card....